or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3253 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3253)
Sort by:
Edlyn E. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
excellent hotel

cleanliness, affordable and friendly staffs
9.3
excellent
Duncan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Basic clean

friendly, bar, clean
6.7
Basic and good
Yong C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Nice and comfortable room

Clean, comfortable and nice room
8.7
The wifi in the room was so bad that I gave up trying to connect to Internet. I need to go down to the reception area in the ground floor to get connected. Anyway, I was there for the great shower and the nice but small room.
Soo H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2014
It was OK. Budget hotel.

Price, Accesibility, Staff friendly
7.3
Fine
Subramanian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Please stay away from this hotel
3.3
very mediocre. sorry to say that this first experience with this hotel group was unpleasant .not at all value for money and horrible surroundings.
Jofelle C. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
It was ok.

Cheap, clean and accessible
5.7
I have to pay for the hot water. The room was not ready when i came. The receptionist should always be polite and respectful
Ai T. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
My usual stay in Makati

Location, valur for money, clean
8.3
This has been my usual stay in Makati since they are open. I've stayed here so many times, facilities are well maintained. Well you sacrifice space for good value for money. It can get really cramp if you have huge luggage.
Jocelyn P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Good Money Value

Easy access to public transportation, available local restaurants nearby
7.3
Good. Accommodating and friendly staff. location is quite far from the airport
Nelson V. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Awesome, highly recommended.

Nice, affordable, clean
10
Awesome, relaxing, guards are always in there 24/7 to assist or answer any questions, lobby has wait staff as well. I highly recommend this hotel, centrally located to nightlife :) I'll be back again next time :)
Darren M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
great for solo travelers

very nice bed, great shower, in-room safe
7
stay was great. very small, tv reception was bad, the location is kind of off the beaten path - down a small street. love the bars restaurants in the area. & the hotel bar & restaurant has great food & friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08