or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali

Jalan Arjuna (Double Six) (Off Jalan Pantai Legian), Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Reception Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Reception Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Restaurant Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Zoe G. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
smells like mould, ok for

location
5.3
I had booked two nights before i was moving in to a resort with others. I got in from airport around 11pm and was happy just to have a bed. The bed was damp. I left after one night. The room was damp and mouldy. Is smelt awful. The a/c leaked water kn the floor. Also had had a shower which you needed to wear thongs in, just in case! You get what you pay for.
Scott M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Great price no frills

Location, budget cost, pay only for what you need
8.3
Spent 7 night, low price with add in's aka carte, no tv and only 4.00/24hr for wifi, no breakfast in lowest cost. Was able to use wifi other placed and close to many dining options and short walk to beach.
Vironica N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Good location, clean and near from 66 beach

location, clean, near beach
7.3
Helpful staff, good location and clean.
Chester L. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Very poor, damp , smelly , dirty!!

Powerful shower only
3
Very poor! The 1st room they checked us in at was so damp the smell hit us once we opened the door. 2nd was similar 3rd was in the upper floor not as bad so we stayed there as it was only for the night. Rusted taps. Very dirty shower/walls even towels bed lining dirty!! Never again.
Weiling L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Fantastic Location, No Frills Stay

Location, Price, Location
7.7
It would have been fantastic if the toilet did not smell of sewage. A minute walk to the beach.
Aqilah T. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
good lcation, great staffs

Affordable price, cleanliness and the staffs
9.7
It was a great stay in legian tune hotel. 5-10mins walk to the double six beach. Easy to get food. The staffs are really good especially DIAN, the one at the front desk. She been helping me out alot. Afterall it was a good stay for 9days.
Steven S. Couples Netherlands, October 27, 2014
Very accurat staff

Location. Room. Clean
9.3
We Booked one week more.
Michael M. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Value for Money

Cheap, Close to the beach, clean
7.3
Although the room is a bit small, this hotel is extremely good value for money. It is clean and close to the beach with an excellent spa next door.
Harry J. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2014
value for money, quite nice hotel

cheap, value, clean
5.3
it is a quite nice hotel, value for money, clean, simple and minimalis. but the location not to good if you bring big car because the entering road to this hotel is so small and the parking lot area is small too.
Kelly D. Groups United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
You get what you pay for. Great for backpackers.

Location, that's all
5.7
I would not stay here again. It is value for money and you get what you pay for. We stayed here as we landed late and needed a cheap place to rest until we moved to a better and more expensive place. This is ideal for back packers that want the privacy of an individual room. The bathroom is moulding, smelly and the bed sheets are stained but i'm sure it is better than some of the hostels you would pay for at this rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali BaliTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ReceptionTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ReceptionTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - RestaurantTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - RestaurantTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Legian, Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Legian, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08