Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business Center Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4139 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4139)
Sort by:
Marianne G. Business travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
affordable, clean and safe

room rate, security,cleanliness
7.7
it was very good. Affordable. I felt safe with the security staff in the lobby.
Lester R. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
manila stay

clean room. great service location
9
Very easy to book and stay. No HD TV channels
Marianne G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
good value for money, safe

affordable, safe and clean
7.7
very good. I enjoyed my stay. Restaurants are walking distance. I slept good since I feel safe. They only accept guest with a valid i.d. and there are security staff in the lobby.
Chiu C. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2015
good location, clean and comfort

convenient, clean, valuable
8
I stayed in Tune hotel Makati more than 20 nights, it is good for visit Makati, try it.
Kirk L. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Same service as always

convenient location, clean room, soft bed
7.7
As always, we were very comfortable in our stay at the Tune. We have stayed here a dozen times and we always get what we pay for. The location is close to the airport and Makati malls. The room is always clean and the bed is comfy. The staff are polite and we are always content. We will continue to stay here in the future on nights before we fly.
Frank K. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 2, 2015
good value for money

location, friendly staff, clean
8
small room but nice and clean
Arthur L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
tune suppose to be cheap

convenient, safe, easy
4.7
so far so good
John B. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Good location, good price

Comfortable hotel close to the action in Makati. Good restaurant downstairs
7.7
The hotel is good value for money, but the rooms are a little small. There are limited facilities but there is a decent bar at the bottom which does good value food 24 hours. They will bring it to your room if you prefer. Burgos street just round the corner has lots of action for the single guys
Apolonia T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
A day to remember at Tune Hotel

Hospitable staff, quite accessible location, security
5.3
Fine,we had no problem with our accommodation.
John R. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Clean good value and friendly staff

The Food the bar the people
8
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business CenterTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ConciergeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4D10