or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business Center Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3852)
Sort by:
Brent R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Good Value, Staff, Restaurant

Good Value, Staff, Restsurant
8
Overall, it was good. Small problems were noisy air conditioning unit and there was construction in the neighborhood obstructing sidewalk.
Spencer D. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
Best-priced hotel in the city

Affordability, Convenience, & Cleanliness
9
I initially made my 2 days booking date wrong and was surprised to be told on the very day I stepped in at the hotel counter that that day was supposed to be my check-out day. I know I could have been more careful in booking even though it was done via a third party website but I just wish the hotel is able to send me a reminder email since I am already a confirmed guest. Due to my unstable internet connection,I encountered a problem during the booking process and didn't noticed the dates were changed upon refreshing the page.
Brian S. Couples Canada, September 11, 2014
was better 2 years ago

location. sports bar near staff
6.3
ac not working right. small rooms . only a transit hotel for me now. for the price.
Jonathan H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
Definitely feels like a love hotel

comfy bed, cable TV, security
6.3
Tune Hotel is okay ... certainly not great but met the bare standard for a comfortable night's sleep. The hotel sits in the Makati neighborhood of Manila, which overall is a good area but the hotel itself seems off the beaten path and location was a bit dodgy. Kids and peddlers hang out outside, and the nearby money exchange felt unreliable but thankfully was not. There are 2 high-rise buildings under construction within a block, however, so this area may improve over the next 2-4 years. There is a convenient 7-11 nearby, the Japanese sushi restaurant across the street is delicious, and you can still walk easily (~25 minutes by foot) to the nicer part of Makati near the stock exchange and Greenbelt Mall. The room was small and the bed was very bouncy. Though the room walls were not covered in mirrors this otherwise had the feel of a love hotel. At the very least, it is a somewhat overpriced budget accommodation with an annoyingly bright decor. Tune Hotel wasn't my cup of tea, but might be alright if you a younger person looking to stay out of a youth hostel in Manila.
Brian K. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Budget hotel

Price, Price, Price
3.3
If you want to impress your girlfriend, or fiancee, or your relatives don't bring them here.
Tyler D. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
American

Friendly staff, great wifi, clean rooms
9
The location is down an ally. But once Inside the hotel is great . Free computers In the lobby and a sports bar with resonable prices. Rooms are clean and staff is very nice and accomidating . Only issue was room service hours . 8/10 for affordability and comfort . Would recommend for friends or family .
Soojeong K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2014
good location

good location. clean and calm
6
Good for worth
Gary R. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Rooms a bit small but nice

Very nice modern rooms, large, convenient bathroom, very, very clean.
9.3
The room was on the small side but very clean, modern and the price, excellent. We just used the room for sleeping so it was extremly comfortable and functional. I would recommend it to anyone.
Winnie A. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
Budget hotel

Price, location
6.7
Alan M. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Clean, Convenient location but small rooms!

Location and price
6.7
The room was ok but way too small. Not even enough room for a simple chair to sit on. I could only sit on the bed. The breakfast was decent until I found out I could of bought the breakfast off the menu for cheaper that the hotel booking charge me! I asked about that and wanted a refund of the difference but that arguement hit a brick wall...hahaha Would I stay there again? Probably not even though the location was excellant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business CenterTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ConciergeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02