or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3572)
Sort by:
Donna M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great value for money

Receptionist, bed, aircon
9.7
Still the best option for me when im in makati. Aircon still feels new. Bed and others also. Good service
Karen L. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
The room was clean but the aircon is very noisy.

Centrally located. Clean room. Value for money.
6.3
The hotel room was clean and the hotel is centrally located. If not for the noisy aircon, it would have been perfect for a 2,nights stay.
Jayson A. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Cleanliness, Not so fancy, Staff

Cleanliness, Not so fancy, Staff
7
Staff are great. Room isn't that big but every basic things you need are there. And very neat!
Romulo J. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2014
worst
2
the hotel does not have any generator. small rooms.no way im going back in this hotel!!! No best thing at all
Eric W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Confort and clean

Location, Clean, Comfort
8
Very traficc in working hour.
Le M. Couples Vietnam, July 17, 2014
about Tune Hotel in Makati

Standard room, useful information provide, near Makati city
6
it's the first time I come to Manila, my friend told me to chose a brand name hotel with limited budget and I choose Tune Hotel. I was in Tune Hotel in KL last year, in comparision the room are same but in KL the staff seems more profesional.
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
You get your money's worth

Location
6
Very simple amenities. I just hope housekeeping is improved by cleaning the room air conditioner regularly. Black dusts coming out from the vent. Bath towels need to be replaced too to make it look clean and fresh.
Mun C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Convenient, no frills hotel

price, location, cleanliness
7
Acceptable hotel near the burgos area
Frans S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2014
horrible stay ever

central of makati night life
3.7
my last day trip in philipines is a mess! got thypoon and the hotel no electricity from early morning around 9 till i left the hotel at 5pm! we stayed at 8th floor with a baby, the staff said the electric will be onn within 15 min..and so on...but still..no electricity! and no water! we need go down from 8th floor for at least 3 times. can you imagine? the room is so hot! and we even no water to flush! its disgusting! why we stay here ? because we thought tune is good brand hotel( we stayed at tune at few place before and everything was ok) but the fact is? in this hotel no generator! even they already knew thypoon will coming soon but they not prepared at all! this ridiculous
Donna M. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
Comfortable

Clean room, friendly staffs, wifi connection is okay, good location for night life and shopping
7.7
The hotel was fine and comfortable.. except for the reservation I've made through Agooda which made me sick when we arrived in the hotel..so I need to pay the regular rate of the room. Though I appreciate Agooda's refund system. Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04