My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah

No. 4, Jalan KLC Satu (1), Landmark Central, Kulim, Kulim, Malaysia 09000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Double Room - Cozy Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Double Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Double Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Double Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Double Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Lobby Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Interior Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Exterior Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Surroundings Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest Room
Area: Kulim Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
The best so far, nearest to my meeting point

Simple n clean
5.3
Hotel is nice but no hotel parking, you might get ticket from local authority. Thats what happened to me. Located at the commercial area, shopping complex, and restaurant
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
comfortable

clean room, easy to locate, parking
6.3
easy to find eating shop around this area. there are mall also if need to buy things. quite an okay hotel for short stay.
Ang H. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
clean, convenient, fresh

clean, convenient, fresh
7.3
Kwok F. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Value for money.

near shopping and fast food restaurants, staffs are friendly..
6
The room was a bit small but for a night stay for 2 is just good enough. To access to internet is not free for this hotel but the fee is included in overall room rates. there is a small shopping mall just one minute away from the hotel. Fast food restaurant is also within walking distance.
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2014
just normal usual stay

clean fast service and easy check in
6
Norliza A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Nice room but not worth the money

Nice Room, Centrally located at Kulim, near with shopping complex
7.7
The room charges not worth the service, it should come with a complete package for those who booked online. But i like the room that i stayed. Its convenient and feel fresh.
Khai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Average hotel that will get you through 1-2 night

Comfortable bed, clean toilet and well lited
5.3
It's a budget hotel, so dont expect top notch service or furniture. The bed is comfortable, the room and toilet is clean and it was well lited and air conditioned. However, the wifi is down most of the time and the staff doesn't know that by restarting the router could help solve the issue. The LED TV in my room doesn't work properly - not producing the correct sound. But despite approaching the staff, they didn't offer any solution and just tell me they will look into it.
Farizman S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Nice hotel, value for money

Large bed, clean room, quiet
6.7
Basically my stay was okay. I stayed only for a day. so not much to comment. But the room was nice, clean. I like the bed. It was comfortable. I would recommend for business traveler to choose this hotel. For family I believe the room is too small.
Suhamaran L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
NICE AND OK

CLEAN, EASY , NICE
6
OK NOT BAD NICE CLEAN EASY CAN STAY...BEAUTIFUL..WOW...
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice & simple stay

clean, comfortable, affordable
8
It was nice. Get enough rest in the comfortable room. the space was very great in balance, not to big and not to small. The bed is so comfortable & nice too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Double Room - CozyTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - DoubleTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - DoubleTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - DoubleTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - DoubleTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - BathroomTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - BathroomTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - LobbyTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - InteriorTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - ExteriorTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - SurroundingsTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - BathroomTune Hotel - Kulim, Kedah Kulim - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05