or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3214 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3214)
Sort by:
Shunsuke O. Groups Japan, August 28, 2014
modern hotel

nice location, good assistant, safety
7.7
it' common. clean and convinience. hoping small ref.. little relax space.
Chris T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Do thou wilt

Staff
8.3
Was good being that it's centred on the "red light district." Can be a real eye opener for some people!
Victoria M. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Satisfied!

Cheap, Comfortable & Nightlife Area
7.7
i was staying in Tune hotel for 4 days. The price are quit cheap but the hospitality is so goods! friendly staff and yes so helpful. Also the welcoming guys were so nice. They keep Except for the aircond sound lit bit annoyed, but i still can enjoy my sleep til the morning. What we love the most is the near the food court around the Avenue mall in the night. But be careful with the taxi in front of the hotel some of them will charge you overprice. and for sure we will recommend my friends to stay here! will be back again soon!
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Modern but lacking

Comfy bed, modern design, good shower
6.3
It was average, room was a bit small. No basics like kettle or fridge. Internet was super slow, and during regular power outages aircon came back on at 24 every time. Not even free bottle of water. 2.5 star I think.
John L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
lovely hotel

friendly staff location & security
9.3
my stay was lovely will deffinately go back
Florica A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
NOT THE BEST "TUNE HOTEL" I'VE EVER BEEN TO

Not the best tune hotel
6
Just Ok. Been to Tune Hotel Mabini & Cebu branches, and so far this is not the best for me. Location was ok but not too convenient if you have to grab a taxi. Towels were a little brownish and room's cleanliness was not the same as to what Ive experienced before. The stay was ok, maybe I just have high expectations and comparison to my stays before.
Kei M. Groups Japan, August 24, 2014
Tune Hotel - Makati

ok, ok, ok
7.3
Poh W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Choice hotel

Clean room, friendly staffs,
9
Ye L. Business travelers China, August 22, 2014
this time better

location
7.3
this time i feel better
Ye L. Business travelers China, August 22, 2014
good hotel

price,location and staff
7.3
good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02