or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Noel E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
the good the bad the ugly.

just value for money. nothing else
4
The service was ugly. Mechanical run of the mill customer service. Nothing one can reason to robot front desk personnel. They stick to the script. No deviation for service. I was late for my reservations. Could not adjust at all. Bad facilities. My pee was warmer than the hot water that came out of the faucets. Smelly surroundings. Never will i risk my money for a room and service like that
John M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Best tune in Makati City

The wifi connection is very fast. The shower room was very clean. The frontdesk ladies was very approachable and kind.
8
It was good relax and i feel safe all the way, surely i will go back to your place to stay the nexttime im doing a business in makati area.
Elisabeth R. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
minimalize, enough clean

free storage luggage for an hour
6
I have stayed some of tune hotels. Tune hotel makati is not enough clean compared the others. The housekeeping staf didn't clean my room as well as the bathroom, still many dusty and hair everywhere. The water in the bathroom can't flow well. After bathing, i still feel water. I thing the drainage doesn't work well. The staff didn't change the bed linen and blanket too. I must call the receptionist twice for two days, because there was no bath mat in my room. The wifi connection is not too fast. Tune hotel in makati is not good enough compared to tune hotel. But if you want the value hotel around makati area, you can choose tune hotel makati. And you can get free an hour for luggage storage. After an hour, u must pay for 61 php.
Alphabet S. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2014
Comfortable and Affordable

Cleanliness, Facilities, Affordability
8.3
I just needed a place to stay overnight and this was the perfect place as it was near the office. I found that it's cheaper to purchase here in Agoda. I just wish they included water in the room rate instead of excluding it. It is one of the necessities.
Monnet N. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2014
staying in the hotel the "tune way"

cleanliness, comfort, affordable
9
It's worth it.
Hyuk L. Families with young children United States of America, September 28, 2014
Best value for money

cheap cheap cheap
8.3
Gerardo L. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
The best value for money in Makati

Cleanliness, Location, and Price
9
We always stay in this hotel when in Manila since most of the places we go to are in and around Makati City. I believe what they offer is hard to beat.
Aiza C. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Worst
2.3
It was the worst.Location is bad.Beddings still wet when we checked in at 4pm.4pm!! Have to immediately booked another hotel. Elevators stink.Room too small. Worst worst worst!!!
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
A comfortable away from home amenities.

Good location, excellent facilities and very helpful staff.
8.3
Boon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Great Location with walking distance to night life

Great location, affordable rate at city location
8.7
walking distance to pubs and clubs. Overall the room is ok. Affordable at city location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05