or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - LCCT

Low Cost Carrier Terminal , Lot PT 29, Jalan KLIA S4, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 64000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Towel Rental Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Internet Room
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Peter V. Couples Australia, November 7, 2010
great location

great transit lounge
4.7
Great location and free internet so why no free wirefi in rooms as there is no tv and after long flight its great to be able to catch up on emails skpe friends or check ongoing flights from the confort of your room.
Restaurant Tip: airport food is not to bad at lcct airport.
Jason T. Couples Canada, November 1, 2010
Ultimate no-frills, value hotel

Very low base price, clean room
7.3
The basic per night charge for this hotel is a great value, but expect to pay for everything (towels, shampoo, and use of the hair dryer, TV, airconditioning, etc.)
Travel tip: There is no direct bus from the KLIA to the Tune Hotel. You must take the shuttle bus from the KLIA to LCCT, and then either walk or take the Tune Hotel shuttle to the hotel.
Kaylene B. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2010
Great location

Reception and security staff very helpful
7.7
I stayed overnight on two separate occasions whoilst in transit and found the location to be excellent - very comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bus into KL city from airport easy
Jonathan C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2010
great location but small room

very close to terminal,clean,easy transport options,24hr front desk
7.7
The Tune is more than adequate for use as an "in transit" hotel.There is a 24hr bar and front desk,the rooms are very small but clean,It is a 5-10 minute walk from the terminal through the carpark so no need for a taxi or bus
Nimal S. Couples Sri Lanka, October 21, 2010
great location to low cost terminals

Rain shower
6
Room including the facilities is worth the money spent. Unfortunately however, this time we found that the AC in Room was restricted for 12 hrs – and this too was not supplied effectively. Hand-carrying a Towel from the reception to the room as well as charging a deposit for a towel, is an insult to any guest staying in your property. Further, there should be some sort of a service offered to the client, especially in a hotel like yours – at least to carry the baggage to the Room and even going to the extent of providing a ‘wake-up’ call. From what we gathered there, is that your hotel is managed by some party who is very much focused on profitability rather than looking after their clients, therefore, your property could be termed as a “non-customer friendly” product.
Cameron F. Couples Canada, October 20, 2010
small,but perfect for layover sleeps

close to airport, cheap.
6.7
We had an 8 hour layover at the KLIA LCCT and were switching airlines so had to leave the airport anyway. The hotel was close,it was cheap. The air conditioning was fine and the bed was comfortable, so it was perfect for our needs. Would recommend as an alternative to sleeping in the airport.
Jessica W. Couples Australia, October 19, 2010
great location but tiny rooms

good bed
8.3
overall good, would only be able to handle 12 hours for a quick nap before leaving again though
Kashefur R. Couples Bangladesh, October 18, 2010
Basic Hotel

Location
6
Well we were there for only one night and we needed the hotel which is close to LCCT airport coz our flight was early in the morning!
Travel tip: n/a
Hedwig A. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2010
Small hotel. Service was OK

Toilet
4.3
Had the worst experience in a hotel. Room was facing the road and the taxis kept honking the whole night. There is no room to put your luggage bag. There was a dead cricket on my pillow. The price was expensive for that kind of standard which is a back packers hotel
Eileen A. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2010
Good location for stop over but small room

Close to KLCC terminal and bus every 15 minutes from hotel to terminal
5
Room is too small for couple and luggage - no room to move about. Only one towel provided with the cost of the room for a couple. Bus we travelled to and from hotel was not clean, rubbish left by passengers not cleared away. Nice sitting area in the outdoor area.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a 7-eleven shop and a cafe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala LumpurTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - ToiletTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Towel RentalTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Internet Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - LCCT, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03