Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business Center Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Shops Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4158 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4158)
Sort by:
Herman R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Single traveler

Value, staff and location
9.3
Fix the hose
Edyanto M. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2014
it was okay

cheap cheap cheap
6
It was okay
Belinda S. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
NICE FOR THE MONEY

Cleanliness, location, location
7.7
For the money, great place. Wifi is bad in the rooms.
Paul C. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Low End Cost vs Value

Located in Makati, clean. nice staff
5
Rooms are small and boxey; noisy all hours of the night (I was on the 9th floor of 10). Food: Fish and Chips were terrible - fish nothing but mush; breakfast was all cold except for the eggs (no meat, instant coffee). Not a good value by any means. Will not stay or recommend this hotel again.
Cindy T. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Value for Money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
i'll stay here again since location is very convenient for me. place is clean
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
tune hotel

location,staff,food
8.3
very good will stay again
Mohamadou B. Solo travelers Burkina Faso, September 12, 2014
One of my best stay

Safety, comfort, quietness
9.3
Great
John S. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Value For Money next to Makati Nightlife

Value for money, Location, 24hr restaurant
8.3
This was perfect for a 2 night stay in Makati for the P Burgos St action. Not on the main drag, but so close to it. Great value for money, clean, comfortable and 24hr restaurant or room service. The room was small but adequate and excellent price. Same with the bathroom and the shower was good size and efficient. There are universal 220v power outlets. Excellent free wifi. Staff were very friendly at desk. Good western food selection in 24 hr restaurant & bar plus a selection of local (which I prefer), which is a themed sports bar with a heap of TV screens showing sports all around the globe. Also serves 24hr room service but I didn't avail that. I finished up eating all my meals there, which is unusual for me as I like to try to local places. Highly recommended for a short stay of a few days to target Makati. It's everything you need.
Keith F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Room invested with ants; nastiness by the staff

The cleaning staff works hard and is polite. The bed is decent. The TV is okay.
2.7
It was very bad. I had asked in advance, via my agoda.com form and in an e-mail to the hotel, to be put in the quiet wing, away from the traffic and construction noise, which is major. Though I've been a frequent and good guest here, my request was ignored till my third night, when I was put in a room which has a serious ant-infestation problem, along with a bathroom sink, the pipe of which leaks onto the floor. Most front desk staff are polite, and the "Guest Services Supervisor" was originally decent, but then became abrasive, complaining that she needed to be in a meeting and could not help me further. The hotel refused to arrange for me to go to another Tune in Manila, and to cover my taxi, though I was forced to stay out of my room for hours while the ineffective pesticide procedure went down. It was a huge hassle -- very stressful and demoralizing. I should have been compensated. Once it became know to the staff that I had made an issue of this ant infestation -- I got bit several times; ants were crawling into my laptop; and the room had hundreds of ants all over the place -- the front-desk staff took to whispering about me to each other IN MY PRESENCE, though I've always been so polite and appreciative to them. It was so rude, unprofessional, nasty.
Brent R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Good Value, Staff, Restaurant

Good Value, Staff, Restsurant
8
Overall, it was good. Small problems were noisy air conditioning unit and there was construction in the neighborhood obstructing sidewalk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Business CenterTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recreational FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ConciergeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Photo KioskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ShopsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06