or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Swinton House, 324 Gray's Inn Road, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1X 8BU (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Entrance Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - View Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Shops Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Raymond L. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
everything comes with a price tag.

Location, location & location!
4.7
The room is cramp, no cleaning and changing of towel unless you pay extra.
Deborah S. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Tiny room but clean

Good location, relatively cheap
7.7
My husband and I stayed at this hotel because it was close to the Eurostar. It's about a 10 minute walk away. The hotel was clean although the rooms are tiny. We are both tall and struggled with the lack of space. The bed is small - both our feet hung over the edge and my husband could could not fit in the loo. We had a fair bit of luggage and with both of us and the luggage in the room there really wasn't any space to move. The hotel was relatively well priced but I think next time we will pay more for more space.
Mary J. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
basic but adequat3

location to Kings Cross, busses, trains
6.3
we actually stayed twice coming and going. The first was 3 nights. the second time was 2. We were put in a handicap room which was spacious and the bath was huge, both pluses. It would have been nice to have at least a chair to sit in or a table to put things on. The second stay given the same room which was nice but, there was some group of others who were up all night loud, slamming doors etc. and did not respond to requests by staff to keep it down. the next morning there was garbage in the elevator and people sleeping in the lobby (which had chairs and couches). Overall it worked for what we needed the room for.
Mark R. Couples New Zealand, December 22, 2014
quick stay

quality of room, nice abed, fast internet
7.7
Far better than travel lodge
Uzma J. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2014
Good stay

Good location, comfortable bed, pleasant and helpful staff
6
Pleasant stay. The room is rather small, but clean, with modern style of furnishings. Its a good place to stay for a night or two, but I wouldn't recommend it for any longer than that. In an expensive city like London, if you're looking for a decent, clean place to sleep, then this does the job well. I would suggest better ventilation in the bathroom though.
Lei C. Groups Portugal, December 3, 2014
Good location

Location, clean room and nice staff
6.3
Very good
Martin M. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Minimal indeed

Location, location, friendly staff
6.7
The size of the room left no space to sit down except the bed or floor. Impossible to keep a suitcase open. Far too few places to hang clothing, and only one towel hanger/hook in the tiny bathroom. Whoever designed the curvature of the bathroom wall must have been a midget. Anyone bigger would have taken a bit of space from the room and added it to the foot space in front of the toilet. Finally, the wifi was poor in the room and even worse in the lobby.
Naravich P. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2014
Nice hotel, close to Kings Cross (5-10 mins walk)

Location, Has hair dryer, good shower
7.7
Tomer K. Couples Israel, November 25, 2014
Great concept for a low budget

Location, Cost, Staff
8
We enjoyed the hotel very much. Just what we expected and fitted our needs. If you are young couple that spend most of the time outside I think it will suite you just fine.
Mei T. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Very average

lcoation, price, cleanliness
6.3
A very average hotel. the location is good which is near the King Cross station. Especially good for taking the Europestar in the morning. But the Room is fair. Just clean. I don't like the toilet here as it does not have an individual area for the bath tube. Price is reasonable in London. I may choose to stay at other hotel in other less popular stations next time as the railways systme is quite convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross LondonTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - EntranceTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ViewTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ShopsTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross, London

AS-AGWEB-3B02