or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Shower Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish Pub Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of Asia Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3861 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3861)
Sort by:
May L. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2014
Tune experience

Hot and cold water, strong water current, ambiance
8.3
I have stayed with 2 tune hotels in manila and i must compare aseana branch is cleaner? Maybe because it is newer than ermita branch. The bedsheets are a bit off white unlike in aseana branch where it really shows how clean the sheets are. Also there is no hotel phone and when i have to call the hotel staff i still needed to go to the lobby/reception area. Limited sockets are also the problem because we cannot charge all at the same time. And at ermita there is no hair dryer unlike in aseana branch.. I noticed ermita branch rooms are not carpeted also.
Steven J. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
sj australia

shop/bar /location
8
all good no real problems , receptions staff are good , taxi at door step, bar and store
Alan B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Best budget hotel

Good location, very clean rooms and affordable
9.3
It was a great experience because we enjoyed our stay there.
Edlin A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
good location..very clean rooms

clean rooms...power shower...pay per need
8.7
As usual it was ok.... ive been staying here ever since it opened everytime i come to manila whether in ermita or qc.
Ayleen O. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Reasonable place to stay in the heart of Manila

very friendly staff, safe parking space, near the touristy area
8.7
Awesome. Though the space was really limited, coz it's really not for a family with small kids, we managed to enjoy the 2-day stay. Cable tv needs improvement though.
Lucieh J. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Great place

Clean, respectful staff & officers, accessible location
10
Great😍
Dina D. Business travelers Philippines, October 27, 2014
Clean hotel

Cheap, clean confortable
6.7
Nice hotel, new,small room but very clean and confortable also Much better if the stuff will become friendly. restaurant is so expensice but Other than that i can say its ok. Good value of money.
Melinda D. Groups Australia, October 27, 2014
Satisfied customers

Staff friendly and very helpful, room clean. Hotel doesnt have dining but restaurant and bar next to hotel is very good. Grocery store next to hotel also has variety of stuff u may need incl fast food
7.3
It was a very pleasant stay and likely to stay there again.
Peter C. Couples Switzerland, October 26, 2014
It was a very noise night

Elevator, Lobby, Room
4.7
Many times already i was in many Tune Hotels. The standart on Mabini Road Tune Hotel is going down fast. It was a very noise night because of other Customers. The doors of all Tune Hotels are so thin and you can here evrything. I call 3 times the guard. On the next morning we had a lot of troubel, because my wife forget room number when she enter the Hotel after Shopping. They treat here like a Streetgirl. The Lobby Staff are very snopisch at that time.
Mestipen C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Location, Cleanliness, Value
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ShowerTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish PubTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of AsiaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04