arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 5023 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5023 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

JOSE V.
United States
July 29, 2015
GREAT STAFF
LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND INTERNET SERVIE
GREAT, I WILL BE BACK AGAIN.

Adel F.
United Arab Emirates
July 28, 2015
Below average for 3 star hotel
Location. Staff. Security
Was just ok. Just to comment: the towels provided are very old and the original white colour of the towels turned to grey!!!

Paul F.
United States
July 28, 2015
Gets the job done
no frills room
During rainy & windy typhoon. Small room not great for family or business (no desk.) Internet sporadic but possibly from weather. Nice restaurant downstairs. Not a resort to hang out with but if your days are busy, reasonably priced room, hot shower. Great place if you just need a secure and comfortable place to sleep.

Reymundo N.
Philippines
July 26, 2015
Always my choice when staying in Manila
Location, Staff corteousness, Cleanliness
I just found out that the hotel changed its name to Red Planet (from Tune Hotel). This is my first stay on its new name. Nevertheless the quality of the hotel remains the same as with my times during its old name. Location is still the prime reason why I stay at this place whenever I am in Manila for holiday.

Stella R.
Indonesia
July 26, 2015
A simple hotel in a very strategic location
Very strategic location, good value for money, quite comfy
Very good, the staff were nice and accommodating. Very good location, good price at what it actually offers.

Erwin C.
United States
July 26, 2015
layover
only nice shower
good but more on the negative side like good--. I will NOT recommend this hotel. I dont understand how come Agoda affiliate on this kind of hotel. I hope Agoda did checked their affiliated hotels.

Chee C.
Malaysia
July 25, 2015
Value for Money
Shower, bed And TV
Very good

Jee C.
Malaysia
July 25, 2015
great for traveller
quite, good location and near to many food store
Very confortable one but airconditioner is noisy

Felix A.
Philippines
July 24, 2015
THE BEST BUDGET HOTEL in makati area!
Clean room,soft bed,free wifi,sports bar just near the lobby,friendly and accomodating staff!
Our stay was very comfortable ,room is very clean with free wifi .Red planet is very near to some bars ,7/11 and shopping area. Not recommended for couple with children since location is in the red light district of makati.

mohamed S.
Saudi Arabia
July 24, 2015
Traveller
Location is good ans the stadd is excellent
The pillows were very soft and no additional pillows the room had ants walking around the bed and need fumigation the toilet seat was loose and need to be tightened