or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan

KBCC Jalan Hamzah, Kota Bharu City Centre, Kota Bharu, Malaysia 15050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double Room Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double Room Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double Room Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Reception Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Reception Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Reception Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Interior Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Facilities Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kota Bharu City Centre Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Muhd D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
convenient

close to shopping mall; 24hr food stall nearby; value for money
6.7
It was good.
Junaidi N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Safe, clean and friendly atmosphere

Very clean, 24-hour food outlet at first floor, and feel safe and secured at any hour.
9.7
Nice and memorable stay. I fear not going out late at night and the people are very friendly.
Norhayati H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Fly By Night

location, Strong Wifi, Cafe open 24 hours
7.7
Hing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
Wonderful Stay

heart of city location, comfortable room and value for money
7.7
Great and wonderful stay tune, just opposite of shopping mall !
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Just OK

moderate, standard, ok
7
ok, no parking space for hotel guess so u have to park anywhere if available and chargeable. shopping complex just beside the hotel.
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Convenient Location, Clean Room

Convenient Location next to KB Mall, Clean Room, Affordable Rate
9
Very satisfied with the service. Check-in was smooth. Room was clean. Everything in the room (TV, Air conditioner, heater, etc) was working well. I opted for late check-out (at RM15 charge), so extended my stay until 2 pm.
Ee F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Nothing special

Next to mall
6.3
Typical tune hotel setup - small but complete. However, during my stay the internet is unusable. I didn't make a formal complain because i checked in late and there is no phone in the room. I was too tired to go down to complain so I ended up using my own mobile phone for internet connection.
Yong H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Location (next to KB Mall), Friendly Staff, Well-connected
8
Overall pleasant. The staff were pretty friendly. Room comfort was good and location, being next to KB Mall, was very lively and vibrant! Not too impressed with the toilet though. However, generally were very happy with the stay. :)
Junaidi A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
affordable and next to shopping mall

next to shopping mall, easy to find and comfortable for short stay
6.3
Good for short stay
Lourett D. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Strategically located, convenient , clean
7.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota BharuTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double RoomTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double RoomTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Double RoomTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ReceptionTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ReceptionTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - ReceptionTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - InteriorTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - FacilitiesTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan Kota Bharu - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Kota Bharu City Centre Kelantan, Kota Bharu

AS-AGWEB-3A03