Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3212 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3212)
Sort by:
Le M. Couples Vietnam, July 17, 2014
about Tune Hotel in Makati

Standard room, useful information provide, near Makati city
6
it's the first time I come to Manila, my friend told me to chose a brand name hotel with limited budget and I choose Tune Hotel. I was in Tune Hotel in KL last year, in comparision the room are same but in KL the staff seems more profesional.
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
You get your money's worth

Location
6
Very simple amenities. I just hope housekeeping is improved by cleaning the room air conditioner regularly. Black dusts coming out from the vent. Bath towels need to be replaced too to make it look clean and fresh.
Mun C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Convenient, no frills hotel

price, location, cleanliness
7
Acceptable hotel near the burgos area
Donna M. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
Comfortable

Clean room, friendly staffs, wifi connection is okay, good location for night life and shopping
7.7
The hotel was fine and comfortable.. except for the reservation I've made through Agooda which made me sick when we arrived in the hotel..so I need to pay the regular rate of the room. Though I appreciate Agooda's refund system. Thanks!
Rajesh K. Groups India, July 16, 2014
Great value for money

centrally located, value for money, great staff
8.7
It is great value for money. Its centrally located and staff performance was superb.
Edlyn E. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
excellent hotel

cleanliness, affordable and friendly staffs
9.3
excellent
Duncan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Basic clean

friendly, bar, clean
6.7
Basic and good
Yong C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Nice and comfortable room

Clean, comfortable and nice room
8.7
The wifi in the room was so bad that I gave up trying to connect to Internet. I need to go down to the reception area in the ground floor to get connected. Anyway, I was there for the great shower and the nice but small room.
Soo H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2014
It was OK. Budget hotel.

Price, Accesibility, Staff friendly
7.3
Fine
Subramanian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Please stay away from this hotel
3.3
very mediocre. sorry to say that this first experience with this hotel group was unpleasant .not at all value for money and horrible surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01