or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2961 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2961)
Sort by:
Vivek M. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
Good Hotel

Cheap, clean and comfortable
7.7
The rooms are quite small. We only had two large backpacks so it was fine for us. The bed was super comfortable. The shower was great. No mini fridge and telephone in the room. No wifi in our room although we were told that they were trying to fix the problem. The problem was never fixed while we were there. The hotel is located in a 'red' light district but totally safe and fun- from our experience. Some great bards and food close by plus the hotel has a sports bar open 24hrs downstairs. All in All this is a great place to stay for it's price.
Brandon S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
7 out of 10. Basic Bisic hotel but still ok!

Nice area, Security, Friendly Staff
9
Stayed at Tune hotels before but his stay was a little disappointing the hotel in in great condition staff is friendly and kind. Major issues with the internet it was down for about half my stay which made it difficult to find any attractions during my stay. Had to purchase more TV credits. Rooms are clean but room service is hit or miss there were many times housekeeping never showed up at one time 3 days in a row i had to find someone. Even after that housekeeping is just a quick clean. If u want the cleaning of a 5 star hotel it wont be here. But overall my stay was not bad. But i will give a thumbs up to security and the door staff way to go, very kind, helpful, and professional!
Julian C. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
It was a disaster. So bad we left after 1 night

Nothing
4
This hotel was like a motel no facilities and Ina very poor area of town and extremely,dodgy people hanging around outside. We did not feel safe.the room facilities were non existent I would not recommend this plaice or ever stay here again.
Seng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
comfort room , additional charge for pillow

low wifi connection.
5.3
comfort room with uncomfortable pillow.charge for 2nd pillow request. pay for wifi but connection very slow. hotel location not very good. problem for finding the hotel. asking local they also dont know where is this hotel.
Johan B. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 14, 2013
Just normal hotel, for cheap price. Nothing wrong.

Safe area, clean rooms, good staff
6.7
Good central place for trips. Good staff. Cheap, not bad quality.
Chi H. Business travelers China, December 14, 2013
economical

price, location, service
6.3
So so, since I do not stay in the hotel, I do not need 5-star hotel service or factilities. Fast and free Wifi is my major consideration of choosing a hotel. The hotel location is fine though a lot of traffic jam and so many ladyboys around. If you are a anti-gay customer, please do not leave in this area. Many good restaurants and bars around with 24 hours service loa.
Claire W. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, friendly staff, good location
6.3
Good location, no telephone inside the room, you have to use your own phone to call for room service or order food
Mikaela B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Nice , comfortable stay

Location, location, the room
9.3
We were here for a few nights before we went back home and it was a very nice stay. Although the room was a bit small, it was clean and modern and comfortable and the room size didn't really matter. The location was very good, it was close to a few markets and small shopping centres and it's probably about a 20 minute cab ride from the Mall of Asia. Overall it was a good stay and if I was to stay in Manila again I would stay here.
Enrico M. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2013
Very confortable and relaxing.

Location, location and location
8
Relaxing
Harald F. Business travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2013
Good with very friendly staff

Easy parking, check in and checking out, clean and nice
7.3
As always good, no problems friendly staff and easy to park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04