Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3214 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3214)
Sort by:
Ian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
pleasant stay ,no problems

location,clean,staff.
7.3
pleasant stay,friendly staff,small but very clean rooms .
Juvy R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
bad stay

good restaurant
4
the hotel room is very small without any cabinet for your things and the towels are in bad condition... most taxis dont know the hotel address...AC is in noisy...I will never be coming back to this hotel again.
Yuji S. Solo travelers Japan, April 25, 2014
night life, international resto

pub, bar, resto
8.3
good location close to P Burgos where bars, also close to malls A Venue, Centry, Greenbelt, Glorietta
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Easy access to business office

Cleanliness, friendly staff, and fast internet access
9.7
Since the office location is very near in this hotel, i really prefer to stay here. It is convenient for me rather than going home to Bulacan. The hotel provides fast internet access and the staff are very accommodating.
John B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Unbeatable Value

Value, Comfort and Staff
9.7
For the price I paid for which is a mere USD 10, Tune Hotels has always lived up to be my accommodation of choice during all my travels in Southeast Asia. Tune Hotels never fails in providing me the comfort I needed in my stays -- clean rooms, quiet sleeping at night, and fast internet (this is a big comfort in itself especially with all the small hotels/guesthouses available Southeast Asia. The friendly staff of Tune Hotel Makati (especially housekeeping) makes you feel you really are well taken cared of without the price tag of other international chain hotels. Even if I pay more than the price I paid this time when I took advantage of a hot promo which Tune Hotels Philippines was running during my time of booking, I would have given this same review. Unbeatable value all throughout.
Alexander S. Solo travelers Austria, April 24, 2014
Convenient Location

Price and Locaton
6.7
Good place for one night in Manila! Convenient and cheap. Lots of bars and restaurants as well as money changers around that area!
Geoffery T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
good location , clean room , value for money

Location , Good Price , Clean rooms
7.7
well located close to business area , shopping malls & night life , clean well equipped rooms with air con LCD TV & REASONABLE PRICE Ideal for 1 or 2 nights in Manila rooms a little small bit fine for just sleep & shower
Daniel M. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
ery good

location
8.7
very good.
Daniel E. Couples Switzerland, April 23, 2014
Basic Hotel with small rooms, but all you need

Location, Internet, Price
6
Basic Hotel with small rooms, but all you need, ideal for a one night stop over in Manila.
Davide C. Solo travelers Italy, April 23, 2014
Not for light sleepers

Low pricing
5.7
The hotel itself is good enough in its category. However, my 2 night stay became a 1-night stay... The hotel is located in an urban area and my room (like many others) was affected by roosters and barking dogs all night long. Not the best if you're a light sleeper. The staff was cooperative enough when I went downstairs (around 3am) asking for another room: unfortunately that didn't fix the problem (and, even worst, I was exposed to some unbreathable spray that was being spread in the reception area by hotel staff). Maybe just an unfortunate series of event, but enough for me to checkout right after in the morning, 1 day earlier than expected (didn't bother asking for refund).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06