Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali

Jalan Arjuna Double Six Off Jalan Pantai , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Reception Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Reception Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Restaurant Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Elsha M. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Excellent value in a great location

Price, location, value
7
We had a flight departing at 11.40PM and didn't want to cart our luggage around so we checked into Tune hotel for about 9 hours only. It was super cheap and provided a safe convenient place to set us up for the day, keep our luggage safe and shower up before our flight home. Didn't spend more than an hour in total at the hotel itself, but for the price I was very impressed by the service, cleanliness, comfort and service. Would definitely stay here again if travelling on a budget, in superb location for the price, making it fabulous value.
Alison L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
good value, excellent location

location, bed comfy, staff helpful
8.3
Great value for your money. Only thing is Wi-Fi cost extra and is a bit spotty. Some staff far more helpful than others so ask around if you need anything
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2014
it's a cheap hotel

clean, safe and cheap
6
very close to the beach. There are some nice restaurant nearby. No room service at all, even I paid the service charge. The good thing is it's clean and safe.
Delphine T. Couples France, September 7, 2014
Good hotel value for money!

Price, clean, close to the beach
8.3
Lorna M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Small room , packed with 5 star value

Showers, so near beach, felt safe
8.7
Fantastic
Victor H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
great hotel really good value for money.

value for money, location and cleanliness.
10
Very good, it's clean comfortable and cheap within walking distance to the surf beach.
Cristover T. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
great location!

location, price
8
Nice
An S. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Quiet & comfortable

very comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff, delicious breakfast
9.7
I had a great time staying at the Tune Hotel and extended by two nights. Super comfy bed, very affordable; the staff were very helpful in helping me plan my trip and the little cafe downstairs serves great pancakes and coffee for breakfast. The hotel is in a quiet little alley, yet walking distance to the beach, shops, great food and excellent Beatrix spa people.
Surya A. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel

Cheaps than the other hotels
6.7
Comfort
Marika L. Groups Canada, August 28, 2014
Cheap and good location

Location, cheap, clean
9.7
Very good stay overall. Small room but clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali BaliTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ReceptionTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ReceptionTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - RestaurantTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - RestaurantTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01