Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Swinton House, 324 Gray's Inn Road, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1X 8BU (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Entrance Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - View Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Shops Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Jaroslav G. Couples Germany, August 15, 2014
very centrally located, but too loud

location, price, free wifi
7.7
a nice stay in a very central location close to the kinngs cross underground station. but there ws too much trffic in the street and thus too lous, so we couldn't open the windows for the night .... unlimited free wifi ws a nice feature :-)
Adam A. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Good Location, Fantastic Staff

Staff, Location
7.7
It's a nice clean hotel, though has very small rooms. I paid extra for a room with a window, and my window overlooked a concrete block (still natural light though!). The staff were fantastic. Very helpful and very friendly.
Peter S. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2014
well located

good location near Kings Cross , clean and tidy, friendly staff
8.3
Great stay room small but coped
Kendall A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Very impressed with this hotel.

The location to King's Cross, the modern look, and comfort.
8.3
I had a great stay. I'm glad that Agoda included the add-ons in the price per night. That would've altered my opinion of the hotel, if I got there and had to pay for towels, TV, and a safe. However, I will commend the hotel on being very upfront about the costs of each item and that it wasn't complimentary. Great comfort and wonderful location.
Ka B. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Value for money

clean, good location and nice staff
9
i am feeing highly satisfied
Kwan C. Couples China, July 21, 2014
Convenient

near station, comfyy beds, free wi-fi
7
small room but good for short term stay. close to train station.
Chen W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Awesome budget hotel.

Value for money, excellent cleanness and new.
9.3
It surprised me with its affordable price and high quality of amenities. I'll recommend this for those who want to stay near King's Cross St. Pancras station.
Stanley H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
Not bad

cleanliness, location, style
7.3
Larry A. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
Good clean room

Location to train station.
7
Patricia M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Close to Kings Cross Station but tiny

Walk to Kings Cross Station, clean
5
Unable to squeeze two suitcases into tiny room and also minuscule lift, bathroom also tiny and hardly able to sit on toilet , poor air conditioning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross LondonTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - EntranceTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ViewTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ShopsTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross, London

AS-AGWEB-3B04