or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3557 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3557)
Sort by:
Jason D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Good clean cheap hotel. The rooms are a bit small.

Clean, very helpful staff and not much street noise.
8.3
It was good value for money.
Terry P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
Simple and clean

Location, location. Location
9
Martin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Great Location

Great location friendly staff with an excellent sports bar
10
As usual with the Tune outstanding!
Wayne M. Solo travelers Canada, December 1, 2014
Awsome

Price,clean rooms, staff
9.7
The rest of the hotels in the Philippines should take lessons from the tune hotel chain,on how to run a hotel. Great value,friendly staff. Rooms cleaned daily and never have to ask twice for something to get done.
Matt K. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
vacation

location, food, value
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much and I plan to stay here in the future. In the past I have stayed here many times as it is a great value, great location, and the 24 bar restaurant provide great food/service. I Also like to note if you enjoy playing pool the pool tables price in the bar can't be beat in Makati.
Norman W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Always nice stay

Clean, comfortable, affordable
9.3
As always my stay at this hotel was very nice.. Always clean and new looking. Rooms are small but very comfortable beds and linens, nice shower with plenty hot water, in room safe and cable TV...I felt the restaurant/bar was a little pricey but it is separate from the hotel...enjoyed my stay again....
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
hotel clean but do not use - taxi service.

location, clean, good desk staff.
6
Out side of hotel noise, breakfast was slow, desk staff great but, transportation staff tried to charge 5 times rate to airport. She wanted 850. I got meter for 180.
Aldwin B. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
good and comfy

cleanliness and staff are friendly
7.3
Matt K. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great stay

location, food, convenience
9.7
I enjoyed my stay here, I have stayed here before and plan to return in the future.
Lyneth P. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2014
Good location, near Makati CBD

Location, Good Staff, Near Restaurants
7.7
Staff are good though check-out is too early at 11am. No telephone inside the room and it would be helpful to have one. Room is clean. Wifi is too slow. I love the side table bcoz that fits while im working on my laptop. All in all, Im happy with my stay on this hotel and would probably go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06