or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - LCCT

Low Cost Carrier Terminal , Lot PT 29, Jalan KLIA S4, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 64000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Towel Rental Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Internet Room
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
3033 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (3033)
Sort by:
Michelle B. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2010
Small but clean

very comfortable bed, good airconditioning
7.7
although the rooms were very small the beds were extremely comfortable. great shower with good water pressure. friendly service, book ahead. just a short walk from lcct to the hotel.
Nishan F. Couples Australia, September 22, 2010
overnighttotel

closer to the air port
4.3
the hotel was very close to the air port so that it was very handy for both of us to go their.But when we went to the reception we had to cary our own bags to the room which was very incanvinant for us and could not even turn around in the room , no spase to keep the bags.
Sandra C. Couples Sweden, September 21, 2010
Better than slepping on an airport bench

close to lcct
5.3
just flew in late at night and catching an early morning flight to bali. we needed a nearby hotel . just to sleep after a longhaul flight and we got what we expected. but still quite expensive for this rate of hotel.
Paul R. Couples Australia, September 11, 2010
Tune hotel kuala Lumpur airport

position position position
8
For an overnight flight connection stay you cannot go better than this hotel. Sure the rooms are SMALL but you are not there for a holiday-Alternative is to bus travel 1hour plus to Downtown(remember you have to travel back to!)for the same overnight stay so why bother. I found front office were efficent-arrival and check out-and there are a couple of places to eat in the fourcourt. Plenty of hot water/clean room but SMALL/would stay there again.
Eddie A. Families with young children September 6, 2010
Michelle Tio

Walking distance to the LCCT airport
6.7
Nice and clean room with comfortable spring bed. However, the room is too small for comfort, as we could barely fit our big luggage into the room. Although we reach the hotel at noon, we were not allowed to check in until 2PM. We would certainly recommend this hotel for the transit purpose only.
Deryn B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 6, 2010
I don't like this "hotel"

None
4.7
this was so dissapointing. i stayed here as an over night pit stop but it was miles away from klia. don't stay here if you fly in there. it is at lcct but that's along wway away. there are no facilities for having a drink in the room, water or otherwise let alone anything else. i can't believe it's called a hotel.
Mariann L. Couples Hungary, September 5, 2010
location vs room

location near LCCT
5.3
the room was so small that we could not open our suitcases. so we could not change clothes and use our toiletries. The location is very good, near LCCT airport in KL, there is also a shuttle bus provided, so you do not have to walk. all others (staff, air conditioning, cleaning) is OK. nevertheless, altogether the price is way to high for such a tiny room.
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2010
Tune Hotels.com KLIA-LCCT Airport,

near Air port ..
5.7
Too noisy2 from the restaurant ..please be informed ..we have paid the RM2 for the bus drive,...but did not give us any tickets..thank you ..
Gregg M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2010
Tune Hotel - Convenient for a layover

Clean and convenient - Situated at the KL Airport Low Cost Terminal
7.7
This hotel is ideal if you need a clean room to sleep in between flights which use the KLLC (Kuala Lumpar Low Cost) terminal. It is at the end of the airport car park and, although they have a courtesy bus, you can walk to it with a luggage trolley. You cannot miss it, it sits at the end of the car park. There's a couple of places to eat on-site plus a seven eleven. The rooms are compact, bed was comfortable too. One bed and a space for your baggage with a compact shower/toilet room. There is AC, but you have to pay for more than 8 hours use - you also have to pay a nominal fee for the hairdryer to be activated. That all said, the hotel is very clean and ideal if you need a comfortable bed to get some rest/sleep. Please note that this is not at the main Kuala Lumpur International airport which is about 30mins away by bus. If you want to go to KL City you can take the train/bus and there are many companies offering transportation outside. By far the slickest is the express train which is linked by bus from outside the low-cost terminal (stand 6).
Larry G. Couples Australia, September 2, 2010
Overnight Stay

Proximity to Airport
8.3
I was looking for a quick overnight, cheap,no frills hotel very close to the LCCT airport. That is exactly what I got. My room was very small but I only needed a bed and shower. The room was clean and the cafes downstairs were good. The airport shuttle bus does the airport-hotel loop every 15 minutes so there are no problems getting to your flight.Some travelers even walk to the terminal. I would definitely stay there again only for overnight stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good cafe at the hotel and seven eleven store plenty food shops at the terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - LCCT Kuala LumpurTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - ToiletTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Towel RentalTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionTune Hotel - LCCT Kuala Lumpur - Internet Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - LCCT, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07