or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3249 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3249)
Sort by:
Pjr B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Conveniently located to shopping malls.

Clean, proximity.
6.7
Very good stay.
Michele L. Couples Germany, February 16, 2014
okay value for money

wifi, bathroom
6.7
very small but absolutely okay for the price. especially because the more expensive hotels in manila dont provide good service anyway. id rather pay less and be not disappointed. it was clean, convenient and had fast wifi. nothing to complain!
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Small room good for sleep and shower only

Price, good sports bar adjoining, close to restaurants
5.3
Very brief thank goodness. Located in seedy area. It will be very wise not to venture out beyond one block. I would only suggest this place for single budget minded people without kids. I won't stay at this hotel ever again as I like to explore in places that I don't feel at risk for my safety.
Edgar L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Hotel perfect for the budget traveler or overnight

Location, Price, size
6.7
Overall my fiance had no complaints. Check out time was too early. The charge for everything here.
Tim M. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2014
Nice location, nice professional people

Price, cleanliness and location
7.7
This is one of my favourite hotels in Manila and it only opened a couple years ago. If you book far in advance with Agoda you can get a good price. The only downside is the new door staff who are always looking for tips or to create problems that they can then "solve" and earn tips for solving. But the counter staff are great albeit very busy. The room is usually quite clean and I have only seen roaches once or twice in all my time there ( a couple months altogether).
Antonino B. Solo travelers Italy, February 14, 2014
Simple but nice

Clean and Modern, Good reliable Wi-fi, Safe in the room
8.7
The hotel is pretty much basic but is modern and you get a safe in the room as well as reliable wi-fi. Those things are very important to me. The rooms are rather small but at least the bathroom is clean and modern. Staff are friendly and attentive. Overall, a good hotel, though I wish the rooms were a bit bigger and there was a fridge in the room.
James A. Couples India, February 14, 2014
Good Hotel and Value for Money Good Place to stay

Good Hotel and Value for Money Good Place to stay
6
John B. Couples Ireland, February 14, 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in the

nothing
3.7
I thought I was in a prison cell the room was so small you have no place to put your luggage.
Brian S. Couples Canada, February 13, 2014
nice and quiet transition place

clean. friendly staff . great sport insider bar.
6.7
nice place for a short stay . clean and safe . A great bar downstairs with friendly staff. good food and sexy waitresses but they are all gone.
Robert L. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
Small room

Good cable tv, fairly clean, central location
5.7
Be prepared for an extremely small room. Can't hardly walk around the bed. They had to leave out the fold-up luggage stand because there is not enough room to open a suitcase. Instead use the luggage ramp and walk 50 meters to Burgos Street. There you will find a taxi 24/7 that will charge you the meter only if you are firm about it before you get in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03