or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4350 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (4350)
Sort by:
Son B. Couples Vietnam, February 24, 2015
love the design of each floor

location, staff attitude, room facilities
9
Harald G. Solo travelers Germany, February 24, 2015
ok

ok
8
ok
John V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 23, 2015
very bad wifi
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Hyung J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 22, 2015
not bad except staff attitude

clean, comfortable bed, shower
5
Not bad.
Susanna Y. Couples Finland, February 22, 2015
good budget and safe hotel

location price clean
7.7
Kihong K. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Bob K.

Friendly staffs, good location, and
7.7
Room was small and narrow. Good location to access my needs. 2 blocks away from Robinson Mall, which was the best about this hotel. I can find anything that I need within blocks.
Jayant D. Solo travelers India, February 17, 2015
fully enjoyed stay in hotel

location is goode
7.7
Most helpful staff.
Benjo L. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2015
easy acces

place. showers. room temp.
7
Generally ok.
Timothy C. Business travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Very small rooms
3.3
uncomfortable room size
Lorna C. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Clean and worth it

Clean, location, comfortable
9
Overall everything's perfect except for the pillow, which is so smelly, we need to lay our blanket on top to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04