or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah

No. 4, Jalan KLC Satu (1), Landmark Central, Kulim, Kulim, Malaysia 09000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Double Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Double Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest Room
Area: Kulim Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Chai H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
A 3-star hotel in Kulim

Strategic location, convenient, a lot of fast food
8.7
Good
Tony L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2015
comment

clean, quite, compact
4.7
no toiletries. request two single bed but given a queen size bed.
Mohamed S. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2015
My View On Tune Hotels Kulim

1. The cozyness of the room. 2. High speed of Wi-Fi connection 3. Good location
6.3
We were there for 5 days and we are happy with the services given. The staffs are very friendly and very helpful including the securities. Kulim tune Hotel is located in a good location.
Hana N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Strategic place,value for money

Value for money,distance to town n eating places though they dont serve breakfast and staff politeness
9.3
Very good and comfortable
Murni C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
not going to stay there anymore,
5
the location is nice but not really value for money.
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Good Facilities but Poor Services

Facilities and environment good.. easy to shooping (walking distance)
7
Their customer services very poor. My experience, no water from 7.00 am until 11.00 am. complain many times from 7.00 am but need to wait their maintenance to fix the problem. The maintenance team come at 10.00 am. At 11.00 am, water recover but they cut-off all power at 11.30 am with reason "Must check-out before 11.00 am".
Mun L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
good

location, clean, nice
6
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
The best so far, nearest to my meeting point

Simple n clean
5.3
Hotel is nice but no hotel parking, you might get ticket from local authority. Thats what happened to me. Located at the commercial area, shopping complex, and restaurant
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
ok

Cheap
6
hotel ok for short stay
Elaine C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
just a normal budget hotel

nothing
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah KulimTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - DoubleTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - BathroomTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - DoubleTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08