or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3100)
Sort by:
Matt H. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Very poor service.

Location to Burgos Street
4.3
Poor service and you only pay for the room and then all the extras are added on like soap, towels, service, room cleaning. I couldn't get a towel for the whole time i was there. Poor front counter service. Unhelpful staff. The doormen are the only good professional area of this hotel.
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Got my work done.

price, location, clean
7.7
Functional hotel but not above basic needs. Functional hotel but not above basic needs.
Glenn M. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2014
Small but comfortable hotel at a reasonable price

price, location, availability
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel on 4 occasions. All Tune hotels are the same so you always know what to expect at each location.
Chung K. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Central Located, Friendly Staff
8.7
Clean room. Friendly Staff. Good for night life and value for money
John N. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
Not worth it didn't like anything
3
Didn't like this hotel at all. The room was way too small, nothing was included so you had to pay for everything extra, the pillows and sheets were stained, you could hear everyone in neighboring rooms and in the hallway. It was so bad we ditched our room and left after the first night. I'm used to staying in low budget hotels & hostels, but this was just horrible. And it wasn't really that cheap when you compare it to similar hotels in the area.
Hachem E. Couples Lebanon, January 22, 2014
short for one day to go to airport

affordable,, one system and location
4.7
it was very short ,,, transitional for one day ,, no any service at the hotel only bed
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
GR8 value for my money.

Clean rooms. Good location and high pressure water in the shower.
7.7
Guys if you are looking for a budget hotel then look no more, At this hotel you SLEEP . It is clean and very safe.the only thing you may not like is the size of the room and the lack of a closet.
Clay A. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY!

GREAT INTERNET, VALUE, CLEAN
9.7
These rooms are great value, stayed here many times. GREAT internet. Clean! The staff is nice. This time I checked in during the day and the night staff is much friendlier. I checked in late so many times but these guys on day shift didn't work with me about checking in early. LOVE LOVE LOVE the internet connection at this hotel GREAT! GREAT Cable TV also, good channel selection. Very nice shower in the bathroom, it is better than more expensive hotels
Garrett D. Couples Ireland, January 21, 2014
Centrally located better than others

Better than other hotels in the area at that price
5.7
Price is high but better than what else is available
Ian M. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2014
another adequate stay

nightlife, sports bar, price
7
all in all, no disappointments but if you're looking luxury or comfort, try elsewhere. good value and Tune doesnt pretend to be much more. I'm ok with that!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07