or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Swinton House, 324 Gray's Inn Road, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1X 8BU (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Entrance Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - View Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Shops Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Yan W. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
overall nice accommodation

covenient position, just 5 mins walk from king's cross station, clean room, lots of restaurant nearby
8
Leonid N. Couples Israel, September 7, 2014
doesnt worth the money, no space to move

clean, has TV and wifi
6.7
-tiny room, a couple barely can move, -no closet. -glass door for the toilet and is right next to the bed. -tiny lifts - says for 4 person but barely can handle 2 with 1 suitcase. -Check in at 15:00 check out at 10:00 -the window was locked with a key. seems like someone tried to maximize his profits on guests back.
Sama H. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Fairly new fit out, good access to kings cross station which was why I booked, and staff were good
9.3
I only stayed one night but was happy with this hotel as it was clean, newish and had everything you'd expect in a budget hotel of its kind
Jaroslav G. Couples Germany, August 15, 2014
very centrally located, but too loud

location, price, free wifi
7.7
a nice stay in a very central location close to the kinngs cross underground station. but there ws too much trffic in the street and thus too lous, so we couldn't open the windows for the night .... unlimited free wifi ws a nice feature :-)
Adam A. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Good Location, Fantastic Staff

Staff, Location
7.7
It's a nice clean hotel, though has very small rooms. I paid extra for a room with a window, and my window overlooked a concrete block (still natural light though!). The staff were fantastic. Very helpful and very friendly.
Peter S. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2014
well located

good location near Kings Cross , clean and tidy, friendly staff
8.3
Great stay room small but coped
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Good Location,friendly staff

Good Location,friendly staff,value for money
7.7
We have stay in Tune chain hotel several years.This is our first time stay in Kings Cross branch.The location is just nice but if raining will be a bit trouble.Overall is satisfied.Just the wifi very difficult to connect to.
Kendall A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Very impressed with this hotel.

The location to King's Cross, the modern look, and comfort.
8.3
I had a great stay. I'm glad that Agoda included the add-ons in the price per night. That would've altered my opinion of the hotel, if I got there and had to pay for towels, TV, and a safe. However, I will commend the hotel on being very upfront about the costs of each item and that it wasn't complimentary. Great comfort and wonderful location.
Gary S. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
A Tune I will play again

Price, Cleanliness , Location
9.3
We stayed just one night at The Tune Hotel, Kings Cross and I have to say I would be happy to stay there again. The rooms are bright and small, like a cabin on a ship, but everything you need is there. Large TV, lovely sparkling clean shower room and WC, hanging space etc. We had a great deal for 1 night with everything included. (Towels, TV etc). Considering that this room cost around half of a neighboring well known chain hotel, was in the centre of London, 5 mins from Kings Cross/St Pancreas I was very pleased. There is a small coffee shop on site and the great staff will help with bag storage if you are going out for a while before leaving.
Ka B. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Value for money

clean, good location and nice staff
9
i am feeing highly satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross LondonTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - EntranceTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ViewTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ShopsTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross, London

AS-AGWEB-3A04