My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
2533 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2533)
Sort by:
John W. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
cheap and affordable

central, close to night life, nice staff
10
Very central, walking distance to all night life and malls, great bar just down stairs.
Bernardine S. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
It is a convenient stay

location, value for money, comfortable sleep
8.3
This budget hotel is so nice and is conveniently located at center of the city. The bed gives us a comfortable sleep though the AC unit is a bit noisy and dripping some of its water inside the room. They must have properly placed its water outlet. The bathroom is clean and has hot and cold water. Reliable internet, LCD screen which I brought with me my laptop and a VGA cable and was able to watch movie on a bigger screen. The cost per night is a bit pricy for budget hotel since the price you pay doesn't come with a breakfast. Overall, it was a nice stay!
Marife S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Clean, close to everything, new

Its bew, clean and quite
6.7
I just stay here for a night. The hotel is new so its clean, nice comfy bed. Close to pubs, shops and restaurant. Not bad fpr 2000pesos. Will definitely recommend to friends and will check in again.
Frankie M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
good price and nice stay. i just get what i need.

cheap. clean. good location.
6.7
It was great. We can check in at 2pm and check out at 11 am. Overall i enjoyed my stay. For sure i will go back with my friends because the affordable price
Allan Y. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
right in the heart of ermita

location, location and location
6
right at the heart of ermita and just a walk away from robinsons ermita.
Arian E. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
It was great

room, staff, area
6
My stay was great. It was really relaxing. I really felt as if I has still in my own home.
Thanh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 7, 2013
good hotel but check-in time is too late (2.pm)

clean room with friendly staffs
8.7
good. only bad thing is check-out time is too early (11 am)
Adriaan K. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 6, 2013
Great stay, restaurant next door is great extra

GREAT SHOWER, COMFORTABLE BED, REASONABLE PRICE
9
I have been staying at Tune hotels ion Bali as well. Here it is more expensive but every hotel in Manila is. This hotel has a very good restaurant, reasonably priced and very friendly staff. Rooms are small, but excellent bed and very good shower. I'll stay again in this hotel visiting Manila
Phuoc N. Couples Vietnam, September 5, 2013
Small room, basic accommodation but a little smell

Good location, good price, good staff
5.3
The hotel is a budget hotel. The room is small but fairly well-equiped. However the smell is just horrible. The air-con is old and noisy.
Leonida B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
affordable, not for traveling family hotel. clean

10min. taxi ride to makati business center. friendly staff
7.3
it was a decent place hotel if one need just to rest. it's for nightlife seeker traveler hotel. the view outside my room was a sorry sight of older buildings. I totally like the Cebu Tune's perfectly situated location in a business area. Modern and Safety location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04