or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali

Jalan Arjuna Double Six Off Jalan Pantai , Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Reception Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Reception Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Restaurant Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
573 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Stewart C. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Best value option in Legian/Seminyak

Price, Location & clean.
8.7
The hotel is clean & modern, the staff are helpful & check-in/out is quick & easy. The beach is 2 minutes away & the hotel is on a quiet backroad, but with many shops/restaurants near by. You will not find a better hotel for less in the area, but it is a budget hotel so dont expect luxury & you will need to pay extra for breakfast, wifi etc...
Elena T. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Packed and boring.

Price, proper bed, plenty rooms
6
I think it's not bad for a single traveler, but not so much for group, especially couple.
Olivia Z. Couples France, March 26, 2014
short stay but very good

clean,affordable,friendly staff
8.7
David L. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
A 4 Night Beach Break

Location, Bed, Shower
7.7
I paid a little extra on arrival to get a top floor room which had an open view to the back of the building. (All the top floor rooms have TV's - which I hadn't booked and didn't really want, but I did want a top floor room in the location I got - that's why I had to pay a little extra). The room was small clean and modern with a very comfortable double bed, pillows, and quilt cover. Good AC, Fan, and great shower in the small but minimalist functionalist shower room/toilet. I liked the outdoor open corridor/terrace as I didn't hear any noisy neighbours during the night. All in all I would recommend this hotel if Legian is the area of Bali in which you want to stay and you have a limited budget.
Ismail B. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
i will book this hotel on my next visit. TQ.

friendly staff, quiet , within the budget.
8.7
nice & good.
Rogayah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
comfortable and good facility for low budget

clean,easy to access the central Bali and good facility for low budget
8.3
Satisfied,happy,clean hotel and help full staff
Anne M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
Normal budget hotel

staff, air conditioner, proximity to the beach
5.7
Dian, the front-desk receptionist was pretty helpful and nice. She helped me plan my next trip to Java. The hotel is ok, small rooms but the bed is big enough for me because I was traveling alone. The bathroom however is tiny. It made me a bit uncomfortable to use the toilet. The food downstairs is ok but very few items on the list. Internet is only available after you purchase a password. I did not enjoy the beach because it was too dirty. The restaurants nearby aren't that good either compared to staying in Ubud where the food is consistently good. Tune Hotel is okay but the surrounding area is way too boring for me.
Lolita S. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
super budget hotel

cheap, cheap, cheap
6.3
Please contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue.Please contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue.Please contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue.Please contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue.Please contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue.Please contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue.Please contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue.Please contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue.
Santi G. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
If you get cheap price, it's will more than expect

Location, room, price
6.7
It was more than what i expected. Because i got the room with discounted price but not discounted facilities.
Robin F. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2014
quiet place

quiet, nice, clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali BaliTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ReceptionTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ReceptionTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - RestaurantTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - RestaurantTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04