or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin Beds Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Keycards
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Desk Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Amenities Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team Insider Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2963 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2963)
Sort by:
Monique M. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2013
budget hotel lives up to its name.

i really can't name 3 good things sadly. i did like the red and white colours and it was easy to find.
3
well this was truly a budget hotel in appearance and lack of services but not price. should have sprung the extra 10 bucks and stayed full service. the room was like a prison cell and the bed sheets dirty. when i woke up with the tell tale rows of bites up my legs i was reminded what this was. location is poor overlooking a garbage pile infested with rats and a dangerous alley way to exit the hotel. doorman told us not to go out there. nice.
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2013
Very good

accessible to shopping & business centers
8.7
It was quite a short stay but we really enjoyed the place. We will be back soon..
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, November 22, 2013
clean room, small room, good bathroom

location, price, staff
7.7
good for a few days, very good location, modern design, very small rooms, no fridge, no chair, no wardrobe, still good value for money.
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
It was terrilbe!

Only the restaurant attached was good.
4
Terrible stay with incompetent staff and no manager to take responsibility for their mistakes!! Room was not cleaned when I asked for it to be cleaned.. I returned to a dirty room.. They said the would clean it immediately.. then I came back an hour later and it had still not been cleaned. The manager was not there. When we spoke the next day, he said he would get back to me and never ever did.. 3 chances to rectify their laziness and nothing was ever done!! Will never stay here again!!
Tasawer S. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Location, affordable and friendly staff

close to Makati business hub, plenty of bars n restaurants. Attentive staff
8.3
We stayed for 4 days and it was quite amazing. Room was small but we just needed for sleep. Wifi in room was fast and bed was comfy. Safe lock in rooms was a plus. Friendly staff always happy to assist us. Fast check in and out. Hotel is close to plenty of bars and a short walk to Makati greenbelt malls (15mins). we will be staying there again.
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Name that tune

Internet connection is good, Room is clean, and centrally located
8.3
The room is clean but small and only good for one to two person. For the type of room I stayed in, there is no close cabinets that one can use to put clothes other than a bar to hang clothes. The WIFI internet connection is excellent and since I'd stayed at a higher room I did not have any break in coverage. There is no phone in the room which is different and first time I have experienced it. The phone is located at the hallway near the elevator. There is a bar/restaurant next to the lobby which is convenient but pricey. Hotel is centrally close to everything one would require.
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, November 22, 2013
As always we liked our stay in Tune..

Price, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.7
As with our other stays and bookings with Tune before our stay has been a good one, well in line with their great price and quality value. We definitely will keep booking with Tune hotels again via Agoda in the future.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
clean, quick, convenient

clean , quick, conenient
7
clean...quick check in out...tidy..convenient..good location..
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
Clean room and great value.

Price, location, value.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The room was a little small but it was sufficient for what I needed.
Zihao Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
I will be back

Clean room, good location, fast receptionist service
8.3
Room is pretty small, but at least it is clean and comfortable. Easy access to food/dining outlets, within walking distance. Taxis easily available just outside the hotel. Sports pub just located on the ground floor. Receptionist service was prompt and reliable. I will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Twin BedsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KeycardsTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - DeskTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - AmenitiesTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Team InsiderTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05