or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3376)
Sort by:
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
tiny but clean and modern

good shower experience, tiny room.
7.3
hotel is equipped with strong shower and up to standard bed. walking distance to the makati ave. good stay.
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
It was an okay stay

clean and new
7.7
their was a fly in my room and their security is somewhat relaxed as compared to before. I would've liked them to continue their tight security to ensure the safety of the guest.
Walter B. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Value for money with friendly staff.

Location Budget Friendly staff.
7.3
Food experience and can't complain much since it is a value for money. I got what I paid for.
Walter B. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Overall its good.

Location Budget Great staffs.
7.3
Good as an overall. The staffs including janitorial, security and front desk are friendly. They are able to respond to our needs immediately.
Dit M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Ok

Central, value for money, clean
9.3
No bottle water for guest room. They said each tune has their own policy. Other tune gave me 2 bottle of water.
Kirk L. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
great location, good price

Location, price, wifi
8
We have stayed here many times during the past few years. The staff was quite nice on this trip (not always true). It is 150 pesos from the airport, a 15 minute walk to Greenbelt, Glorietta, and Landmark. The rooms are small, but generally clean. We always stay here when we fly the next morning and we would stay here again.
Sachin A. Solo travelers India, June 24, 2014
I got a deal, but the hotel is very nice!

Friendly staff, cleanliness, service
8
I liked it :)
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Awesome

A great location near the entertainment precinct. Comfortable and clean.
8.7
Great
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, June 23, 2014
cozy

kind clean comfortable
7.7
Michelle S. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2014
good and comfortable

Affordable
5
You get what you paid for, comfortable, 3 km away from the shopping centers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05