or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3712 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3712)
Sort by:
Norman W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Always nice stay

Clean, comfortable, affordable
9.3
As always my stay at this hotel was very nice.. Always clean and new looking. Rooms are small but very comfortable beds and linens, nice shower with plenty hot water, in room safe and cable TV...I felt the restaurant/bar was a little pricey but it is separate from the hotel...enjoyed my stay again....
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
hotel clean but do not use - taxi service.

location, clean, good desk staff.
6
Out side of hotel noise, breakfast was slow, desk staff great but, transportation staff tried to charge 5 times rate to airport. She wanted 850. I got meter for 180.
Aldwin B. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
good and comfy

cleanliness and staff are friendly
7.3
Jen R. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Good Location and Cheap

Price/Rate, Location, Cleanliness
6.3
It was located in Makati CBD so convenience was something to note. One of the cheapest hotels in makati and rooms were clean enough.
Matt K. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great stay

location, food, convenience
9.7
I enjoyed my stay here, I have stayed here before and plan to return in the future.
Lyneth P. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2014
Good location, near Makati CBD

Location, Good Staff, Near Restaurants
7.7
Staff are good though check-out is too early at 11am. No telephone inside the room and it would be helpful to have one. Room is clean. Wifi is too slow. I love the side table bcoz that fits while im working on my laptop. All in all, Im happy with my stay on this hotel and would probably go back.
Gary R. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Disappointed

None this time.
5
We have stayed at this hotel 3 times and been very satisfied but this time OUCH. The shower drain was stopped up and flooded the bathroom. The tv remote did not work and there was no phone in the room so we had to take it down to the front desk. There was two of us and we had used both towels to soak up the bathroom water but we were only left one towel after a half assed cleanup. We were not happy.
Roan N. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
Good location

Clean, Good Location and Friendly staff
7.7
Satisfied and good for overnight stay
Darren W. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
Great value hotel

Cheap nice staff nice rooms
8
Very nice
Charavanan S. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
value for money

food, bar, room comfort
8
pretty good, no major issues, happy staff at reception need to get the entrance to the hotel from main road bit more clean...and lights at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03