Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Swinton House, 324 Gray's Inn Road, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1X 8BU (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - View Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Shops Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby
Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Reception Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Philip S. Couples Switzerland, May 25, 2015
Small room for reasonable price

Clean, Good location, Friendly staff
8
Fahad U. Business travelers Pakistan, May 2, 2015
Get what you pay 4

very nice accomodating staff
7.3
Good stay not a luxry hotel if you need a neat place to sleep and shower Quite close to king cross Halal restaurants nearby
Fareed F. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Low cost....as expected

Strategic location
8
Ok. Value for money
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, April 2, 2015
good

room is comfortablt , location is very good, staff is very nice
9
Matthew P. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Basic but Ok for a short stay

Location, convenience, cost
6
Our stay was very short as we were heading to Paris on the first train, the Tune hotel was in a great location for this and was very convenient as check-in/out were easy. The price was unsurprising for central London. We will use the Tune hotel the next time we need to stop near the station.
Choon K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Comfy stay within budget

Clean, comfortable, affirdable
6.7
A little noisy because my room was on the ground floor literally next to the road. However, it's bearable. Most importantly the room is clean and comfortable for a short stay and walking distance to St Pancras statio Hence I would say it's value for money.
Wong Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
close to station

location location location
7.7
the room is small
Soo L. Groups Italy, March 27, 2015
Budget hotel at very good location

Good location, clean room & helpful staff
6.7
Everything is money since it is a budget hotel. Room is clean by
Liyun P. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff & value for money
8.3
The hotel is very near King cross tube station, 5 mins walk. Staff is very friendly. Room is spacious.
Iain B. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Functional & Effective

Location, Cost, Functional
7
This was my first time at the chain. So was a bit of a learning curve to there approach ie the "menu" style approach to what you want on your stay. In saying that was good to pick what you wanted, TV etc. Room was small but ok for my purpose. My only disappointment was the late check in at 3pm. I had arrive after a very long trip and had timed my arrival for 2pm, usual time to check in? So I had to pay £10 for an "early check in" which I thought was a little ordinary! Would I stay there again, probably yes. However I am in the Kings Cross area again next week and I am trying another hotel to compare. At the end of the day no great WOW with Tune, however does what it says on the box!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross LondonTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ViewTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ShopsTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings CrossTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ReceptionTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross, London

AS-AGWEB-3B04