or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - LCCT

Low Cost Carrier Terminal , Lot PT 29, Jalan KLIA S4, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 64000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Towel Rental Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Internet Room
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
3060 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (3060)
Sort by:
Eileen A. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2010
Good location for stop over but small room

Close to KLCC terminal and bus every 15 minutes from hotel to terminal
5
Room is too small for couple and luggage - no room to move about. Only one towel provided with the cost of the room for a couple. Bus we travelled to and from hotel was not clean, rubbish left by passengers not cleared away. Nice sitting area in the outdoor area.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a 7-eleven shop and a cafe.
Kashefur R. Couples Bangladesh, October 15, 2010
Tune

Good Location for Transit
7
it was a good hotel for one day transit very close to lcct and the bathroom was clean ac was working fine!
Donna M. Couples Australia, October 5, 2010
Great location but extremely small room.

Closeness to airport
7.3
Our stay at the hotel was brief as we were flying to Hanoi the next day at 6:30am. The proximity was great as it was close for an early start.
Debbie A. Couples Australia, October 3, 2010
Walk to it from the airport, great location

next to international airport for a stopover for a flight out the next day, small rooms but apt
9.7
If flying out the next day, it saves a 1 hour taxi ride for $25 AUD each way into KL to stay at another hotel and then back again the next day.There are heaps of food areas around the hotel to eat and drink, just walk.Towels are for hire,5 ringgits and a 3.50 ringgit refund on return.Great Hotel and great location.Small rooms but very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: If heading into KL buy a 9 ringgit ticket for the 'Red Air Asia' bus inside the terminal, 8 ringgits from the conductor on the bus and 4 ringgits online when you book your flight, takes you for 45 minute ride to KL Sentral Rail/Mrt Terminal where taxi into KL, only 20 ringgits to Golden Triangle/Jalan Bukkit Bintang.
Heni O. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2010
small rooms

cheap
5.3
the room is too close to another room and its noisy at night as new guest are arriving.
Karl M. Couples Australia, September 25, 2010
Grat place to stay for stop over

Great price, walk to KLCC easy bus transfer convenient
7.7
we were stopping over in KL for a night with an early flight to thailand we decided on this as it was clase, but was worried about the size, yes it is small, but you can fit your bags on beside the bed. The deposit systems is a money spinner for them and remember to take the towels with you upon checkout. Aside from that conveneint and all you need for a stopover
Hotel Feature Tip: take towels with you on checkout. Skybus is 9 ringit to city.
Averil R. Couples Australia, September 24, 2010
Very convenient if flying from KL Low Cost Carrier

Convenience to LCCT. Shuttle bus to and from LCCT - only costing 1RM per trip
6.7
We had stayed at TUNE three months ago and were very pleased with hotel - apart from noise of slamming doors and a group of men (possibly workers from LCCT or taxi drivers) sitting just outside in foyer until about 3am talking and laughing and generally being very noisy - our room at fronmt of hotel. This trip I got into bed and was bitten by an insect. On examination found a live flea in the bed. I immediately took this to reception where I was offered someone to come and change sheets. Fifteen minutes later someone came with one sheet and a can of flea rid insecticide. I again went to reception, as this was unsactisfactory - how can you sleep in a room that has just been sprayed?, where we were given another room. I have to say this room was a bit bigger than the last and we were able to put our suitcases on floor and still have room to move around them instead of climbing over them. We had been travelling for thirteen hours and were very tired so this was a huge inconvenience. We then were kept awake for many more hours by the slamming of doors and noisy group of people in the outside foyer laughing and generally being very noisy and inconsiderate until about 3am. This hotel is a convenience hotel for weary travellers who require a good nights' sleep so a little more thought into how to maske this possible - but maybe buffers or automatic closers on doors, and not allowing people to sit in outside foyer until early hours of the morning. After our first stay I would have had no hesitation in recommending this hotel for a quick overnight stay - but sadly after our second visit I feel I can no longer do this.
Travel tip: Would be, with a little more thought into customer service, an ideal overnight stay location especially when continuing on your travels the next day and want to go into KL for a couple of hours.
Ana S. Groups Australia, September 23, 2010
Sleepless Night

nothing
4
It was our mistake that this hotel was at the Low Cost Carrier Terminal and not the KLIA terminal, but once we finally arrived, the tiny room and ensuite and a very noisey complex resulted in a sleepless. We chose not to return for our overnite stay at KL on our way home to Australia.
Sally M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2010
Stop over

Close to LCCT
6
Basic room that was close to the airport which was the only reason we stayed there as we got in late and had a 7am flight the next.
Alan J. Couples Australia, September 23, 2010
Small rooms but okay for an overnight stay

close to the lcct kuala lumpur
6.7
Whilst the hotel was real close to the airport and looked a fine building from the outside it was deceiving as once inside the room it was very cosy, small to say the least. I did also meet others on the plane trip to UK who also stayed there and had the same comments that it was a bit small on room size but good on price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala LumpurTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - ToiletTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Towel RentalTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Internet Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - LCCT, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03