Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross

Swinton House, 324 Gray's Inn Road, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1X 8BU (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Shops Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Interior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Reception Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 619 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Simone E. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Really could improve on cleanliness.

Location to Kings Cross
6
Met our needs for a late checkin and early checkout. Could improve cleanliness
Report this review
Laura G. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
A comfortable hotel

Location, cleanliness and price
8.7
Tunes is a clean and basic hotel. We stayed for two nights and were happy with our stay. The rooms are very small which was fine for us but I wouldn't want to stay longer than a few nights. It is really confident for Kings Cross Station
Report this review
Yi K. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
You must pay for what you get

Good location, nice staff, very late check in and very early check out
6.3
No chair in the room.....need to sit on the bed......
Report this review
Chow K. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
great location

Cleanliness and location
7
This is what i expected ~ good location and tidy room. But some basic provisions like kettle and mini fridge are missing.
Report this review
Lennel T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2015
Clean, value for money, but claustrophobic

Price
6
Certainly is a budget hotel. Room was ok sized and amenities worked well. (but there's always a but...) The lift was so small that my wife and i could barely fit in with our 2 luggages. The ceiling light creaked at night. I could hear my neighbour come home every night. When the other neighbour jumped onto the bed, i could feel it on our headboard. Water pressure was weak but at least it was hot enough.I could barely move my arms around when soaping myself.
Report this review
Basil Z. Business travelers Ireland, June 15, 2015
Was good but smal rome

Clan
6
Not bad
Report this review
Ian T. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
Location

Convenient, Clean, Food
8
The room is very small. Hardly had space for 2 luggage. No kettle in the room. The room is clean though.
Report this review
Jenny L. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
Great location

Location, room and staff
8.7
Report this review
Philip S. Couples Switzerland, May 25, 2015
Small room for reasonable price

Clean, Good location, Friendly staff
8
Report this review
Fahad U. Business travelers Pakistan, May 2, 2015
Get what you pay 4

very nice accomodating staff
7.3
Good stay not a luxry hotel if you need a neat place to sleep and shower Quite close to king cross Halal restaurants nearby
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Kings Cross LondonTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ShopsTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - InteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - LobbyTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - ReceptionTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kings Cross London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Kings Cross, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01