or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3721 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Julito J. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2014
Tune Hotel - Makat

nice
9.7
Edyanto M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
nice hotel

location, price and comfortable
6
Was good
Michael B. Couples Israel, August 11, 2014
its OK

location , price , bed
5.3
avarage , the very big problem is the noisy Aircon
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Good Location

Accessibility, Convenience, Value for Money
7.7
Joel R. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
cheap hotel but comfortable to stay

near to place where i wanted to go, clean and nice place at affordable price
7.7
Overall my staff is ok..affordable rate room is clean..good shower...good for travelers who just wanted to sleep but comfortable stay.
Ye L. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2014
A bit disappointed

Location,price and staff
7.3
The bedsheet and towels are really dirty,there's a footprint on the towel…
George E. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 10, 2014
small but clean

Clean rooms, great bar downstairs, close to other good bars and restaurants
8.7
Had a good stay. Rooms were small but clean. The air-con units seem to be very loud. I had to change rooms as some were quieter than others. I still recommend the place. Had a good time.
David L. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
Good enough

Location, cleanliness
9.3
Well located, have full trust in the honesty of the staff. Pity they didn't put in split system air cons when they built it, luckily most people get used to the drone of the small box air con.
Mami F. Groups Japan, August 9, 2014
Trafic jam on Friday evening

Good cost, supposedly close from the airport, New facility
6.7
It was supposed to be close from the airport, but it was Friday the trafic was very heavy. Overall, the hotel was clean, but the room was too small so that we couldn't complete open up our luggages.
Wu W. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
just ok for 1 night

clean, cheap, safe
7
the room is very small, only put a bed, everything is clean but no water heater is provided. I suggest live the the besides clipper hotel is better. Pay a little bit more can have a big room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01