or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3545 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3545)
Sort by:
Chad A. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
toilet bowl seat is worn off and untidy looking

affordable and friendly staffs.
6
No untoward incidence. Stay was ok. We are just wondering why power was going out every hour. Also, they said they have free wifi but we can hardly use it. Poor signal.
Julian N. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Nice Staff and Value for Money
7
Very good. The place was neat and clean. Good Internet connection.
Brendan E. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Great stop over hotel

value, convenience and cleanliness
8.3
I frequently use this hotel if I only need to spend one night in Manila. Its a great, cheap little hub for a good night's sleep and a shower. I would not recommend a long stay here, but a few nights here and there is fine. The sports bar next door is convenient and have good food. I will definitely stay here again if I need a stop over in Manila.
Marilou A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Good

Good
8.3
Kantdana M. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2014
The hotel is in a good location

location, staff is helpful
6.7
Stanley R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Personal items taken from room

Location.
4
Not good staff did not deal with my complaint of items removed from my room,the visit has left me sad that someone could take items out of my room. I left the room and closed the door I informed the cleaning staff one male and one female that I the room was ready for cleaning. Upon my return there was a bag missing of personal purchases of packet food and medicines. I reported this and no satisfactory reply or reimbursement. I await a mail from the hotel and as of know no reply.
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
safe, comfortable and cheap

safe, comfortable and cheap
9
The hotel was safe, comfortable and cheap. The only problem is that the hotel does not have a phone in the room so come down to reception at my need or call them through the phone next to lift .
Ray P. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2014
Overated Hotel!

Key Card Maybe
4.3
- the wifi is totally useless. - their is a phone in the lobby which rings every minute or two.. the ringing can be heard all over the place even if you are inside your room. - no minibar - Toilet Bidet is broken, no toothbrush, toothpaste and other toilet amenities, i am one of those traveler who depends on it. - House keeping did not really clean the room, i purposely hide some rubbish to see if they religiously clean the room but to my surprise when i came back it was still there.. - I was charged Php 500 for the metered taxi from Tune Hotel to the Airport... It was clearly a metered taxi but the driver said, they are the official taxi for Tune Hotel..
Noel E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
the good the bad the ugly.

just value for money. nothing else
4
The service was ugly. Mechanical run of the mill customer service. Nothing one can reason to robot front desk personnel. They stick to the script. No deviation for service. I was late for my reservations. Could not adjust at all. Bad facilities. My pee was warmer than the hot water that came out of the faucets. Smelly surroundings. Never will i risk my money for a room and service like that
John M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Best tune in Makati City

The wifi connection is very fast. The shower room was very clean. The frontdesk ladies was very approachable and kind.
8
It was good relax and i feel safe all the way, surely i will go back to your place to stay the nexttime im doing a business in makati area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02