Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3253 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3253)
Sort by:
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
new, neat and nice

the bed, the aircon, the room is spacious
9.3
all good except for the hot water :( not working
Gordon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Comfort and great value at tune hotel Makati.

great bed, great linen, shower, internet, location, staff, cleanliness.
7.3
Kurt H. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 9, 2014
up and down

clean
8
Its not the first time to stay in this hotel.last year was all perfect.the people very helpful but this year was not all perfect. at the beginn when i made the check in was the rooms not ready. I arrived at 1 o clock.then many things was not the same like a year before. Its to see that the hotel now not is new.....then i have had allways problems with internet.after midnight allways the connection was not possible and i must go for asking for a new code....then the people at the reception was helpful but when i ask if i can let my bagagge up to 1 o clock let in the hotel thrn they want from me money.i can at checking at about 1 o clock in the room and then when i want only one pieces of baggage let there up to 1 o clock the girl at the reception was really not helpfull.anyway it can not allways all bern perfect and i come back at 25 up to 29 and hope then that this people has lerned and been a little bit nicer to theyr guest
Mario L. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable.

Clean, prompt service . And respectful employees,
9.3
Great !
Angelika M. Couples Germany, April 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean room, nice staff, quiet room
7.7
We have had a nice stay and the hotel is very close to Makati Ave (walking distance) which we were familiar with. It can also be helpful to tell the taxi driver that the Tune hotel is close to Makati Ave as the location is a bit hidden and sometimes the taxi driver don't know the exact location. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff is helpful and nice. We will stay again.
Melanie M. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Great value!

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
8
Great value for the money! Convinient location and friendly staff
Minh N. Groups Vietnam, April 5, 2014
Nice hotel for travellers

Clean, Fast internet access, Easy to join nightlife activities
7.3
Tiong C. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Hotel close to nightlife....

Hotel close to nightlife....
8
Minh N. Groups Vietnam, April 5, 2014
Best Choice for Budget Hotel

Clean, Fast Internet Access, Easy to join Nightlife activities
7.3
This Hotel is best choice for Budget Hotel. From this hotel, you can easy to join the night life activities and department store located in Makati. Staff is very friendly and helpfull.
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
comfortable, clean, good wifi

restaurant on ground floor, beds, staff
10
Very pleasant budget destination - the restaurant on the ground froor is quite good and open 24 /7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06