or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali

Jalan Arjuna Double Six Off Jalan Pantai , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Reception Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Reception Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Restaurant Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Endang S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
5-star beds, bath, and staffs. Budget price

excellent bed, excellent bath, and great location
9.7
We rent 2 double rooms with connecting door, very comfortable. Great location, makes us easy to enjoy beach and shopping.
Joshua P. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Not up to usual Tune Hotel standards, but still OK

Location out of the crowds, near the beach, and neat great restaurants. Safe in room, Staff were helpful enough.
6
This is of lower standard than other Tune Hotels I be stayed at. Not as clean, and no WiFi included (you have to pay $40,000 per day per device.) That being said the location was perfect for us, amazing cheap restaurants nearby and the beach/restaurant area is much better than further down the beach at Kuta.
Joshua P. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Not up to usual Tune Hotel standards, but still OK

Location out of the crowds, near the beach, and neat great restaurants. Safe in room, Staff were helpful enough.
5.7
This is of lower standard than other Tune Hotels I be stayed at. Not as clean, and no WiFi included (you have to pay $40,000 per day per device.) That being said the location was perfect for us, amazing cheap restaurants nearby and the beach/restaurant area is much better than further down the beach at Kuta.
Siegrid R. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
Accessible and very cheap!

Cheap, Clean, accessible
8
It was okay. We were there for one night, on our last day in Bali. There was no tv but you dont need it anyway since there are a lot of things to do in the area.
Tiffany E. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Couldn't wait to leave Tune Hotel. Horrible
3.7
See above. Horrible but you get what you pay for so it's good for budget travellers
Leah A. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Cheap, centrally located, simple but clean.
7
This was an extension of a 7 night stay. I've now spent quite some time at the hotel. Great for budget travellers. Rooms are all the same, no TV but comfortable beds, block out curtains and good showers. Also the hotel is centrally located on Jl. Arjuna. It is down a small alley but that helps with noise. It's very quiet there which is great, and only a short walk to the action outside and shops, spas, bars and restaurants. The hotel also has a warung downstairs. Meals are cheap and satisfying. The 24 hour minimart is really handy and staff are always willing to assist with anything: I have sinus issues and some of the rooms have problems with water so can be damp/musty smelling. Once staff were advised they were more than willing. This should be no problem for anyone staying for a short time but both of my stays were more than 8 nights. I like Tune Hotel Legian. It's convenient and cheap. Great for budget travellers who don't need all the extras. Booking with Agoda you'll get towels and air con included. Check this, as they can be at an additional cost of you're not aware.
Ryan T. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Budget hotel

Cheap and nice location
6
Good price and location, also comfort bed. But the service and staff are sucks in the morning!!
Leah A. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable as usual

Location, price and comfort
6.7
This was an extension of my stay and I was in a damp smelling room that was giving me bad sinus, so I asked to be changed. I was moved to a room near the elevator that I could tell wasn't used often as there was no safe and the bedding smelt as though it had been laying dormant for some time. I spent one night in the room, as the next day the safe (that staff had efficiently put in the room at my request) had stopped working twice and I wasn't happy with the dampness again. I knew there were rooms that did not have the water problem so was moved immediately at my request to a room which was perfectly fine.
Hariz L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good value for money, fuss-free

Cheap, courteous and friendly staff, central location
7.3
Good. My only complaint is the hairdryer in the bathroom wasn't working.
Leah A. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Comfortable but room smelt damp

Location, price and comfort.
6.3
I returned to Tune after visiting another island. The room smelt damp but I was only staying a few nights so didn't worry too much. Also the shower wasn't as good as my previous stay with the head spraying water in all different directions. Other than that, a comfy bed and pillows as always and friendly staff of course. It's not a 5 star hotel so things aren't going to be at that standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali BaliTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ReceptionTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ReceptionTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - RestaurantTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - RestaurantTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07