Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Interior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Interior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4634 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (4634)
Sort by:
Godfry M. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
Good stay

Value, Location and Comfort
7.7
Enjoyed my stay
Sheila D. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Value of money,close to everything

You're safety,friendly staff..,
10
Fantastic..
Godfry M. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
Good stay

Value, Location and Staff
7.7
My stay was good however, I was unable connect to wifi at night .. Informed the staff but the wifi issue was never resolved. I was staying on the 8th floor.
Benjamin C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff
8
Great
Harry J. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
clean and convenient location with good staff.

location, price, friendly staff.
8.7
I was booked in and the AC was not working properly.I complained and in a few minutes the Technician was there. And even when he could'nt fix it I demanded to be shifted in a different room, and they obliged. I will like to thank gentleman who was on duty that night for taking care of my problem. And by the way this was my 2nd stay with them. I have already booked another night of stay with them before i fly back to US.
Sheila D. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Very good

Near to everything shopping
8.7
2 weeks
Rajesh C. Solo travelers India, May 17, 2015
Great Experience

Location, Facilities, Value for money
2.3
Comfortable
Sooeun L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 16, 2015
good staying for one night

clean, nice location
7
clean, nice location for night life but they have a policy visitor must have vaid id
Benjamin C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2015
Good personnel,no restaurant for food.

Clean and good housekeepong and security personnel
7.7
Overall it's the best.good accommodating personnel!!
Chuanhao Y. Couples Taiwan, May 12, 2015
nice

clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05