Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3257 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3257)
Sort by:
Julito J. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
nice

nice
6.7
Flora M. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
It was an OK stay for us.

Fast Check in and Check out Close to restaurants and mall Good internet speed
6
It was an okay stay. Me and my husband stayed for 7 days and got a really good deal from agoda. The room was clean and house keeping staff were all good. Thou I really dont like the attitude of frontdesk night shift. They weren't friendly and is not approachable unlike the morning staff. But all in all stay was okay.
Yuji S. Solo travelers Japan, May 10, 2014
good bars, in variety of classes

bar, clearnliness, friendliness
8.3
good location close to P Burgos where bars, also close to malls A Venue, Centry, Greenbelt, Glorietta
Sergio L. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Clean and simple budget accom.

Price. Location. Clean.
7.3
Simple and cheap accom for a quick stay over in Manila. Staff are friendly and accommodated our late check in. Room has everything you need but not much more. Air con didn't work in forts room but we were moved quickly and without hassle. Good internet.
Eldon B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
convient, comfortable, and friendly

convient, clean and friendly
9.3
close to the action
Jacob H. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Good location and value

location, value, close to shops
8.3
Close to main shops and restaurants. 15-20 minute walk to greenbelt.
Yuji S. Solo travelers Japan, May 8, 2014
fun, relax, refresh

clean, fast checkout, friendly
8
It was excellent stay, all hotel staffs are very efficient and friendly and support great for maximize my fun in the city
Kurt V. Solo travelers Belgium, May 8, 2014
comfortable and productive

easy acces to public transport, comfortable and budget
7
nice!
Douglas L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
Good Value Budget Hotel

Location, Clean Bathroom, Comfortable Bed
7.7
I like the Tune Hotel concept. Clean modern room, clean bathroom, firm beds. This location had a problem with the towels on that night and didn't deliver the towels until two hours after check in. More crowded than some other Tune Hotels. Central location to nightlife and business. Some complain about the small rooms but it was big enough given the great value. I would say very efficient use of space. Only two blocks to the bars on Burgos Street.
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
Good stay as always

budget, clean rooms
8
overall it was a good stay i had no problem during my stay. it would be nice though if they provided two keys

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07