or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan

KBCC Jalan Hamzah, Kota Bharu City Centre, Kota Bharu, Malaysia 15050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double Room Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double Room Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double Room Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double Room Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Towel and Amenities Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Amenities Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Reception Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Reception Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Reception Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Interior Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Facilities Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Exterior Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Exterior
Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Exterior Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Exterior
Area: Kota Bharu City Centre Number of Rooms: 172

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Pleasant stay.

Next to shopping mall, clean room, value for money
8
OK, but my stay during this Lunar New Year season, the hotel carpark is under maintenance, so I have to park at the surrounding area and walk a bit of distance. KB shopping mall is just beside the hotel. However, the reception staff was not too well verse in english speaking, and I beleve they can be friendlier a bit more. Overall, it is still a good stay.
Kai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Budget hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
This is a budget hotel. We can't expect more. The very basic things like hot shower, aircon, tv and wifi. Wifi reception is not strong.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Not satisfied.

Only the location.
4.7
-Staff are not kind and helpfull. -Untidy room. Dirty bathroom. Seems like no one clean the room after the previous guest was checking out. -Not very clean environment.
Muhammad Z. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Room and service
2
The service is totally bad. When they give the room, the room was already occupied. We were really shocked when we enter then room and someone is already in there and sleeping. Secondly, the drainage of the toilet is totally bad. Thirdly, dirty towel given. Fourthly, no TV remote control and need to control it manually. I know it is a budget hotel. Buthen i hv stayed in Tune Hotel but it was much more great than this. I would never come over to stay here.
Pahmi A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
the hotel should provide "Cerek Air" every room

the bed really comfortable
7.7
1st time booked n stay with tune hotel .. i really enjoy n happy stay there... 1 thing the hotel supposed provided is Kettle every room for guess
Salmin H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Internet.

Internet. WiFi down for few days.
7.3
Siti S. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2015
worth for money,

location
5.7
Ok la
Sy L. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
normal

clean,comfortable,easy
6
This hotel is I'm first time visited.For my feeling still ok! Easy for shopping,just walk to opposite.
John L. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Hotel needs a make over

Bed, Location & Location
6.3
Bed comfortable but room looking very tired and needs a re-paint
Siak H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
good, great,

near, cozy, worth
10
not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota BharuTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double RoomTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double RoomTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double RoomTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double RoomTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Towel and AmenitiesTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - AmenitiesTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - BathroomTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ReceptionTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ReceptionTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ReceptionTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - InteriorTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - FacilitiesTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ExteriorTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ExteriorTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ExteriorTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan, Kota Bharu

AS-AGWEB-3A04