or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3721 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Expedit C. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Obliging Staff

Cleanliness, Staff performance and Value for money
8
The staff were so obliging and the place was kept impeccably clean and this more than made up for it's shortcomings.
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Nice stay

Cleanliness, location and price
9.3
overall it was a nice stay as always
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
Good clean hotelL

Clean hotel,good location and friendly staff
7.3
Great stay. Located close to nightlife and shopping. Small but clean hotel which was perfect for my needs.
Sunmo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 20, 2014
i am korean it is good i stayed in passy many time

cheap good restaurant
7.3
so so
Scott L. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2014
clean and tidy - well located - i'll be back

very tidy and well maintained place. great location for walking around makati. friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
this is a modern and clean place at a budget price. i'd be glad to return if it's still the same price. we had a good time there
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
RECCOMENDED! VALUE FOR MONEY IN MAKATI!

LOCATION..CHEAP,,CLEAN
8.3
I had no complaints at all about my short stay at Tunes. Fantastic value for money, in a great location with the rooms cleaned daily and the whole place generally spotless. All the staff had a friendly smile at all times and the security guys on the door were always more then pleasant whilst looking after my well being. Nothing to complain about so thank you all at Tunes, Makati, i hope it'ss not to long before i return!. Andy.
Ronald L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Looney Tuney!

Price, Location, and staff
7.7
It was good for the value. Thanks
Alphabet S. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Good hotel

Affordable, Clean rooms, Accessible
8
Location wise, if you're not familiar with the area you'll miss it but it can be seen from the main road. Overall, the place is clean and comfortable and you can just request and pay for what you need. I would appreciate though if they will just include the water in the room instead of costing it out.
Julito J. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
nice

nice
8
Andrew M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Solid

Security, friendly staff, WiFi
8.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01