Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Ida O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
Comfortable

Clean Comfortable bed
9
Towel looks old but clean and soft.Room is clean.Satisfied!
Barry S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Excellent Budget Hotel

Price, internet, location
8
I will stay at Tune Hotels in Manila again -- either Makati or Ermita -- Both are nice. The rooms are small, but so is the price. Rooms are quiet, clean, great air conditioning and wifi. Large TV. For excellent value, stay at Tune Hotels.
Louie N. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, accommodating, near malls
8
Asa W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Comfortable

Bars, location, AC
8.3
It was fine. Good value at $30 and under but not so good over that. Still my go to hotel in Makati.
Liu Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

clean, affortable
7.3
clean room and comfortable bed. Affordable price make travel easier and fruitful. I slept at this hotel as it is located in Makati and close to NAIA so that i can take flight easily. With the location in Makati, many store and restaurant around make my trip easy and very convenient.
Joy Q. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2014
Good, convenient, clean

Good, convenient, clean
7.7
It was good enough, near to food chains and accessible going to France embassy. Good wifi connection as my fiancée is working online. Just check out time will be automatic off in our room and cannot use the shower and electricity, what if we're on the middle of shower?
Jimmy S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
nice clean new hotel , my room was alittle small

value , location
8.7
Harold L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Now, a stopover for me... traffic too stressful.

cleanliness, service and proce
7.7
Just what I expected. Everything was clean, organized, minimized, and colorized. A good place to stay for the money.
Khoa H. Groups Vietnam, March 8, 2014
Rooms are clean and nice. Staffs are helpful

Located in the center of Makati, near bars and restaurants
8.3
Asa W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Perfect for a single budget traveler

Nightlife, Bar, AC blows cold
8.3
Hotel stay is fine as usual. Nothing special about the room. Bed is comfy and the aircon works well. I paid 40 bucks a night but the hotel shouldn't be over 40. They charge you to hold your luggage after check out (inexpensive but stupid). Still my go to spot when I come here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01