or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3217 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3217)
Sort by:
Maria B. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2014
Good staff

Staff are helpful, pleasant and knows the information once asked.
6.7
It was ok.
Peter C. Solo travelers Norway, June 2, 2014
Could be great, but wasn`t

Price, modern and stable internet
6.3
On paper it`s good value for money... However the clear focus on money-saving services comes through. They don`t change the bedsheets. They just make your bed with the old one (stayed here 5 nights all together) Towels are changed. The surrounding area is full of aggressive beggars and mentally ill people. Never did harm to me as I don`t hang out in the local bars. However not for the faint-hearted. There is a restaurant in the 1.st floor. You can buy coupons for breakfast in the reception, however the staff in the restaurant have zero clue to what the deal is about. I had to go take a picture of the huge promo-poster in the reception to show them. After some time they understood. Forget the coupon and buy it straight from them. Btw. The restaurant is hugely over-priced for Pilipina standards. Better options at the close malls I`d say. So, whats the goodies here? Well, the rooms are genrally clean sure,and the hotel is quite modern, plenty of good TV-channels and the security take their job serious. Anyone coming to your room must keep their ID in the reception and they will check with you before they are allowed to leave.
Ivanci A. Couples Brazil, June 2, 2014
very pleasent and worth the money but tight

price, location, A/C
7.3
The room is ridiculously small. Agoda states 14m2 and they also confirm but I have estimated the size about 5 times and the result was never more than 11m2, including the bathroom. There is no proper place to hang or even just place clothes in the room. If they installed some shelves it would already make a big difference. There is also no telephone in the room. If you need anything, you will need to walk to the phone by the lifts. I recommend it as a great cost benefit, as it is confortable, although small, with good A/C and great shower. Great place to rest and be out for 1 or 2 nights but only if you do not need space and have not too many clothes.
Hector A. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
tune hotel

nothing much to say
4
Nil
Mitch H. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Comfy, neat

Staffing, proximity to night life, cheap
8.3
Moody Q. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Budgeted hotel and descent one.

I like the bed, flat screen tv and the shower.
7.3
One thing I like about Tune Makati is that 15/20 minutes taxi ride going to st Luke's Global.. Easy access taxi all around. Safe and descent hotel, not bad for a budgeted hotel. But on the night I stayed there, their only phone on the floor that connected to front desk is broken. Not good cuz u still need to go down to the lobby if you have concern or request. Can't keep food cuz no refrigerator, And I think the only missing is laundry place. There's only one on the neighborhood but their service is bad. Got my clothes not fully dry. But over all, I would like to stay there again if your looking for affordable and decent hotel, plus centrally located, you can never go wrong on tune Makati. Staff are friendly.
Maria A. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
It was effortable, suitable for the elderly and I

Clean, beautiful and cheap
8.7
I enjoyed the stay but one thing that was bothering me is that the water was not draining well in my washroom
Manuel C. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Comfort

Accessable Budget Comfy & clean
8
Felt comfortable and easy to reach my destinations
Chandima J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 30, 2014
verry nice

friendly staff, Closed to city
7.3
good
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Was good overall

Cheap, close to bars, restaurant was good
8.3
Good, they need to seal doors better. I could hear everything happening in the hallways, and people slamming doors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03