or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Murray M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2014
Perfect for my needs

Location, Staff, Value for money
8.3
The thing I liked about this hotel was that it was close enough to the nightlife yet far enough away that you missed all the noise etc. Plenty of good restaurants nearby plus and excellent bar downstairs. Would definitely stay there next time when in Manila.
Pei Q. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
value for money hotel

clean. located in CDB area. near restaurants.
7.3
I like that tune hotel pack the towel and toiletries in the tune bag. We can keep the tune bag. The aircon is very noisy. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel is value for money.
Toan D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 18, 2014
Disappointed staying

Internet is acceptable. Nothing else.
4.3
The Tune hotel here very opposites with other Tune Hotel I've been stayed. Aircon runs like a truck. Full smell in room, hall and elevator. Linens are brown-yellow. The restaurant is expensive while food is just average!
Eisa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 18, 2014
great location

location, shopping , nightlife
7.3
it was nice although the room is small but clean
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Budget hotel

Clean locations budget hotel
6.7
Not impress by the front staff. Attitude problems ,keep looking at their mobile messages. Wifi slow Can find same value or even better budget hotel nearby Overall acceptable hotel for single stay only.
Pauline M. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Great

Clean size value
6
Was good cheap clean value proximity though small but enough
Eduardo V. Business travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Convenient, affordable but bad restaurant/bar

location, price
5.3
I have stayed in this hotel 3 times now, it is conveniently located in Makati. Room is ok, but need better cleaners, bathroom is just ok. Restaurant is shocking, first time i went there, i ordered a tap beer, as i got to the bottom of the mug, there was a huge broken glass in the mug. I reported it to the head chef who was also incharge that night, he said he will investigate and get back to, but i never heard back. The seond time, late at night, most restaurants were closed, this one is open 24 hours, i had my meal and asked for my bill. I paid the bill and was waiting for my receipt and change, after half an hour, i asked where my receipt and change were, the waitress who took my money decided to tip her self and did not bother to give me my change. i complained to the lady manager and the waitress who served me came up to me and said in tagalog "i'm busted" she thought i did not understand tagalog. Very dishonest staff.
Steve W. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Great value for money in the Centre of Manila

Location, Price, Comfor/Cleanliness
9.3
Fazal M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
practical and convenient

cheap, good location and nice, clean funtional rooms.
8
Everything was exceptable as per the amount paid except for the hot water kettle which was not provided/available. Real difficult to go buy hot water at the reception counter and bring it up to your room.
Rachel C. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
affordable and good value for money

cheap, convenient and clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02