or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan

KBCC Jalan Hamzah, Kota Bharu City Centre, Kota Bharu, Malaysia 15050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double Room Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double Room Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double Room Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Reception Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Reception Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Reception Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Interior Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Facilities Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kota Bharu City Centre Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Alagu M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
good location

location cleanliness
6
its behind the KB mall...quite convenient
Rain L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
good for budget

comfort, budget, clean, convenient
6.7
Lim E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
confort bed

comfort bed
7.7
Confort bed
Tean C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
clean and value

nearby city and next to shopping mall
7.3
Tengku R. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Small Comfy Room

Location, Location and Price
8
It was a pleasant stay. Room was small but very comfortable. The housekeeping people made the bed and emptied the bins daily. Staff were friendly, trustworthy, but not really professional. Why did i say trustworthy? Because on hari raya, I left a few 'hari raya angpaus' on the ironing board for the housekeeping staff as gifts from my husband and i. However, when we returned to the hotel that evening, the angpaus were still there, untouched. They only took the angpaus after we left them a note together with the angpaus explaining that the angpaus are meant for them.
Laura B. Business travelers Netherlands, July 26, 2014
dirty room, noisy, bad wifi

nearby shopping centre
4
The rooms were small (but we expected this) and not clean. There were hairs in the sink and bugs in the bathroom. The wifi was really bad, even though we paid rm12 extra per day to use the wifi! Location was fine, the hotel is located nearby a shopping centre.
Leong T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
just a better

service and envoloment
6
so so
Puay O. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Comfort hotel with nice location

comfort, nice location , valuable
9.3
Valuable hotel and nice location just opposite of KB Shopping mall.
Simon G. Solo travelers Germany, July 19, 2014
Not worth it,had cleaner backpackers 4 less money

Quite
5
Good but not worth the money! Changed the room because it was dirty... 2cond room dirty too. Ants everywhere, bathroom covered in hair, safe didnt work.... I complained, nothing happend
Jia S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Great for a night stay

Location, value for money
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota BharuTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double RoomTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double RoomTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double RoomTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ReceptionTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ReceptionTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ReceptionTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - InteriorTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - FacilitiesTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan, Kota Bharu

AS-AGWEB-3B06