or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3100)
Sort by:
Dayle S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
very comfortable stay, close to good food

very comfortable bed, clean, close to bars and restaurants
9.3
After spending over 12 hours traveling, we were very glad to find the Tune hotel to be clean, tidy and modern. The beds were very comfortable, bedding, towels, ect all were new and soft. Close to plenty of bars and restaurants. Checking in & out was quick and easy. Over all, very happy with our stay, will be staying with the Tune Hotels again. Only thing that we didn't realise when booking is that this hotel is quite close to Makati's red light district, it was in no way intrusive, or off putting, but something to remember when deciding where to go for a massage.
John P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Budget hotel, Value for Money

Nice price, clean rooms and attentive stafd
8.3
It was a really pleasant stay in this hotel, eventhough it was short, it was smooth and i encountered no problems
Eunice T. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Just a place to sleep on during the night.

Easy access to shopping centers, makati business center
5.7
It wasnt that bad. however, the service is not that good. no telephones on rooms. they dont have their own resto or dining areas. menus are being handled by other resto bar, which you need to call or text them thru mobile phones. the bidet on the toilet on room 306 is broken and off no use. the price is not worth it as compared to other cheap hotels i'd been to. guijo suites hotel is far better though they are of the same ratings online.
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Worst ever

Nothing to like
3.7
Tune hotel policies are terrible the clerk said that its due to it being a 3 star hotel. They made me sign this waiver about smoking in room even though I am non smoker the third offense said I could be arrested if I smoked. It also was telling how they will prosecute for any damages. Everything has "tune hotel ads" the light switches. They have a coat hanger bar that I hit my head hard on it. It is mounted to the wall when I opened the curtains it was in your eyes blind spot. They give you towels and a remote at check in in a "TUNE " bag First hotel that cant put towels in a room. I think this hotel must have big problems with Vandals, Thieves, and Drunks. I will not ever try a "TUNE" hotel again first and last stay.
Jerry L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Budget with clean room

Location, value for budget & safe place.
7.3
Good but wish they changed the bed sheets which we only realised late into the night when we came back.
Lance W. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
good for transit

clean easy acess
6.7
good to stay for a transit flight close to amenities and shops
Mia M. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
nice and relaxing

location, comfy beds and bathroom
6.3
It was relaxing.. although the rooms aren't that big.. there are so many reastaurant choices outside the hotel. Staffs we're accomodating.
Cyril J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2013
Value for money.

Cheap, clean, fast internet.
7.3
Okay stay, hotel pretty much covered up the basics of the guest.
Linda F. Solo travelers Slovakia, August 9, 2013
Very comfortable sleep, great value for money

Safe district, lots of tourists, not far from airport
9.3
Anunsascion B. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
nice hotel and near to shopping malls

affordable, clean & near shopping malls
7.7
its really fine. with fast internet and accomodating personnel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04