My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2912 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2912)
Sort by:
Joy Q. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
It is near to all, convenient place to stay

Walking distance to France Embassy, standard room is clean, comfortable to stay
8.3
Didn't spend so much days but I highly recommend to all
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Affordable but falls short

Location, affordableand comfortable bed
7.3
Tune Hotel in Makati is centrally located just off Makati Ave in a convenient location near nightlife and convenient for business. When booking on Agoda you can consistently get a great rate. The guest room is unusually small but has a flat screen TV and a very comfortable bed and a nice bathroom. It is lacking because it does not have a phone in the room making it difficult when you need to call the front desk. It also dose not have an in-room mini-bar. I also had difficult opening the door when leaving the room as the door mechanism required high torque to rotate the door knob. If you have arthritis or have crèam on your hand it is extremely difficult to get the door open. I am afraid to think what would happen if there was a fire. The operator of the hotel is obviously new to the hotel business. If price matters and the rest is secondary then this is the hotel for you.
Patrick C. Couples Belgium, January 17, 2014
stay at Tune is no dissapointments

fast check in /out,fast internet,clean
7.7
was my 3th stay there,and I would go back,also Tune malate is ok,in this price range I tried few in Manila,all disappointing,rather rip offs,except if you go for 4-5* who has international names(NO Filipino names)
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
You get what you pay for!

Location, affordable, comfortable bed
7
I am a repeat customer of this hotel so I know it very well. I really like the location and the price on Agoda. The hotel has 3 major drawbacks 1.) Internet: low power routers make it difficult to get a good internet signal even in a room close to the router. 2.) Lack of in room amenities make for a poor guestroom experience: no in room mini bar or phone. 3.) Things don't work. The lift has a strange habit of erasing your floor selection causing you to end up going the opposite direction you intended (very annoying). The door knob in the guest room is very very hard to turn making it difficult to get out of the room if you have cream on your hands or if you have arthritis. Its a real safety hazard which when brought to the hotel staffs attention, it is ignored. Other then that it is a cheap place to stay. You get what you pay for.
Garrett D. Couples Ireland, January 16, 2014
Best option in the area

Best option for the price compared
6
High price for what you get but other options are worse
Stephen P. Solo travelers South Africa, January 15, 2014
Good budget hotel option

Reasonable price, good location and friendly staff
8.7
Reasonable price, good location and friendly staff. However the food at the restaurant needs to be improved. It was much, much better in the past.
Hajah M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 15, 2014
Restaurant and bar open 24 hours

Staff very friendly, hotel area clean and room and bed comfortable
8.3
Im happy especially talk with staff at the lobby and front desk easy to talk with. Restaurant open 24 hours i can drink and eat any time i want and good service and also we can use mini snooker table. The area a lot of restaurant and bar they all very friendly that make me awake. i hope management can put big sign of Tune Hotel at the junction entrance to the hotel, while i am stay there lot of taxi drive ask me where is the hotel even already close to the hotel. Big sign is very important.
Hachem E. Couples Lebanon, January 14, 2014
Not very comfortable stay

Fast respond for paid things . All the rooms are the same design and the lacation is good
4.3
We came early in the morning ,, they sad we cant check in early ,,, they let us wait till 11 am when they said later than we can check in but we have to pay extra money ,, i asked to leave my bag in the hotel cause i have another reservation ln the same hotel ,, they charged me for that ,,, its my first time to be charged for leaving one bag ,,,, i can say its not a comfortable hotel
Crislin L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2014
Cool designed room

Clean room, clean comfort room and internet
4.3
I like my stay in Tune Hotel, though the room I was in was cozy yet I like the whole room. Cool designs and more lights, you have more choices on lights. Though most taxi drivers don't know the place yet because the location is actually quiet hard to find but the bars and nightlife is just walking distance from the hotel.
Manh C. Families with young children Vietnam, January 13, 2014
centrally location, new facility

Wifi, comfort bedding, wifi
7.3
Good, comfort. Suggesting Hotel would provide complimentary amenity like water kettle, coffee, tea,,, like any standard hotel to make our stay more convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08