My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport

Low Cost Carrier Terminal , Lot PT 29, Jalan KLIA S4, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 64000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Towel Rental Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Internet Room
Hotel Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
2790 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (2790)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Overnight Stay

Close to the Airport, comfortable bed, hot shower
5.7
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night as a stopover, we had an early flight the next morning. The room was very small, the bed was comfortable & the shower was hot. It was perfect for what we required. The 2 ladies at check-in were very courteous & helpful. I would stay at this hotel again for a stop over only.
Tia J. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
near to airport

near airport, shuttle bus, cheap
6.7
not bad. very near to airport, within walking distant
Sanmugam K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Hotel room very small cram

Nearest to LCCT airport
5.7
Flight transits to other country. Able to book this hotel For hourly since they have some flexible to do so. Able to park car at hotel parking. For me event the parking rates slightly higher but safer to park at tune parking with some securities overnight.
Michelle B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 9, 2014
Just transitting

close to the airport, fast check-in and out
5.3
Piyawan J. Families with young children Thailand, March 7, 2014
Good for early flight, but uncomfortable room

close to LCCT, Has shuttle bus, has convenient 7/11 store downstairs.
5
Just easy for me to get the early flight, but the room at Tune is too small and uncomfortable. and many people sitting in front of hotel (maybe local people just sit & talk even lat at night), not proper for women to stay there alone, bit scary for security.
Neil G. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
extreemly dissapointing, lost appeal

location and nothing else now.
5.7
I have stayed at Tune hotels many times but this one was the flagship , I think the ship has sunk ,it needs a complete clean up,(including paint work) , we had to clean the courtyard area because of winds and litter flying everywhere without a staff member in sight except on the landing on the second floor 6-8 staff chatting to each other , I suggest the management Tune spend a night there ......never again ...
Teck H. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
transit stay

near airport, budget, quiet
4.7
easy access to airport, budget, quiet
Afrul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
a good short stay!

the hotel located very near to the airport, affordable n you pay wat u want only!
8.3
Vina V. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Boring

Location, Near Airport, Staff
4.3
boring. My room don't have television!! expensive. compare to other hotels (room was small and EVEN DON'T HAVE TELEVISION)
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Simple for Short Rest

Near to Airport & basic overnight hotel
7
We just stay here for like 8 hours due to have an early flight the next day and just basic for a short simple rest & shower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala LumpurTune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomTune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomTune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - ToiletTune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Towel RentalTune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionTune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport Kuala Lumpur - Internet Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - KLIA-LCCT Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03