My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2922 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2922)
Sort by:
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
short, easy, relaxing

convenient, affordable and clean
8.7
staff was helpful, hotel was clean and quiet, I wish their rates were lower if you book directly with them
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
the room is small

near shopping mall
7.7
the room is small but clean. have all the facilities like wifi, tour, etc
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, November 28, 2013
Amazing price for above standard hotel

Very clean, comfertable & quite
9.3
I became a regular during my visits to manila. Affordable price and dose the job for a quite comfortable & clean place to stay in Manila
James M. Couples Canada, November 27, 2013
Decent hotel - great value.

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff.
9
Good stay. If you need to go to Manila this hotel is basic but nice, modern and clean.
Harold I. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
A great place to stay

Excellent service, excellent location, and great value for money
7.7
A no frills hotel with many pluses, I would certainly recommend the Tune Hotel chain
Prudencia F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
comfortable stay

friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms
9.7
easy check in check out, friendly staff,impressed with everything bedroom was a bit small but very comfortable and clean ,the hotel is affordable and centrally located,good wi fi connection, shops, international restaurants and bars are within walking distance.
Bernd S. Business travelers Germany, November 26, 2013
Practical, functional, basic

Fast Check-in, cleanliness, parking
7
Donna M. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2013
Getting better each time

Staff. Staff. Staff. Really great staff.
10
I only book Tune Hotel everytime I go to Makati for vacation. The staff members are really attentive. They get to know their customers. I left my ID at my house, which is near. One lady staff recognized me as a regular customer hence did not provide ID anymore. Really great, willing to provide hassle-free service each time!
Brent H. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Small but clean rooms

Free wifi, good location, well maintained
8.3
When you check in, the staff give you a bag with your towel and soap. Rooms are quite small. Bathroom is ok.
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
unfriendly staff and back bag hostel range

clean, security and TV channel
5.3
1. front desk staff unfriendly-(angel) and the hot water supply is under control items in such of "3 star" hotel with 10php charged per cup of hot water supply in front desk. 2. The room facility such as the bathroom floor drain chocked and a simple of tooth brush are not supply as range of 3 star hotel in capital of manila, philipine 3. Check-in and out timing are straighly on time even the room are available 4. this hotel been setup for a year ago, but when i was asking for additional card access and got a repplied from the front desk Angel said that "we dont have extra card for you"....i was fully disapointed during my stay with such of service level in TUNE hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02