or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
William M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Clean comfortable

Central
8.7
Good, but no double bed. Comfortable. Ac was noisy. Close to nightlife. Good security
Wilson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Quite good budget hotel for solo but no cupboard

Quiet ambience, clean room & comfortable bed
7.7
No complaint but suggest to put in at least a small cupboard for clothings.
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
It was a warm bed and an almost warm shower.

It was close to where I needed to be.
5
They did not clean my room for the first 2 days but did a good job after I told them about it. It is an ok hotel but I needed to be in the area for dental work. The hotel was an ok stay.
Ulrika K. Business travelers Sweden, January 4, 2014
Value for money but where was my towel?

Cheap, Clean, Easy
5.3
I have stayed at Tune hotels before and it is great to know what you will get - a little like the MacDonald's of hotels... Clean and functioning, small rooms but with everything you need. However, the morninmg was a bit of a chock! At check-in you are given a towel to use during your stay. I left it on my bed and went out for dinner - when i returned I went directly to bed and when i woke up in the morning to shower before flying to Europe - the towel was missing from my room. Somebody must have entered my room during my dinner and taken my towel - I guess a staff member. That is chocking! I had to dry myself on a pillowcase and when I asked for compensation at reception they refused. That's what i call bad service...
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
clean, convenient, exciting

clean, central...value
6
clean, good security, fast check in...central location....good bars..and pool tables...
Brent H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Mostly nice stay, but they wanted fee for "extras"

Good location, free wifi, clean room
8.3
This was my second stay at the hotel. No issues during the first stay some months back, however when I checked in this time for 2 nights, the staff explained the Electricity, Air-Con and Wifi were included for free only the first night, and that if I wanted those services for my second night, I must pay 140 pesos more.
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
great value

clean, comfortable, efficient
8
The Tune hotel is an excellent value. Small rooms that are well designed, clean, and comfortable.
Zakir A. Business travelers India, January 1, 2014
great stay here

good rooms,,,,,,good staff,,,,,best location
7.7
i have been there first time,,,but i hope i will go again ...because it was really good time for me there.
Hoan L. Couples Vietnam, December 31, 2013
Close to shopping Area

Clean - Close - Couple
8
Tune Hotel in Makati stay in a small street in Makati - Hi-class center of Manila, only for taxi from airport. Room is clean but small & no fridge in room, aircon is so noisy at night, wifi not good in room. But staff is pro & friendly, althought I order to buy a clutches because I have an ankle strain. Thanks for helping me in 2 night. I will come back here when I'm at Manila.
Mikko K. Solo travelers Finland, December 31, 2013
Good days spend days, if you are staying in Manila

Closefe of nightlife, Center of Makati, and close from airport.
6.7
My second time in this hotel. Very good value for money. Cheap, clean and close of nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03