or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key Card Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3556 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3556)
Sort by:
Seng K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Strategic location, Cheap & value for price, Comfo

Location, cheap, comfortable
9.3
Second stay, really love this hotel. Recomended for solo, business travelers!
John D. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
Value for Money, Good location

Value for Money, Good Location
7
We availed the promo from Agoda and the price is really cheap / value-for-money. We had a room that just ok for the price we paid. However, the bathroom/toilet was stinky and the shower drain is badly clogged. But all in all, i will still recommend this hotel
Bernd C. Solo travelers Germany, May 7, 2014
Nice City Hotel with smal but clean rooms

The Staff is nice, the rooms are clean an silent
6.7
The Tune Hotel in Makati is a typical TUNE style Hotel. Little rooms but clean and affordable. Good is the linked bar, which provide a excellent breakfast.
Arthur L. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Not that good

Not so friendly staffs, lousy hotel, like hostel only
6.3
Supposed to be we will be staying in that hotel as last time we always used to stay there but we were fed up of the system and some rooms are not so good especially the aircon. And i were able to experience that the towel they give is so black and seems dirty. This time i just book but we didnt used or we didnt check in there.
Wilson C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Guest friendly comfort hotel

Guest friendly, Comfort Bed, Location
8
My stay was satisfied. Hotel was friendly with my bring in guest. Hotel located at the right location for a bussiness lonely man. The bed was confort despite the room was too small but it was fine. I enjoy my stay with my guest together in that hotel. Will recommend to friend and come back again.
Pompey B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 6, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, cost & cleansiness
7
Very good
Cy D. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2014
Worth it!

Clean. Accessible. Affordable.
7.7
Amazing!
L.Ganesh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Nice comfortable and relaxing

Nice clean rooms,bathrooms,aircond and hot shower
6
Loved it and would always stay there and no where else
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Clean, modern and an excellent value

Clean Great staff Good location
9
I have stayed at this hotel preciously and other other Tune Hotels. All are consistently excellent. It is a no frills hotel but it is modern and very clean. WIFI is great as is the staff. For the money it It's a great value
Victoria A. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
clean, accessible and budget-friendly.

Safe for kids to stay, secure place, economical, convenient to travel.
8.7
Staff were so welcoming and efficient. The rooms were clean. Elevators were strategically designed. A very practical place to stay for family vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Key CardTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04