or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2961 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2961)
Sort by:
Chong W. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Good location and so many pub, restaurant

Good location, reasonal price and strong wifi
6
Drinks (shake and juice) need improve it. Location it's no comment, very good. I like street view serounding hotel.. U can see some of the real lifestyle in manila.. Cos I'm a photographer.. Good for lifestyle photography and it's safe too
Bernardo J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
My stay in hotel is fantastic,i relaxed and enjoy

Clean, cheaper and staff so friendly
8.3
My stay in hotel was great...i could choose this again....
Peter F. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
good breakfast

value comfort clean
7.3
This tune has a good sports bar attached to it that serves a good big breakfast, not to cheap but still a good size breakfast with bottomless tea or coffee
Adel A. Groups Kuwait, May 16, 2014
Nice hotel and nice location

Fast Internet , night life , comfortable bed
6
Traffic location ,hard to find the taxi , business place ,
Allen S. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Na

Na
4.7
Asked for a room make up, the person agreed but no one arrived...till I checked out
Tracy D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Very good

Staff, location , shower water pressure
9.3
Very good, would definitely stay again.
Walter S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 16, 2014
good one

small, city hotel and budget
4
good one
Wong H. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Good location for eats and walk around Makati

Affordable, new and clean
7.3
I was impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of this particular Tune hotel having stayed in Tune in Malaysia. Standard and layout the similar throughout Tune chain. Agoda package including aircond, towel, toiletries and wifi which is normally separately paid was great. Agoda offer better than Tune's own online booking as usual. Only issue is the noise of the room individual compressor just outside the wall being noisy. Fortunately the floor I was in was not full as the whole place has hard surfaces and doors not sealed to absorb any noise from corridors. I heard some noises which reminds me of this problem with Tune hotel design.
Blanche M. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2014
Nice and simple

Location, Bed,
7.7
Our check in fast fast. We were given a pouch that contains a towel, soap, and shampoo. The place was nice and clean. The room was small but good enough. I think we had a queen size bed which was soft and comfortable. Aircon was cold. TV has only a few channels though. No actual closet but there was a tube in the corner where you can use the hangers. There was a small table you can open and close. Bathroom was nice and clean with a fair size. The only thing we didn't like is that there is not phone inside the room. We had to go near the elevator to use the common phone. The door had no peep hole as well. The location is very nice. Just a 2 minute walk to the main street. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area which are just a walk away. My friend who lives in Manila said that the area is safe to walk around. Check out was fast and they got us a cab to the airport. So far, so good.
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Pleasent stay

Good location, Very clean, comfortable bed.
9.3
This Hotel was a nice surprise. Great mattress and bedding, fast internet, very clean, and located close to everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06