or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3693 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3693)
Sort by:
Rose M. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2014
Good value for money.

Clean, cheap, good value.
8.3
Our room was small, but it was okay for the price. It was clean, well-maintained. Aircon was great. Shower and heater in the shower were great. Beds were comfortable. Staff was good. Breakfast was great. I just wish that there was a small desk and a chair where one can do some reading and writing. Other than that, the hotel was great.
Poh W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Comfort stay

Friendly staffs, clean room, quiet location
8.7
Tune hotel at Makati is my top choice.
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, August 19, 2014
satisfaction

welcome staff simplicity
3.3
well organised checkin, staff available, satisfaction
Poh W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Comfort Stay

Friendly staffs, clean room, good location
8.7
The hotel that keep me happy from check-in till check-out.
Lam S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Comparatively weaker than the other Tune Hotels

standard Tune Hotel room setting
6
Compared to other Tune Hotels, the location is not so good though it claims it is located at the centre of Makati. It will take you more than 5 minutes to walk to the centre of city, and the worst thing to me is to cross several roads which the traffic is quite chaotic, no proper pavements and traffic lights. It is a bit like China: quite scary for a tourist to cross the roads. I tried some Tune Hotels which are very nice, but this one is average. The bedding and sheets are a bit old and worn.
Mainak R. Couples India, August 17, 2014
Best Budget Hotel

Location, price and cleanness
9.3
Edyanto M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
okay hotel

location
6
Was good
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
central location

Good shower, comfortable bed
7
Friendly staff, better than some other hotels in this seedy area. Internet connection is good. But rooms are very small. No proper desk to do work. I like that they power sockets are international, suitable for any plug type. This is more a tourist hotel. Not suitable for business travellers.
Eva G. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Clean & Location is good

Clean, location & friendly
7.3
Comfortable as the location is good except that the room is too small.
Gabriel E. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2014
My tune hotel stay

Location price service
7.3
Perfectly plesant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02