Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5070 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

jovel P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Shitty environment for this hotel.
First time to stay a hotel which is sorounded by clubs bikinis which usually you saw a white old foreigner,black, chinese be with there partners like gays,girls etc heheh.maybe will look better environment soon not this.😂😂😂😂
Reviewed June 18, 2016

John L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good budget hotel
Great value for money. Good budget hotel. 😊
Reviewed June 18, 2016

jaypee H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
My First Love
Whenever I need a place to stay, may it be for only a night or couple of days, I always consider 3 things: budget, location, cleanliness. And Red Planet Hotels hit all the check marks in my list. Value for Money-Red Planet Hotels are affordable yet it gives you that premium hotel feel. Location wise-Strategically situated at the heart of Makati, restaurants, malls, parks, airport and everything that you need is within your reach. Cleanliness-I highly salute Red Planet Hotels for always making it sure you are well taken care of during your stay. Linens are spotlessly white. Towels smell like flower blooms and toilets feel like the ocean breeze (you would even want to sleep inside) hahaha. Truly, First Love never dies. I keep on coming back. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Giulio R. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good overall ! :)
..
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Sagun L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Home Away from Home with superb location. Airport is just 20 mins away sans the traffic
Great place to stay. The staff is very accommodating to special requests.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Sagun L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great place for a bed and bath. Ideal for short business trips in Makati
Location is just a five-minute walk to power plant mall (rockwell center) and ateneo law & graduate school. I highly recommend this place for practical business trips. For the month of June 2016, I made 5 bookings on this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Sagun L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
We had a wonderful stay here. Thank you Red Planet-Makati!
The front desk and security team are very helpful. Thank you to their Supervisor Ms. Angel for accommodating our special request.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

jaypee H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Ab-SOLO-tely (absolutely) Awesome
Been staying with Red Planet Hotels very often. My first choice whenever I need a place ro stay. Affordable. Clean. Safe. Feels just like home.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Sagun L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Red Planet Calderon-Mercado Sts, Makati is like a
The front desk staff, security team---seeing them and their smiles, made us feel "at home". Superb Front Desk Team and security personnel. We highly recommend this place to our family and friends.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Francis U. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Best affordable hotel
I will always stay here whenever I want to stay at an affordable hotel in Makati. Cheapest way to feel the hotel vibe.
Reviewed June 15, 2016