My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
William M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
friendly service

good service, good location, secure
8
good service, good location, secure, would stay there again or 1 of the othe tune hotels. i felt very secure and the staff werre polite and efficient
Ilya L. Couples Russia, January 7, 2014
Budget room for short stay

very budget, basic and small rooms
7.3
The rooms are extremely small and the bathroom too. But it is ok and quiet budget. Ok for one night. no fridge provided, but there is a Tv. The hotel is meant for a short stay just to sleep and go. The girls at the reception were nice and check-in was quick and efficient. The decor is nice of white and red colors and quite modern.
Suyeong J. Couples South Korea, January 7, 2014
affordable and clean room

it was clean, easy to access makati by taxi, quite near clubs but not that noisy
7.3
I didmt know thay it was along the road which has mamy clubs. However, it was not that noisy so i could sleep well. They dont have room service, but it was clean so it didnt matter foe me. It costs about 100php if u ride a taxi outside the main enterance of hotel, but if u ride a taxi at the main enterance, it costs 150php.
Lenny F. Solo travelers Sweden, January 6, 2014
quite a boring city. But 1 to 2 days is OK

easy to come and go, personal, clean.
8.7
Wade P. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Great!

Location, price, and friendly staff.
9
William M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Clean comfortable

Central
8.7
Good, but no double bed. Comfortable. Ac was noisy. Close to nightlife. Good security
Wilson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Quite good budget hotel for solo but no cupboard

Quiet ambience, clean room & comfortable bed
7.7
No complaint but suggest to put in at least a small cupboard for clothings.
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
It was a warm bed and an almost warm shower.

It was close to where I needed to be.
5
They did not clean my room for the first 2 days but did a good job after I told them about it. It is an ok hotel but I needed to be in the area for dental work. The hotel was an ok stay.
Ulrika K. Business travelers Sweden, January 4, 2014
Value for money but where was my towel?

Cheap, Clean, Easy
5.3
I have stayed at Tune hotels before and it is great to know what you will get - a little like the MacDonald's of hotels... Clean and functioning, small rooms but with everything you need. However, the morninmg was a bit of a chock! At check-in you are given a towel to use during your stay. I left it on my bed and went out for dinner - when i returned I went directly to bed and when i woke up in the morning to shower before flying to Europe - the towel was missing from my room. Somebody must have entered my room during my dinner and taken my towel - I guess a staff member. That is chocking! I had to dry myself on a pillowcase and when I asked for compensation at reception they refused. That's what i call bad service...
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
clean, convenient, exciting

clean, central...value
6
clean, good security, fast check in...central location....good bars..and pool tables...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03