Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street

13-15 Folgate Street, The City, London, United Kingdom E1 6BX (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Garden Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Garden Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Garden Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Garden Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Garden Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Balcony/Terrace
Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Guest Room
Area: The City Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great location, clean at a good price
8
very enjoyable stay. Nice quiet room with rooftop views
Zhi X. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
good budget hotel

Simple, easy check in and out, clean
8
Raquel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
tube hotel rocks

location value and clen
8.7
All about convinience. Comfort and price Tune provides it all
Arabella A. Couples Italy, March 7, 2015
Friendliness!

Location;staff performance, front desk 24 24
8
Very good!
Joshua J. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Decent Hotel

The cleanliness, the location and the basic room rate is reasonably priced.
8
This is a clean, small, but comfortable hotel. The hotel is situated in a location that is within a 5 min walk to the Liverpool Street station. The staff are friendly and the basic room rate is reasonably priced. On the downside the 'basic' rooms come with no free WI-FI, no TV and even no towels and soap; these extras are charged at a 'extra' price. So, unless you pay for a 'deluxe' room, which comes with all the previously mentioned items, your stay may not be as cheap as you thought. Overall this is a good hotel and I would recommended it to my family and friends.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Good location, clean hotel

location, cleanliness
8
Stay here every time we are in London - small but clean rooms with comfortable beds, great location for the City and Stansted airport. The best value hotel in this area.
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
A poor start

Loation, cheap, that's it
5
My stay started badly as the receptionist refused to let me register until 3pm - the time I have to be somewhere else. They demanded money for an 'early check-in' though clearly there were rooms made up and available - clearly trying to profit from my urgency. They also wanted more money for the alternative which was to leave my bags in a storeroom somewhere. This place is like a budget airline - it looks cheap when you book but then they try to claw the money back by inventing 'extras' which they could easily provide for free and which most hotel would. The room was quite well appointed though extremely small. Luckily I was alone; a couple would have to be very friendly to survive in such a broom cupboard. Oh, and about the grumpy receptionist: I walked around the block to calm down, came back and got a different girl who let me in, so it worked out OK.
Jose J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
great location

convenient location, helpful staff, affordable
5
comfortable except for the noisy guest in the other room
Amy D. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Stay

Location, friendly feeling, comfort
7.3
Enjoyable
Catherine G. Couples Ireland, November 30, 2014
Basic but excellent location

location, location, location
8
Overall no complaints, staff were friendly, location was excellent, lovely places to dine close by, my second time to stay here and will stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03