or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3570 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3570)
Sort by:
Jason L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
nice hotel

fairly new , good condition , very close to the bars , relatively close to the airport
8
very nice hotel , would stay there again
Maximin B. Business travelers France, October 26, 2014
Hotel too expensive for the service .

Nothing special
6
I stayed in that hotel few times , in beginning that hotel was very friendly and reasonable price but after few months the service is exactly the same but the price sometimes is 6 times more expensive.I really think it's a big scam and so pity there is no control about that price ..while it's a small room, and more and more often there are some electronics problems to control the internet connection,the tv ,or the air cond ,from the lobby .There is no phone in the room when need to contact the front desk ..I think for the same price we can stay in other hotels with more spacious room and better service .
Hubert G. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
No phone available during my stay.

room, bath, beddings
7.7
Over all. Fine.
Jemimah K. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Value for money

Accomodating staff, very inexpensive - you get your money's worth
7
John V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Sooo Dangerous!! I would never go back!

Price,staff,and A/C
4
Miserable!! I would walk out and get propositioned within 3 seconds. Also little street kids surrounding you and grabbing at you. Trying to put there hands in your pocket. Streets are dirty. Room and bathroom stunk like dirty sewer until you turn on your A/C. It was one of my most miserable stays. I've been to Hostels,cheap hotels .etc. this one takes the cake! Question do you value your life?How about your belongings? Nothing worst then walking around with your wallet.
Terrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Value hotel

Cost, clean, convenient
7.7
Value hotel for the budget traveler looking for clean, secure and friendly atmosphere. A no frills establishment.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
convenient

value for money
6
clean...convenient
Francis S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
clean and safe

very safe, clean and confortable, location is an advantage
9.7
In a very busy anf crowded Makati, i felt safe staying in this hotel because of there security and also the location is also what im after for in this hotel
Tjan E. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Comfort, Nice and Value for money

Cleanliness, Bathroom and Wifi
7.7
It was value for money, high speed wifi and comfort
Ronan V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2014
Okayish

Cheap price
5.7
I stayed in Tune Hotel Quezon City before and I was impressed, that's why I choose this sister hotel. But upon my stay here, I noticed that the sheets and towels were old - not very white anymore and looks like they needed washing. The walls also need repainting because of presence of some stains. The base of the bathroom glass is also stained with mildew. But the rest of the room is OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08