or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3721 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Nicholas D. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
nick

price, bed, elevator
8.7
Angela K. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2014
Good for zip-in, zip-out hotel

Food was great in the cafe in the ground floor; room was tidy and room service was ok
7.7
Overall its good but would be better if they have phone inside the rooms. Hard to communicate outside as they only have one phone for each floor and it is shared. Also, place is good if your intention is just to have a place to sleep in. Makati Ave area can get too crowded and noisy plus not a good place for kids.
Guennadi K. Solo travelers Canada, November 3, 2014
good value for money

Facilities are in a very good condition. Internet connection is very good. Staff is helpful.
9.3
John T. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Value

Value for money
7.7
I have booked another overnight stay.
Moshe S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Good hotel near airport

Staff, location, value
8.7
This hotel was very close to the airport which I needed for an early flight the next day. Amazing value and clean. Would recommend staying here to anyone that needs airport accomadation.
Joshua J. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Comfortable overnight stay

1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. staff performance
7.3
its clean and comfortable. but the room has no PHONE. I am looking for the remote control of the television and I need to go down to the front desk to inquire about it.
Moises J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
Great Value for money.

First is the location, access to public transport and room rates.
9.3
This is my third time to stay at Tune Hotel Makati and like the first and second time, it was pretty awesome and relaxing. Only this time I noticed a very strong cigarette odor upon entering the room despite the room is a non-smoking one. But overall, from cleanliness to hotel staff, I will give it a two thumbs-up.
Baldev S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Tune hotel require some tuning!

Location was good. Hotel was very clean and staff was excellent
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel but there were couple of issues that need looking at. Breakfast was very poor. Wifi was difficult to connect in the rooms.
James W. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
slow Wi-Fi that didn't connect all devices

clean quiet tv
6.3
not to be able to connect all devices to Wi-Fi. Made business impossible.
Nicholas P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Excellent Budget Hotel

Super Clean everything worked hot water all day
8.3
Only stayed 1 day but I found the hotel an excellent budget choice Location is great staff helpful this is not a 5 star hotel & doesn't pretend to be i.e no multiple choice of restaurants or pool or gym I was very happy with the hotel staff etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06