or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3704 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3704)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Clean & Tidy, well Positioned in Makati

Atmosphere, Vibrant & Clean
8
Great enjoyed it. Very Central and would stay again
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
One night stay late check in

Location. Value. Modern.
7.7
Very good. Will stay again when visiting Manila on business.
Jaypee C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
i keep on coming to tune hotels.

location.safety/security of you and your belongings, a room that suits for a single traveller like me
7.3
I love it. Matter of fact, I am enticed to buy a studio in some condo near makati and design it like my room in tune hotel. However, a few more spaces for cabinet, table and chair and some space to walk around are some needed adjustments. :)
Jorgene M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
Tune Stay

Price, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Better than expected
Peter R. Groups United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Was ok

The availability
7
Pleasent
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Great Location

Location, Clean, Restaurants around the area
8
Good stay, everytime!
Marianne G. Business travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
affordable, clean and safe

room rate, security,cleanliness
7.7
it was very good. Affordable. I felt safe with the security staff in the lobby.
Lester R. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
manila stay

clean room. great service location
9
Very easy to book and stay. No HD TV channels
Marianne G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
good value for money, safe

affordable, safe and clean
7.7
very good. I enjoyed my stay. Restaurants are walking distance. I slept good since I feel safe. They only accept guest with a valid i.d. and there are security staff in the lobby.
Chiu C. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2015
good location, clean and comfort

convenient, clean, valuable
8
I stayed in Tune hotel Makati more than 20 nights, it is good for visit Makati, try it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02