arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4954 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7 Angela N.
Philippines
July 17, 2015
Standard rooms everywhere.
The rooms are clean and look the same no matter where the location.

7.3 SEUNGHWAN J.
South Korea
July 17, 2015
Good
location, room condition, Low cost
1 day

10 YIN Y.
Malaysia
July 16, 2015
clean and perfect location
location, clean and service
I like to stay there, because perfect location, very clean and comfortable

7 sharon G.
South Africa
July 14, 2015
Pleasant
Location staff
Room 609 had the best internet connection Cleaning staff were great Porters are always so friendly

4 sharon G.
South Africa
July 14, 2015
Awesome staff
Location and staff are awesome
I had a great time Love the cleaner Fe she really is so pleasant Doorman/ porters are awesome

7.3 John B.
Ireland
July 14, 2015
Not for older people
Location, Staff, value for money
My stay here was overall good. I dont advise it for older people as immediately outside the hotel you're exposed to the Manila underground that is Burgos. Women hassle you within a 500m circumference of the hotel before you get in so you need to be prepared for this. Othersie its the best hotel in Manila to stay for partying as its close to Gramercy and good value for money.

9.3 Richard S.
United States
July 14, 2015
Good hotel - I always feel at home here
Value for money
I always enjoy staying here. Rooms are a bit small but value for money is very good. Highly recommend.

7.3 dennis H.
Australia
July 14, 2015
You get what you pay for
price location cleanliness
It's a budget hotel so the rooms are very small.Overall cleanliness is excellent plenty of hot water and the pressure is good.Bar on the ground floor serves good food and cold beer

6.7 Akash P.
United Kingdom
July 13, 2015
Clean Budget Hotel
Cleanliness, Shower, Value for money
Good, clean, value for money budget hotel. As some other reviews have identified the shower is the best I found in Philippines' 3 to 4 star hotels. Just make sure you bring in your own toiletry. Room was clean but the wall was covered in damp.

7.7 Rodney Y.
New Zealand
July 12, 2015
good value in Makati
Value for location,clean
A good option in Makati.Small rooms but clean.Staff efficient and friendly.Sports bar down stairs ok and close to other restaurant and shops and bars.