Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business Center Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4139 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4139)
Sort by:
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
nice cheap hotel

cheap location clean
9.3
Julian N. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
Great value for money!!!

comfort, cleanliness, near to malls
8.7
It was good. The room is clean, power shower is nice. Wifi connection is good.
Goka C. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
40

Convinient
6.7
Fair
Todd C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
Good value for the price

Location, price, new
9
Marcel V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 26, 2014
Very small, musty room with noisy A/C and walls

clean
6
Too small, feel little bit claustrofobic... Clean.. everything what you need is inside.. First room smells bad (like doneone smoked inside, but also musty), get directly another one which smells better, but still bit musty.. A/C smells also and make a lot noise.. Lot of old fat man with you beauties... thin walls through you hear your neighbours... Cheap but there are better hotels around for only little bit more money...
Juan H. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Good for the price

Cheap, free wifi, safe
7.3
It was good for the price...the only thing is they only allow one device for wifi. The room has a bed and a bathroom, perfect for our night stay. I didnt like thAt i could hear loud music outside my window. But Again it was cheap.
Stella N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Decent Hotel

Cheap, Great Location, Has a Bar
6.7
It is located at Makati, one of the best district in Philippine. The Hotel is good, they got free internet service. But it's just like the other Tune Hotel. the room is decent, not too large. room equipped with aircon, fan, and tv. hot shower is available. Clean hotel. nice place to stay for a budget traveler.
Thomas H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
rude front desk
4
I would never stay there again Very rude front desk. very incompetent and I traveled on Christmas
Zeus G. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
A Very Disappointing Stay
4
I was disgusted with the incompetence of the staff. Unable to accommodate our request to make up the room, charged us extra for early check-in, no phone inside the room and trust me, it is really over priced. Overrated hotel and I wish I've booked a cheaper hotel that can give a better service. No way I'm going back.
Jo A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
Used to be clean, not anymore

Price, nothing else
5.3
The staff were nice. They're always quick. Check in and check out afe always a breeze. Unfortunately, the hotel has not been properly maintained. Or my room was not properly maintained. I stayes here in november and the room was fine. But during my stay a few days ago, i was placed in a room where the bathroom had watermarks, the titles were darkened and cracked. I realize now that i should have requested for a cleaner room but i did not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business CenterTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ConciergeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02