or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2963 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2963)
Sort by:
Johanna S. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Just what and where i needed to be.

Proximity to business, shopping and even to the airport is acceptable.
8.7
Always gives me what i just needed. With value for money. As always people are very helpful, place very clean!
Enrico M. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2014
Very confortable and relaxing.

Location, location and location
8
Relaxing
Ian A. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
great Value for money

Price and location ease of trave
8.7
Marianne M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Cheap and cheery! Rooms on the small side

Service clean rooms not in a bad location
7.7
Ian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
pleasant stay ,no problems

location,clean,staff.
7.3
pleasant stay,friendly staff,small but very clean rooms .
Juvy R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
bad stay

good restaurant
4
the hotel room is very small without any cabinet for your things and the towels are in bad condition... most taxis dont know the hotel address...AC is in noisy...I will never be coming back to this hotel again.
Yuji S. Solo travelers Japan, April 25, 2014
night life, international resto

pub, bar, resto
8.3
good location close to P Burgos where bars, also close to malls A Venue, Centry, Greenbelt, Glorietta
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Easy access to business office

Cleanliness, friendly staff, and fast internet access
9.7
Since the office location is very near in this hotel, i really prefer to stay here. It is convenient for me rather than going home to Bulacan. The hotel provides fast internet access and the staff are very accommodating.
John B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Unbeatable Value

Value, Comfort and Staff
9.7
For the price I paid for which is a mere USD 10, Tune Hotels has always lived up to be my accommodation of choice during all my travels in Southeast Asia. Tune Hotels never fails in providing me the comfort I needed in my stays -- clean rooms, quiet sleeping at night, and fast internet (this is a big comfort in itself especially with all the small hotels/guesthouses available Southeast Asia. The friendly staff of Tune Hotel Makati (especially housekeeping) makes you feel you really are well taken cared of without the price tag of other international chain hotels. Even if I pay more than the price I paid this time when I took advantage of a hot promo which Tune Hotels Philippines was running during my time of booking, I would have given this same review. Unbeatable value all throughout.
Alexander S. Solo travelers Austria, April 24, 2014
Convenient Location

Price and Locaton
6.7
Good place for one night in Manila! Convenient and cheap. Lots of bars and restaurants as well as money changers around that area!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03