or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3067 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3067)
Sort by:
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
very enjoyable stay

room food sports bar
8
good value hotel..will stay again
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
Very affordable hotel

Fast internet access, new and comfortable bed
9.7
As a business traveler, i really prefer new bed, pillows and comfortable surroundings. I have experience it here at Tune Hotel. It is very near to my office and accessible to transportation. I was not able to experience their restaurant but hoping to enjoy their breakfast in my next visit.
Eric K. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Good budget accommodation

Value for money, clean rooms and location
9.7
Very good .. Easy and comfortable
Alexis P. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2014
perfect

cheap accessible clean
9.3
Perfect. Will definitely come back.
Marc R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Two nights, and no problems, except with hot water

The restaurant next door has breakfast, is open 24 hours, and the hotel is very very clean.
9
I dont know if it was because i would shower at 4am, but there was no hot water. Maybe they turn it on later, because in the sink, I got hot water later on in the day when i used it. Overall, I did not go there for the bars or food, just to relax before my trip home, but I saw many go go bars, and fine Korean Restaurants, a supermarket, and even, lol, an Irish bar with Irish stew!
Abdul H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Its only a year old but cleanliness has gone down

Location, Internet speed, security
5.7
worn out linen, Housekeeping has no cleaning supplies or proper tools/training to clean. Soap scums on glass shower enclosure. It used to be clean, good looking sheets and towels but this time I didn't feel comfortable using their towels. Stay someplace else if you can
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Value for money

Location, clean and comfortable
6
Great
Richard K. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2014
The location is great for business and night life.

The location, the staff, and the shopping center was outstanding.
9.7
The hotel is located near the business district as well as very nice upscale shopping area. The is a park for exercising that is well lit at night and the staff of the hotel was very friendly.
Boo T. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Budget and value for money hotel

Cheap, clean and easy assess to shopping
8
Very peaceful and quiet but there were no service on bed sheet change or housekeeping for the 2 night stay. There is no fridge in the room
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
new, neat and nice

the bed, the aircon, the room is spacious
9.3
all good except for the hot water :( not working

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02