or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street

13-15 Folgate Street, The City, London, United Kingdom E1 6BX (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Garden Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Garden Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Garden Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Garden Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Garden Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Garden Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception
Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Reception Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Balcony/Terrace Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Exterior Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior
Area: The City Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Gail W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Convenient

Price, location, friendly staff
7.3
It lived up to the reviews on the web. Clean, convenient and located close to where I was working the following day.
David G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Good place if you only want a bed

Cheap for Central London. Lots to do nearby.
8.3
All I wanted was a bed for the night, close to the City business district. And this hotel did just that. No nonsense, small room, but comfy bed and reasonably priced.
Juarez B. Groups Brazil, June 29, 2014
Very good hotel

Location, comfort , easy access
8
Josh D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Great overnight place

24hr front desk, location, quick check out
8.7
This was just what I was looking for. I had a conference in London on friday and arrived on the last train after midnight. Quick check in at the 24hr front desk, clean and comfy room, quick check out the next day. If staying in London alone on Business I would highly recommend. If looking for a Holiday stay I would say the room would be too small for a couple. However the price is great!
Anita H. Groups Sweden, June 26, 2014
Worth the money

Close to Liverpool station
6
Close to Liverpool Station, underground and train to Stanstead Airport. Not much to see in Cityarea.
Penelope F. Solo travelers Greece, June 22, 2014
Comfrotable, clean, safe

New clean rooms, safety, friendliness of staff
7.7
Michael E. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Comfortable, easy

Location, comfort, value
8
Fine. Did what I needed
Joose V. Business travelers Finland, May 30, 2014
Nice, but few small issues

Pay for only what you need, location for my purposes, proper hard mattress
7.3
I enjoyed having a proper hard mattress in a hotel, it's rare. Unfortunately I had problems with wifi once, the air conditioning was unnecessary and it was hard to switch it off AND keep it off. Also, the shower booth corners were a little dirty.
Sharon H. Groups Ireland, May 19, 2014
Hotel was clean and centrally located & affordable

Location, price and cleanliness
8.7
We stayed for two nights, easy check in and out. We didn't eat in the hotel as we had the basic package. It was ideal for our needs.
Soumyanwesh M. Business travelers India, May 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Centrally Located, close to Tube station, comfortable room
7.7
Good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Liverpool Street LondonTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - ReceptionTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - GardenTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - InteriorTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - ReceptionTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - ReceptionTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - GardenTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - GardenTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - GardenTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - GardenTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - ReceptionTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - InteriorTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - InteriorTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - InteriorTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - ReceptionTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - GardenTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - ReceptionTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - InteriorTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - InteriorTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - ReceptionTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Balcony/TerraceTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - InteriorTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - ExteriorTune Hotel - Liverpool Street London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07