Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3197 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3197)
Sort by:
Ramanathan D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Good, Clean & Value For Money

Clean Competitive Price & Location
7.3
Good!
Pilay J. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
convinient and friendly staff

accesible clean and cheap
8
Very convinient
Andre G. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2014
A safe and affordable hotel

Cleanliness, safety and good value for the money
7
I stayed only one night to take my return flight. I was in an more expensive hotel at my first visit; it cost me then more the double for the room. Tune Hotel is a good concept if you don't mind to live in a small room but you have all important things: security, good bed, nice bathroom and a safe. But there is no phone in the room; so be sure you have the hotel's phone number in case of emergency. It happened to me in Tune Hotel in Cebu. At 02:00am a woman start to shout, cry and slam the door many times beside my room. I have no way to contact security and I was scared not knowing what was going on.
Anthony A. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable experience

value for money, clean and well kept, centrally located
8.3
nothing serious...just noticed that they kept the main door to the lobby often open so mosquitos tend to come in. also, it would help to provide optional paper cups for sale. otherwise everything went well..
George C. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable bed but noisy hotel

Bed, staff, price
6.7
A cheap, new hotel with comfortable bed and very nice staff. However, it is noisy at night with lots of comings and goings and doors banging.
Gary F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
good value for the price and very clean

price clean good location
7.3
very comfortable friendly staff good location for the nightlife
Rajni S. Business travelers India, April 12, 2014
Very poor experience for the ratings on Agoda!!

Location and Staff. cant think of a third one!
3.7
Utterly disappointment. Booked the room at this hotel reading the reviews on agoda and it was completely opposite to what was mentioned. The only benefit of staying the hotel was that it was located at walking distance from restaurants. i guess if they do not have their own restaurant they had to be centrally located. But i think there are many other restaurants that are centrally located and will offer many more services for the price. Dont be fooled by the pictures on their website.
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
very enjoyable stay

room food sports bar
8
good value hotel..will stay again
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
Very affordable hotel

Fast internet access, new and comfortable bed
9.7
As a business traveler, i really prefer new bed, pillows and comfortable surroundings. I have experience it here at Tune Hotel. It is very near to my office and accessible to transportation. I was not able to experience their restaurant but hoping to enjoy their breakfast in my next visit.
Eric K. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Good budget accommodation

Value for money, clean rooms and location
9.7
Very good .. Easy and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04