Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3070 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3070)
Sort by:
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
clean, efficient, friendly

clean, central, friendly
8
clean, friendly, central, close to clubs
Virgenia K. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
couples

clean, new, quite place
5.7
The hotel is very clean, nice and big bathroom. But we got a bad experience to stay in this hotel because when i left my bag and wallet on the table and we were waiting in the ground floor while the housekeeping cleaning our room there was missing inside my wallet.anyway, i can say that that was our fault because we did not used the safety box. so, dont trust them.
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Cheap, Clean and Great Location for Shopping & Din

Cheap, Clean and Great Location for Shopping & Dining
9
Cheap, Clean and Great Location for Shopping & Dining
Asad U. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 25, 2014
Very very very basic

Cleanliness only
4.7
Very uncomfortable. Very basic hotel
Asad U. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 25, 2014
Veryyyyyy basic

Just basic
4.7
Rizza K. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2014
family travel

place,room,value of money
6
very gud they give me ahigh floor that iwant,but they cant give me a room that iwant but its ok double bed also nice near street that easy to get a taxi,but the room has no telephone not easy to connect to the staff.i ask the bathtowel 2x becoz they dont give us 1sttime i ask maybe they forgot and there are stain in bathtowel color is not good also.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great Location

Location Convenient
9.7
Always a good place to stay. Convenient to getting around Makati area.
Daniel W. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Great location many resturant sand nightlife

Clean modern staff excellent
9.3
Good stay helpfull staff .watch taxi drivers from airport charging double what the hotel car charges.
Andrew J. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2014
Not the best Tune Hotel in Asia

Location, Price and on site restaurant
6.7
Typical Tune Hotel, except the wifi was unbelievably bad - it's possibly due to a recent typhoon. Restaurant on ground floor is good. Rooms are normal Tune quality, good mattress, good shower, but small. Location is in the heart of Makati's naughty bar district, a plus and a minus depending on your point of view. But need to take taxis everywhere.
Krishna N. Business travelers Canada, July 23, 2014
For those on the move.

Location, staff, linen now provided in room.
8
I only stayed for one night in-transit at NAIA. The taxi took a long time to get to and from the Airport because of traffic and construction around the city. Some insisted on paying above the metered fare to get to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03