Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
William A. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
Affordable accomodation & clean

price, location and ease of checkin
8
My stay was pleasant, the hotel was convenient for some business I had to do in Makati business area and it was well serviced by taxis even though it was off the main streets.
William S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Good value for money

Cleanisness , perfect location for the nightlife, polite staff.
8
A pleasent stay in a very clean and comfortable hotel. The location is ideal for visits to the nearby bars. There is a sports bar attached to the hotel that is open 24 hours, which is very convienient. The wi fi connection is good, however you need to get a new code after 24 hours.
Yi D. Families with older children China, August 6, 2013
good ,very good

service , location
10
Nai C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Comfort and cosy room

Clean room, fast Internet and value for money
8
This hotel is worth value of money as compare to other budget hotel. It close to restaurant and bars.
Trevor M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
a disaster

I liked nothing about it
4
A terrible stay. Originally booked for 5 nights. I left after the first night, loosing 4 nights of prepayment. The room was tiny. So tiny that I felt like I was in a jail cell. I have a fairly large suitcase and there was absolutely no place to put it opened. There was a fold down board on the wall that served as a computer desk. but with it down it was impossible to get in or out of bed. I was so sad and depressed by this place that I simply could not stay a second night.
Su S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 6, 2013
Comfy bed and clean room

Clean room, comfy bed and nice shower
7.7
The hotel room was clean and it has a comfy bed and a clean toilet too. The hot and cold shower was quite powerful as mentioned by some other travellers in their reviews. My taxi driver came in from the other side of the road where I could see people playing basketball on the street. They did not allow my taxi driver to enter on his first attempt. The location of this hotel may be quite dangerous at night so just be careful. The staffs were friendly and they charged PHP100 for 2 extra pillows throughout your stay which i think was reasonable. It was also quite difficult to get a taxi during peak hours and I had to walk out to the main street to get one to travel to airport.
Yi D. Families with older children China, August 6, 2013
have a nice day

location,clean room,service
10
Jetrina M. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
just ok.

cheap, near restaurant
6
the place was quite small. its just a small room with tv. They dont give out toothbrushes it good i brought mine.
David C. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
Great hotel

Good location, friendly staff
10
Great! The staff was very helpful and attentive. Classy hotel.
Eric G. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Clean and centrally located hotel.

Fast internet, clean and good location for Makati
7.7
Clean and central hotel. Good restaurant/sports bar downstairs for quick, generous sizes and affordable food. The rooms are small and you only get one small towel for the night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05