or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4354 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (4354)
Sort by:
Horst B. Couples Germany, February 28, 2015
clean but loud

clean, bed, good Irish pub close to the hotel
5.7
I stayed there for two nights, but didn't had a good night rest due to the very historic a/c machine! It is loud as hell and fills the small room with a lot of noise!...as if you are on an airplane. Recharging wasn't really possible. Unbelievable, but there are some strange western guys who stay there with old grumpy western women (wives??) ... instead with pretty friendly happy girls.
Cj G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Always a best buy and a great stay

Location, staff and comfort
9.7
Like arriving at second home. Staff is always friendly and they remember me from 3 months ago. Comfortable, clean, quiet but very close to everything. If you are on a budget but want a really nice place to stay in the middle of everything going on this is a great place. I will even travel from the airport for an overnight here, for this hotel, her staff and being able to visit Molly's pub
Evelina D. Couples Canada, February 26, 2015
not that great

staff r nice
6.3
im mot satisfied no phone no table no chair place is close to malate church
Son B. Couples Vietnam, February 24, 2015
love the design of each floor

location, staff attitude, room facilities
9
Harald G. Solo travelers Germany, February 24, 2015
ok

ok
8
ok
Manuel S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2015
good and safe place to stay

good location, clean and safe place to stay
9.3
John V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 23, 2015
very bad wifi
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Hyung J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 22, 2015
not bad except staff attitude

clean, comfortable bed, shower
5
Not bad.
Susanna Y. Couples Finland, February 22, 2015
good budget and safe hotel

location price clean
7.7
Kihong K. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Bob K.

Friendly staffs, good location, and
7.7
Room was small and narrow. Good location to access my needs. 2 blocks away from Robinson Mall, which was the best about this hotel. I can find anything that I need within blocks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04