or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3463 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3463)
Sort by:
Nam N. Couples Vietnam, September 7, 2014
the below average hotel

nothing
5
it's a new hotel but it ran down so quickly. Facilities are low quality and old . they even charged for luggage storage .
Cherrie A. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
tune hotel- best recommended

cheap, clean, accessible
4
Very Good!
Maribel P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
Worst place

Licatuon hard to find... Staff unaccomodating. Time was nit well spent
3.3
My booking n stay wad not worth the money... I was wasting my time waiting for check in time even i stated i need an early check in
Lloyd M. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, September 7, 2014
Ordinary hotel, nothing special!

Location but otherwise nothing special
5.7
Room too small
Anthony D. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Not bad

Close to every thing not a bad stay
8.3
Good over all just clean small room But what more do u need
Matthew R. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
cant go past tune hotels

1. clean 2. security 3. location
8
Stay was good. A bit pricey however
William L. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Great

Clean, good service and cheap
8.7
cheap but quick small unit
Vanessa Y. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2014
Right for a Personal stay

Clean bathroom and linens
6.7
Madel G. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2014
No cabinet, no telephone in the room ,

Location, cleanliness, modern
7
Its okay
Seonmo Y. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Good for single

Room condition, Location, Staff performance
9.7
It was good time to stay in Tune hotel. Most of things were perfect to me. I'm willing to stay this hotel next time. And I'll recommand this hotel to you. worth to stay this hotel when you visit in philippines. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02