or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3467 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3467)
Sort by:
Vanessa Y. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2014
Right for a Personal stay

Clean bathroom and linens
6.7
Sheila C. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Affordable comfort

Comfort, accommodating staff, walking distance to gramercy
7.7
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Everything you need

Location, restaurant next door, value
9
Cleanliness and value have always been strengths of thenTune chain. The Makati location is still very good, but the level of cleanliness seemed a little lower than it was on previous visits. One example is that on one day of my 3 day stay, it was obvious the toilet had not been cleaned. The towels are getting grey and worn. Of course my view may be too harsh because the hotel seemed nearly new, my last visit.
Jose B. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Fit for Purpose

Location, Value, Fit for Purpose
6
The stay was pleasant, glad they considered room transfer request, close to newly opened century Mall.
Seonmo Y. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Good for single

Room condition, Location, Staff performance
9.7
It was good time to stay in Tune hotel. Most of things were perfect to me. I'm willing to stay this hotel next time. And I'll recommand this hotel to you. worth to stay this hotel when you visit in philippines. :)
Yin C. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Simple and Nice

Clean, Location and Service
9.3
Clean, Good location, Good service and Comfortable
Hock S. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good choice

comfort . convenient . safe.
8.7
Most impressive is the staff clean my room were very honest . He didn't take my money and passport which I forgot to lock up
Calvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Value for Money

Value for money, clean, nice location
7
Pleasant stay for short trip.
James B. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Slow wifi and slow cleaning service.

location only
5.7
Not satisfied
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Excellent Value

Newer feel, excellent staff, close-by convenince stores, etc.
9
Excellent.repeat customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01