Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business Center Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4131 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4131)
Sort by:
Deep S. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2015
great place cheap

price, location, cleaniness
8.3
nice place for the rate
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
comfort stay

location, clean room
7.3
value of money, Just Internet abit slow
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
Convenient

Clean,comfortable, convenient
9.3
Always a bargain. You just need to get used to the very small rooms. But the beds are comfortable. A big plus for me.
Arthur S. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
one night at tune

value for money,cleanliness of room and staff
8.7
It was fine-booking in was easy.we left early am-no problems a quick check out and on our way.very good value for money-i will be staying there on subsequent overnight visits
Mk L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
"A surprise"

The location,cleanliness and affordable.
6.7
It was good given what I've mention in the above on the best 3 things.What the hotel lack is free brochures of places of interest instead of having to buy it.Imagine Manila is a great tourist destination and you have to buy these brochures.The hotel operates a taxi and transfer service their charges are exorbitant.A trip from the hotel to the chinatown cost 950php as compared to one that doesn't uses the meter at 300php.They qoute security as an excuse. A got a good taxi deal with the help of a security guard.Aircondition in the rooms is another problem.The uses the window unit are they are so noisy it will disturb your sleep.Tried changing room but were told it is all the same.I would rate it a 2.5 star rating hotel.
Thomas L. Business travelers Switzerland, March 17, 2015
business trips need a bed

clean, easy, good
7.7
fast check in, easy handling, friendly and helpful reception, clean room, all what i need to sleep
Dinh M. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff and all night
6
It is good place to stay and enjoy activities in the night.
Carlos C. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2015
Nice place and the middle of a lot of business

Great customer service
10
excellent
Dennis F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Excellent service, Clean rooms and Convenient

Location. Price. Service
10
I was given room 901 and requested a room change to room 311 without questions asked. It was clean and the service staff was helpful and courteous. The wifi works perfectly. Walking distance to Avenue malls and night spots. The room was clean and i could hardly see any insects around. I have no complains. I couldn't ask for more with the price i'm paying. I will return to stay in same location on june.
Allan J. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
great hotel

great location, friendly staff, value for your money.
9.7
great friendly staff always ready to help, hotel location is in a safe area where you can walk if needed even after midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06