or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Swinton House, 324 Gray's Inn Road, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1X 8BU (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Entrance Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - View Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Shops Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Ya H. Couples Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Very good

Tiny but very clean
9
Chrystal C. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Nice, clean and functional

Price, location and cleanliness
7.3
The rooms were modern, clean and comfortable and the bed was just right too. The comfort package was great, would recommend it.
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
The worst stay in my travel life

Convenience to St. Panaces International Station, Nice staff th handling questions, Nice coffee free
4.3
-Poor Wifi services -excessive charges in early check in, late check out, online in lobby and Luggage storage. -room to be cleaned up after thrid night stay, excessive charges for daily clean services. -Poor toliet flush facilities and disgusing smell from WC
Yan W. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
overall nice accommodation

covenient position, just 5 mins walk from king's cross station, clean room, lots of restaurant nearby
8
Leonid N. Couples Israel, September 7, 2014
doesnt worth the money, no space to move

clean, has TV and wifi
6.7
-tiny room, a couple barely can move, -no closet. -glass door for the toilet and is right next to the bed. -tiny lifts - says for 4 person but barely can handle 2 with 1 suitcase. -Check in at 15:00 check out at 10:00 -the window was locked with a key. seems like someone tried to maximize his profits on guests back.
Sama H. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Fairly new fit out, good access to kings cross station which was why I booked, and staff were good
9.3
I only stayed one night but was happy with this hotel as it was clean, newish and had everything you'd expect in a budget hotel of its kind
Patricia K. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2014
Clean room, Next to tube station

Clean, Good Staff, Next to tube station
8
The staff was very attentive at first but seemed to get annoyed the more questions we asked. The room was very clean, although the cleaning lady only came every three days which was kind of a pain. The hotel was right next to a tube station that connected to three different lines so we could get pretty much anywhere we needed to. Plenty of nice cafes and late night food spots in the area too, which was nice.
Jaroslav G. Couples Germany, August 15, 2014
very centrally located, but too loud

location, price, free wifi
7.7
a nice stay in a very central location close to the kinngs cross underground station. but there ws too much trffic in the street and thus too lous, so we couldn't open the windows for the night .... unlimited free wifi ws a nice feature :-)
Adam A. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Good Location, Fantastic Staff

Staff, Location
7.7
It's a nice clean hotel, though has very small rooms. I paid extra for a room with a window, and my window overlooked a concrete block (still natural light though!). The staff were fantastic. Very helpful and very friendly.
Peter S. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2014
well located

good location near Kings Cross , clean and tidy, friendly staff
8.3
Great stay room small but coped

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross LondonTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - EntranceTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ViewTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ShopsTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross, London

AS-AGWEB-3C04