or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3463 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3463)
Sort by:
Suzanne F. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Excellent comfort and value for money.

Cleanliness and comfort of room. Central location Great price and value for money.
8.3
Only stayed one night but will def choose a Tune hotel again. Everything was good except for the wifi which didn't work. We had breakfast in the Sports Bar but service was not good.
Godfry M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Location, Friendly staff and Value
8
Enjoyed my stay
Donna M. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
Great, cheap

Staff, checkin out services, aircon ok
8.7
Great, value for money, hence i return to the hotel everytime i am in the country
Jen R. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
Good Location and New Clean Rooms

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
7.7
The rooms are new and location is good (within Makati CBD). Parking is good as well.
Zhe F. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
good staff

cleanness & budget
6.7
overall is good, water pressure and the bed are comfortable.
Chris W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8.7
My stay was enjoyable. The rooms are small but adequate. The bathroom is a good size with a good shower. The staff is responsive and efficient.
John B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
I Love Tune Hotel but NEVER AGAIN at Tune Makati

Value, Location, High-speed Internet
8.3
The hotel manager needs to put hospitality into her job responsibilities. No wonder why over the 20 nights I stayed at this particular Tune Hotel (in Makati, but not the Ayala branch), I always encounter guests being irate and shouting at the front desk. THEY ARE SO INFLEXIBLE. And the hotel manager will tell you one thing which contradicts what she had just previously relayed to you! Unless you have really low expectations for customer service in your accommodation, why would you want to patronize a hospitality establishment wherein the management herself do not know anything about the word??? Tune Hotel Oritigas (I stayed there 10 days) is only 2 miles away, and so is Tune Hotel Malate (I stayed here 15 days and counting). In late 2014, Tune Hotel Ayala (only walking distance from Tune Hotel Makati) will also be opening. If you stay at Tune Hotel Makati, no matter how long, expect to be treated like a Room Number and not as a Patron.
Hasrol N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
great

cleanliness, friendly staff & good environment
8.7
great!
Carolyne G. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Okay

Budget friendly, clean and comfortable
6.7
It is affordable. It is great for people who stays out touring the city during the day and partying in the night..
Mel A. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Nice stay

nice, good, clean
7.7
my stay is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03