or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3712 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3712)
Sort by:
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Bad housekeeping services!
5.7
Had a horrible stay in tune hotel makati! i tried checking in at 12:45 pm they refused and told me i had to wait till 2pm or pay additional fees. On my last night here their housekeeping raymar woke me up at 2 am to send me towels i didnt ask for (apparently it was intended for the guest on another floor and their housekeeping made a mistake) it was a bad stay at this hotel and there were tiny stains on my sheets!
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Nightlife

Nightlife, location, convenient
6
friendly, convenient, close to clubs and bars
Terry P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Close to Padre Burgos
8.7
Clean room but very small
Kevin E. Groups Australia, November 19, 2014
Nice clean hotel in good location .

Quiet location , modern hotel , clean rooms.
6
This hotel is modern and in good location . The staff are very efficient and courteous. The rooms are clean but very small and the Internet is very slow . The hotel does not provide any complimentary tea or coffee facilities and there is a shortage of cupboards and hanging space. It is ok for a quick business trip but not really satisfactory for family trips . Reasonable value for money ..
Reymundo N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
No frills and convenient stay

location, fast checkin and clean comfy beds
7.7
This is my nth time staying at the hotel. I love the no frills checkin and checkout. Also, location is very prime and very near to night life, supermarkets, shopping malls etc.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Good value for your money

Location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
8
The hotel conveniently located in the Makati district so there is plenty of nightlife and restaurants within walking distance. It is also pretty easy to get transportation to take you to other parts of Manila. Takes about 30-40 minutes to get to or from the airport depending on traffic. The staff are very helpful. The room was very clean and seemed relatively new. The only thing that I did not like about the room was that they don't have any telephones in them so if you need to make a call you have to use the phone that is in the hallway or go down to the lobby. I would probably stay at the here again.
Anunsascion B. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
i had a good stay in tunes hotel makati

nearness in everything, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
i had a comfortable stay in the hotel..
Azhar K. Families with older children Canada, November 18, 2014
very small rooms .shower splashes water all ovwr

Staff . Staff staff
2.7
Very bad experience . Not suitable for families . There is charge for extra pilow. Location is not good. Rooms are very small and the washroom has no shower door to prevent the water from going all over. The staff is probably very curtious but the breakfast in the feature was not great. Hash browns were fried in used oil and the taste of old used oil was very obvious. The distance from the airport was huge And the taxi drivers had didficulty in finding the place. The towels smells despite given as cleaned. I will probably never visit this place again.
John T. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Always exceptional service

location and staff
9.3
I have stayed here a few times and I am never disappointed. For the price it's fantastic and the staff are excellent.
Xiaotong W. Couples China, November 15, 2014
not bad

value for money, good location, quiet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03