My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2950 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2950)
Sort by:
Jaron L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
Good budget hotel

Price, Location, Security
5
The room was quite small. The shower door was missing, but on the plus side it actually had a shower stall which was not all that common during my stay in Asia. The room also featured a lock box. The other strange thing about this hotel is that they had advertisements mounted on the wall like art work for their other hotels and the attached sports bar.
Jure M. Solo travelers Slovenia, November 30, 2013
Tune getting less efficient and more expensive

clean, nice bed
6.7
I've stayed in this hotel before and it seems only the price has gone up, but not the service. This time I had to wait for them 20 minutes to finally get my towel and soap+shampoo. My room didn't have electricity so they gave me another room. The cleaning staff do a good job. I extended my stay until 9pm and they charged me almost the price of the full night - 2000 pesos.
Rosemarie A. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
as always tune hotel is music in my ears

comfort g8 sports bar &good location
10
tune hotel is only place i look 2book when i travel 2manila never disappointed cant wait 2travel soon.
Chiu C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2013
comfortable room and bed

clean room, good bed, easy to go anywhere in Manila
9.3
Almost all the tune hotels follow the same standard,there are some good restaurants and bars around the hotel, but not big shopping mall( not far), it is good to stay, enjoy it.
Walter L. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
pleasant

location, location, cost
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, very close to the adult entertainment area. Have a nice bar and restuarant outside the lobby area, includes flat screen TVs. Location location location is the key, though close to the adult entertainment area it is far enough away that you do not hear any noise. Rooms are as basic as can be. Bed, TV, and fold down shelf/desk.
Merlyn H. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2013
short & over night stay

Didn't have time to see anything, but not bad for a budget accomodation
6.3
It wasn't bad for a short stay over night. I have been travelling to Manila a lot and always stay in different hotel. This is a budget accommodation and don't have too much expectation.
Pablo B. Couples Switzerland, November 29, 2013
Treible, staff very unfriendly - even management

Nothing!
3
Not big, even a hand bag to leave it with the bell-boy even for just 3h!!! Room very very small.
Kyung M. Solo travelers South Korea, November 29, 2013
Reasonable price and everything was good!

location, price, clean
9.7
it was perfect. location, cleaning, room condition, staffs are good. and that hotel's price is reasonable. :)
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
short, easy, relaxing

convenient, affordable and clean
8.7
staff was helpful, hotel was clean and quiet, I wish their rates were lower if you book directly with them
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
the room is small

near shopping mall
7.7
the room is small but clean. have all the facilities like wifi, tour, etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04