Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Janine C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Red Planet Hotel
Good thing about red planet hotel is near to restaurants and bar
It was great. We enjoyed the place and the sport bar at the hotel
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Kai H. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Location is good
Location is good.
Basic hotel. Friendly staff. I will come again.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Hadi A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Every think clean only under the bed
The staff so nice Easy check in helpful respect
Hmm it's was so good every thing.just I don't like the dirt under the bed cause the dirt came out from down of the bed, and it's dusty, I'm not comfortable specially I have baby 18 months... And .. I order 2 times from the restaurant but every time the order was some food missing They did not check the food before they send to the room .. They are so nice very accomodating. Specially the wifi good. Only the restaurant and the house keeping is our concern . That's all Thank you, and God Bless us All.!
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Wellington C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Red Planet Makati
Ok good service
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Brian K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
worst hotel imaginable
This is a terrible hotel
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Brian K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Corruption
Hotel staff spent half the time trying to solicit money. Sent a letter to the owners and they didn't respond. Obviously, attempting to scam foreigners who are unfamiliar with the Philippines.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Caz I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Red planet no longer Tune
location, price, room
was fine, there was a bed and air conditioning :)
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Caz I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
happy door men
location, price, room
was fine, there was a bed and air conditioning :)
Reviewed August 14, 2015

sharon G. from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Cook
Location
Great love the staff they really so helpful
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Sam O. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in July 2015
It was good rooms great statf
Location,rooms price
Good I always stay at tune hotel my first time at red planet it was okay need more towels I can see it less red planet took over the hotel
Reviewed August 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: