or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3712 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3712)
Sort by:
Kj W. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Exceed Expectations

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
Right at the town centre and many shops nearby that provide convenience to travellers. Check in/out was quick and straight-forward. TV channels are comprehensive and impressive but wifi was a bit weak in the room that I stayed. The room provides towels and hairdryer which worth mentioning. Air conditions, ceiling fan and room lighting works perfectly. Bed and toilet cleanliness are in excellent condition.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Great bar

Best thing was the sports bar downstairs with great food and service. The location is good, the staff friendly
7.3
A good spot to stay for a short trip to Manila, I would stay again
Kenneth T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Small room, no place to open luggage, old bathroom

Convenience location, decent breakfast, helpful staff
5.3
Location is convenient near restaurants and bars. Staff is helpful. Room is extremely small.. I've a hard time finding space to open my 24 inch suite case. After narrowly placing on floor, there is no place to walk. Bathroom needs updating.. during shower, water flooded all over.. including toilet area. Breakfast was decent.. American style: ham or sausage, toast, few potatoes, and coffee.. wish for a little bigger portion. Overall, if you don't mind comfort and want to save money, it's a "just OK" hotel. But I don't mind just spending a little more for decent comfort.. at least I can open my suite case and walk. Thanks for listening.
Adam S. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
great location but small room

location, staff, and cleanliness
8.3
it was just a 1 night stay. the room was pretty small but the location of the hotel was great. A little tricky to find (hidden down in an alley or side street). the bathroom was great. the staff are courteous and helpful.
Steven L. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
A Tune is like ant other Tune

Standarized, clean, well located
8
What can anyone say about the Tune Hotel? One Tune is like any other Tune Hotel. The room is compact, furnished and clean. No much variation hotel to hotel except for location. For the money, it is great value. When I first stayed at a Tune, they used to charge everything separately (AC, TV, linens). That was a pain. Someone in the corporate office finally got wise and now they have packaged deal with everything inclusive. I think this is a much better approach to customer satisfaction rather than nickel and dime customer with miscellaneous charges. You really have to give Tune Hotel the credit for being frugal. Who in the world would dream up the idea of using the bathroom door as a shower door? They saved the price of one door per room during the construction! What irritate me the most is that there is no room phone. If you need to talk to the front desk you have to go to the phone by the elevator.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
good price and local

local price and price
8.3
Good place good food and price
Hugo R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Good Hotel

Cleanness, Location, Price value.
7.3
It was good, too bad they dont want to put a phone on the rooms, you have to walk to the hallway and wait for other people to use the only phone on the floor or go down stairs just to asf for a bottle of watter.
Charlie M. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2014
New and clean hotel

Near Makati CBD
6.3
Overall was good only this hotel is located inside the street of Makati which difficult to find.
Simon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Safe and Good to stay

Safe, near to food and shopping
7
Good place to stay and reasonable.
Diosdado M. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
value for money in regards to the hotel's location

location near makati area was an advantage.. service and hospitable staffs
10
will definitely stay again whenever im around makati area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08