Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5076 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

lim H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great location!
makati area,near to pub area.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

sharon G. from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Need to clean rooms well And walls please
Location staff
Just need to put towels in rooms so I don't have to wait to shower
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Richard S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean and affordable
Clean
I've been staying in this chain of hotel many times so I already know what to expect. As always the rooms are clean and reasonable price. If they could make the rooms a little bit bigger it would be even nicer.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Richard S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean and affordable
Clean, affordable, a little bit new
I've been staying in this chain of hotel many times so I already know what to expect. As always the rooms are clean and reasonable price. If they could make the rooms a little bit bigger it would be even nicer.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Richard S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean and new hotel
Clean, affordable, a little bit new
I've been staying in this chain of hotel many times so I already know what to expect. As always the rooms are clean and reasonable price. If they could make the rooms a little bit bigger it would be even nicer.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Angela N. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Limited parking slots
Accommodating staff. Clean rooms. Air conditioned.
Basement parking is limited to 13 slots. Outdoor parking only 7 slots. Had to beg the guard to give me a slot. 1 guard said no. Approached another guard who said yes & got me a slot in the basement parking without blocking any of the vehicles. Irony is, there's 1 parking slot that's "reserved". So much for customer service.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Jimmy T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very low budget and stark hotel like a hospital
location
Can't really say i enjoyed my stay there as i've had better 3 star places. Bed sheets weren't exactly clean. Room was really tiny. The air-conditioner was loud. Everything about it was no frills... Almost like a hostel.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Merafe B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
Clean, budget hotel
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Maximin B. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Basic stay .
Clean hotel . good staff
I stayed in that hotel because very convenient to stay in Makati . The hotel is simple and basic .small room but clean . Nothing special .Expensive for the this kind of hotel ..
Reviewed August 06, 2015

james W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Small but clean
Bar is amazing , food was the best value in makati & bed was very comfortable
My stay was fine , bed is great and very comfortable , room tho is very small and no fridge and no room to move at all , bathroom is almost as big as the rest of the room , the bar and food is fantastic and for that reason I rate it as good value .
Reviewed August 05, 2015