or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2989 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2989)
Sort by:
Tonny W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
average

clean, affordable, fast
6.7
the neighbors or environment around the hotel is not clean and many garbage / smelly
Tee B. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Satisfied.

I like the powerful shower . I think the best so far in a hotel which has the powerful shower.
7.3
Well in most tune hotel the staff are great. I like the mattress though the space is quite small for a room. Overall, I had stayed most of my vacation at Tune hotel.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
good, clean, fast

central, clean, fast
6
central....good.....clean.....fast...check....in......
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
good hotel

bar food and staff
8
good place to stay
Cheolhee J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 26, 2014
Normal

Normal, Location, Clean
7.7
This hotel is just normal. There is nothing to compalain. But, there is no special thing either. Location is very good. There are many bars near the hotel. If you want to enjoy the night light here in the philp, it will be a nice choice. This hotel is also very close to Makati. So, it is very nice to go to shopping centre. Staffs are kind too.
Louis M. Solo travelers France, March 26, 2014
Good value for money

Price, location, service
7
I got a good deal on Agoda so decided to stay at Tune hotel 2 nights. Its fairly clean, much better than most budget hotels out there. Front desk clerks are very friendly, wifi is good, beds are cumfy and its overall a good value for money in Manila.
Daicon L. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
GOOD VALUE FOR WESTERN DOLLAR

Location to shops, staff, British owned bar on ground floor.
7.3
Good value for money, staff helpful and courteous. The dam phone rang at 2am though with no one on the end, and a wake up call at 8am which I never asked for. but the pommy pub on the ground floor is highly recommended for a big reasonable priced breakfast with nice staff.
Norzaidy N. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
comfortable, simple and easy to find

Location, price and clean
6.7
Jen R. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2014
Hotel was cheap yet very satisfying.

Centrally located, convenient and clean
9
we've stayed here for a couple of times already as this was a cheap yet very comfortable hotel
Graham M. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Served its purpose

Clean room, good location, friendly
7.7
My stay was very good. The only concern I would raise that although the food I the bar was very good the staff were not always able to get the orders or bills correct. I would advise additional training. Apart from that had a great stay and would recommendit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08