My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
Scott L. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Only staied one night, room to small and no closet

There was nothing I liked about this hotel
6.3
Only stayed one night, this hotel is not setup for long time stay. It is setup for hourly or short time stay.
Chiara M. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
pleasant stay

staff, cleanliness, affordable
8.3
I loved how the staff were so courteous and helpful. It was a nice experience. However, don't expect the works. It is affordable for a reason.
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
i had very basic needs and this hotel came close.

Location, clean, staff
6.3
Internet for the 7th floor high numbered rooms did not work. They moved me to a low numbered room and it worked well. Just needed to reset the router but they did not seem competent enough to do it. I would bet that it is still broken.
Vladimir P. Groups Serbian, January 25, 2014
real value for money

Clean, cheap, good
8.7
For reference, clean rooms, via Agoda's price includes all of the additional options at the hotel. One of the best value for money hotel in which I stayed.
Nils W. Business travelers Germany, January 24, 2014
Great Value for money

Cheap, near to the CBD and entertainment district
6
Had a pleasant stay, good value for money, small rooms but clean and efficient.
Ariel X. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
simple clean hotel

Clean, cheap, centrally located.
7.7
Was at the Tune hotel for a short business stay. It was cheap, centrally located, the room standards were fine, and internet is available. Good for solo travellers who are just looking for somewhere clean and simple to rest for the night.
Nerlyn T. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2014
Only good for 1 night stay

Only the high speed Internet
5.7
The room was too small. Even a space to place your luggage is very difficult. Lack of furniture, no iron. The only thing u can see the bed & television in front of you. No tea or coffee provided, no fridge. It's just nothing! If you are planning to stay more than 1 night better find another place. The location is no good. This hotel is only good when you are travelling alone or on a very tight budget. I think this hotel is only for short hours. I booked this hotel because the room looks spacious on the picture. I was so disappointed when I saw it personally. Lucky I only booked 1 night.
Matt H. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Very poor service.

Location to Burgos Street
4.3
Poor service and you only pay for the room and then all the extras are added on like soap, towels, service, room cleaning. I couldn't get a towel for the whole time i was there. Poor front counter service. Unhelpful staff. The doormen are the only good professional area of this hotel.
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Got my work done.

price, location, clean
7.7
Functional hotel but not above basic needs. Functional hotel but not above basic needs.
Glenn M. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2014
Small but comfortable hotel at a reasonable price

price, location, availability
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel on 4 occasions. All Tune hotels are the same so you always know what to expect at each location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06