or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Shower Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish Pub Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of Asia Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3460 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3460)
Sort by:
. Business travelers July 22, 2014
The hotel is very nice and the room is good

The wifi is good
8
It was amazing
Ephraim A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Getting what you paid for

Location price and hot water
5.3
It was what i expected budget hotel arrived early and would not let me check in till 2pm no telephone inside the room so i have to go down from 7th flr to ask for towels and change the password for the wifi no towels was delivered until i waited for the staff on the floor to get me one. Check out was a breeze and hot water and aircontioning was also nice location is at its best for this budget hotel near public transportation easy walking distance to shopping mall and a lot of restaurant to choose from. Will definitely stay back if on a budget.
Tuan H. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2014
Bathroom was great shower was cool

Nightlife , malls plenty of things to do in the areas
10
Love it. Great cool smart designed rooms. Would stay again
Steve K. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
tune is good

all good
8.3
allways try to stay at this hotel when in manila
Lin P. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2014
just nice and near to amenity

Clean, tidy and friendly
9.3
Every things is okay except the air condition is litter noisy
Kyo J. Groups South Korea, July 16, 2014
they charged for keep the luggage after check out.

location for local restaurant. worst sstreet, dirty, so many baggar
5
I am not recommend. who want enjoy night time for some thing should be ok. receptionist also need a training
Franklin T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
good location, friendly staff affodable price.

location,transportation ,cleanliness.
5.7
its centrally located near shopping malls and nightly entertainments establishments, good location for transports no problem in getting a taxi or jeepneys the drawbacks would be the so late time in checking in 2:00pm, no telephone on the room you need to personaly go to the counter in case there a problem arrising on your room like reseting the card when the tv or aircon stops, no room service.you need to bring your own food.
Philip C. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2014
Nothing great

Price location clean
7.7
Its ok nothing spectacular it served its purpose a
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Mixed review: The good, the bad, and the ugly.

Staff, price, convenience
5.7
The hotel is located in metro Manila, and was convenient for the purpose of our visit. The rooms were clean, but crowded. There was not enough room for two single beds and we kept bumping into things. There was a small pull-down table shelf which meant that you had to sit on the bed to use it. The air conditioning wasn't perfect. It was impossible to adjust the temperature to an ideal level. We were either too cold, or too warm. Next problem was inconsiderate hotel users.. The noise from outside the hotel was also at a significant level, though due to tiredness, we did manage to sleep quite well. As for the bar, it is widely advertised throughout the hotel. The food was indifferent. At first, the Western breakfast was quite good. But the quantity and quality of the ingredients did vary as time passed by. The main menu was a failure. I had a beef meal one lunchtime. Felt OK afterwards, but by the evening, was feeling nauseous. Not sure if my illness was related to the food, or to the fact I was repeatedly bitten by mosquitoes in my room. I was very sick for about a week after. On a further visit to Molly Malone's, I tried the fish and chips. I guess one should say, once bitten, twice shy. The fish was quite disgusting and I'm not even sure if it was a worm that appeared in my undercooked offering. Ergo, was left feeling sick again and most of my meal was left untouched. I did not return to Molly Malone's for any further main courses, but did have one further breakfast. Opposite Molly Malone's was a 711 store. This proved to be something of a blessing as it provided some much-needed basics right on our doorstep. Overall, the staff at the Tune hotel were excellent. They went out of their way to make our stay as tolerable as possible. But other negative factors meant we would not wish to repeat this experience.
Keng S. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Very good value for money.

Convenient, Cheap, Nightlife
7.7
Very convenient as 7-11 store just downstairs. Easy to call for taxi. Good wifi connection, various nightlife activities around, got many pubs, clubbing, KTV & massage centre. The price is very cheap, yet they still can maintain at good standard, the room maybe small, but the bed is comfortable. Overall, a very good hotel for backpackers and entertainment short stay travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ShowerTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish PubTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of AsiaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04