or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Interior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Interior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4544 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (4544)
Sort by:
Renito B. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2015
Worth your money!

Great staff
8.7
Comfortable stay with your money's worth!
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean room, Location, & Good wifi
7.7
My standard room was reasonably big, clean, and had a nice bathroon. The hotel wifi was about the best I have gotten on my 6 week trip. The price seemed high, but not bad when compared to others in the area.
John P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Easy

hassle free, good quality, excellent value
7.7
My fav Manila hotel, when on special, clean and hassle free. Great room for the money
Conrad A. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2015
value for money

clean, simple and location
5.7
Everything was ok except for the aircondition not functioning well.
Wannee S. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2015
good as we pay

good as we pay
8
Good as nornal
Allen V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2015
A Deterriorated Hotel

Location is good but rooms deteriorated
5.3
The hotel is no longer managed by the TUNE of Malaysia, they are now under RED PLANET. Unfortuenately, their service and quality has deteriorated from the last time I stay in this hotel. They no longer maintain the quality as it used to have.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
average hotel

cheapness food nearby area the
6.3
The standards are dropping and there were builders working so we had to change rooms.the bedding was dirty with a blood stain on mattress cover so it had to be replaced after moving rooms I cut my leg on side of bed.springs were sticking out of mattress in room 1009. I won't stay there again
Dennis D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2015
Tune hotel

Cheap, accessible, night life
7
It was ok, but the staff are not helping in carrying things.
Janice C. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
very clean

location
7.7
nice place,and the rate is good
Sooeun L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 11, 2015
nice location for night life

good location, surrounded many bar KTV etc. cleam
7.3
just good for night life there is many bars, ktvs, jtv and clubs but not good with childern, gf or wife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08