or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3456 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3456)
Sort by:
Hasan A. Business travelers Pakistan, June 20, 2014
Value for money. Cleanliness. Convenient location.

Value for money Cleanliness No frills Location
8.7
Great. Will stay again as I always have. Always a pleasure due location, quick service and cleanliness
Larry E. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Average

Convenient
6.3
Just a average hotel.
Roschelle D. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Value for money for Business Travelers

Location, Room and Price
8
Value for money on a MAKATI Area .. good for business travelers only who will only use the place to sleep, no tables and not much space on the room, the toilet is clean and does not have any foul smells- clean towels.
Takemitsu M. Business travelers Japan, June 19, 2014
good location

Citibank Makati business
7.7
Nimalaraj R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
very good, well pleased and value for money

lacation, value for money
9.3
very good
Kennedy E. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014

location only
6
I already told them that I myself is a hotelier and we are flexible with our guests but instead the FO who attended to me showed grin face. Anyway changed that lady FO who attended to me.
Jinwoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 18, 2014
clean, good wifi, location

clean, good wifi, location
9.3
near to airport and good location for nightlife...
Robert C. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
Newest Tune Hote is inl in the bar district

Entertaining staff. Cable TV, Very clean room.
9.3
I was surprised to see how close the newest Tune Hotel in Metromanila is to the bar district, just a couple of streets from the row of bars with young women in short or formal dresses looking for dates until and of June. There was a taxi or two always seemingly available outside the Tune Hotel, but if not, you have to walk about a block to be seen by the taxi drivers. Breakfast is not included in Tune Hotels, but you usually can find an attached restaurant/sports bar which has highly edible food. This Tune was no different. Huge platter of breakfast provided for a reasonable fee.
Valeria G. Solo travelers Portugal, June 17, 2014
not up to expectations

near shopping area and restaurants
6.7
I was quite disappointed this time as I've stayed at Tune Hotel many times. The grey water from the shower is not going and started to flood the toilet. As I was extremely tired from my connecting flights and just starting for a night I want bothered. I hope they will check the entire room before assigning to guests.
Kristela D. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2014
great!

the bed. cleanliness and helpful staff
9.7
i only paid P500+ for a room that so clean, has nice soft and comfortable bed. Tune hotels are the best!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08