or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Swinton House, 324 Gray's Inn Road, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1X 8BU (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Entrance Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - View Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Shops Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Larry A. Groups United States of America, July 9, 2014
Good clean room

Location to train station.
7
Patricia M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Close to Kings Cross Station but tiny

Walk to Kings Cross Station, clean
5
Unable to squeeze two suitcases into tiny room and also minuscule lift, bathroom also tiny and hardly able to sit on toilet , poor air conditioning
Siu W. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Wonderful hotel

CleanGood place Good price
9
Audrey H. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Staff great. First room very noisy due to traffic.

The staff, the cleanliness and the central location.
8
My stay was pleasant, I'd go back. I didn't sleep well on my first night due to traffic noise. Staff were excellent and found me a quiet room for my second night. Couldn't fault the staff at all.
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Well situated, clean and suitable for couples

clean, situation, transport
8.3
Room suffered from heavy traffic noise but not enough to disturb. Good clean accomodation. Easy access and good central location. Room size ok for short stay couples but might be a bit of a problem for couples with more luggage. No refreshment in room ie: tea and coffee. This was a problem. Overall good experience and would use again
Chee K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 29, 2014
Great place

convenience, cleanliness and friendly staff
9.3
superb..really enjoy it. close to shopping areas
Celine K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Simple hotel, Convenient location

Location, price is afforable with the extras (eg: wifi, towels, hair dryer) as add-on
8
The location was the best advantage of this hotel, it's close to St Pancras railway station where you take the eurostar. King's cross underground is just 10 mins walk away. Simple clean room and hotel has lift for those with big luggage. I took the package add-on to use the wifi, hair dryer, etc. My room is facing the road so it get noisy in morning with all the traffic noise.
Michael T. Groups United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Very good, did not have any food hence there.

Price clean central
7
Good stay, woken up early by staff in the broom cupboard rattling around.
Rachel D. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Clean and perfect location

Perfect location Extremely close to main train station Clean and basic but had everything we needed
7.7
Very good, would recommend to others looking for an affordable and clean place to stay in London
Chariskhoo K. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great stay clean warm bed television and hot bath

Fast check in and out Good location Good value for money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross LondonTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - EntranceTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ViewTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ShopsTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross, London

AS-AGWEB-3A04