or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2922 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2922)
Sort by:
Allen S. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Na

Na
4.7
Asked for a room make up, the person agreed but no one arrived...till I checked out
Tracy D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Very good

Staff, location , shower water pressure
9.3
Very good, would definitely stay again.
Wong H. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Good location for eats and walk around Makati

Affordable, new and clean
7.3
I was impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of this particular Tune hotel having stayed in Tune in Malaysia. Standard and layout the similar throughout Tune chain. Agoda package including aircond, towel, toiletries and wifi which is normally separately paid was great. Agoda offer better than Tune's own online booking as usual. Only issue is the noise of the room individual compressor just outside the wall being noisy. Fortunately the floor I was in was not full as the whole place has hard surfaces and doors not sealed to absorb any noise from corridors. I heard some noises which reminds me of this problem with Tune hotel design.
Blanche M. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2014
Nice and simple

Location, Bed,
7.7
Our check in fast fast. We were given a pouch that contains a towel, soap, and shampoo. The place was nice and clean. The room was small but good enough. I think we had a queen size bed which was soft and comfortable. Aircon was cold. TV has only a few channels though. No actual closet but there was a tube in the corner where you can use the hangers. There was a small table you can open and close. Bathroom was nice and clean with a fair size. The only thing we didn't like is that there is not phone inside the room. We had to go near the elevator to use the common phone. The door had no peep hole as well. The location is very nice. Just a 2 minute walk to the main street. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area which are just a walk away. My friend who lives in Manila said that the area is safe to walk around. Check out was fast and they got us a cab to the airport. So far, so good.
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Pleasent stay

Good location, Very clean, comfortable bed.
9.3
This Hotel was a nice surprise. Great mattress and bedding, fast internet, very clean, and located close to everything.
Simeon A. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2014
Short comfortable stay

Location, staff and cleanliness
6.3
I spent a night here and was satisfied with the fast check in and check out, the wifi connection and the ac. TV had cable and the bathroom is well stocked with necessities.
Koo A. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Nice n clean, comfortable in cramped space

Efficient, close to transport n attractions
6.7
Pleasant enough stay in clean room with fast internet. Room a bit cramped. Public transport and restaurant choices and near Burgos St.
Seng K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Strategic & comfortable

Location, cheap, comfortable
9.3
Stayed for 10days, overall is very nice. Close to night life, easy access to taxi and jeepney.
Abdul H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
While new, Its deteriorating quickly

Location, Internet Speed, Price
7.7
Stingy Management, will not replace old linens. Staff does not have cleaning supplies to clean properly. Other than that its good hotel. Problem here is management not the Cleaning staff. Excellent Internet speed
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Always dependable

clean/you know what you get/design pleasing
9
I always book TUNE when available as I want to be ' out there ' where I'm at and then back in a known comfortable environment...which TUNE always provides.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04