or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3214 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3214)
Sort by:
Solvej H. Solo travelers Denmark, January 29, 2014
good, cheap and close to the airport

clean, frindly, cheap
9.3
I only stayed one nigth, it was nice, and a good 24 hour restaurent.
Leslie T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Very poor the rooms are entirely to small

The best thing is now i know about this hotel and will not stay there again
5
The hotel resturant is expensive and there is no value in the food you get for the money you spend. The rooms are entirely to small, it is like sleeping in a cardboard box. Waste of money to stay here and bring your own food because the resturant food cost and value is not approiate. There is no phone in rooms. Unless you want to just stay a night without any luggage, i would not reccomend staying here.
April J. Couples Italy, January 28, 2014
1day in the city..aircondition not working

clean
7
not really bad... 30 mins ride by taxi frm gorietta (with traffic )
Murray M. Couples New Zealand, January 28, 2014
Easy to get around

Location, Value for Money, Night Life
7.7
We have stayed here before- it is just back off the entertainment strip so is fairly quiet. good pub next door for meals/drinks plus close to the business centre in Makati.
Harald F. Business travelers Netherlands, January 27, 2014
Good still nice to comeback

Nice clean and friendly staff
7.3
Good as many times before, easy parking under the hotel
Jakob T. Solo travelers Denmark, January 26, 2014
Centrally located budget hotel

Good location, cheap and clean
5.7
The rooms are very small, no breakfast and no "soul". I will not recommend this hotel unless you are a budget traveller.
John J. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
A very safe, relaxing, and affordable stay.

A non-smoker friendly, clean and large bathroom.
10
Excellent and can be recommended to friends or relatives. The best stay I have experienced in Makati because of it's quiet and comfortable stay.
Tony D. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Wate of time, we checked out after 1st night

I dont have 3, its was clean is all I can say
6
Cramped rooms, no storage whatsoever, the room is the bed and no more
Scott L. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Only staied one night, room to small and no closet

There was nothing I liked about this hotel
6.3
Only stayed one night, this hotel is not setup for long time stay. It is setup for hourly or short time stay.
Chiara M. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
pleasant stay

staff, cleanliness, affordable
8.3
I loved how the staff were so courteous and helpful. It was a nice experience. However, don't expect the works. It is affordable for a reason.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06